845 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nadia XXXVIII. Shared Secrets

20th July 2013:
PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE OH MY GOD this was one of my favorite stories when i was first reading fanfics way back before deathly hallows, and i completely forgot about it until now... i just came back to check it after years and i still love it and i need a conclusion!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bernadette XXXVIII. Shared Secrets

12th June 2013:
I absolutely love this story. The perfect amount of fluff, suspense, action, and romance. If you stopped writing this then my literary life would never be complete. I don't usually do reviews, but I just wouldn't be able to take it if you stopped this story for lack of response.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cassie MacDonald XXXVIII. Shared Secrets

10th April 2012:
I'd love you to continue! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by SiriuslySnuffles XXXVIII. Shared Secrets

27th November 2011:
YOU MUST WRITE MORE OR I WILL COMMIT.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MelodyBlack XXXVIII. Shared Secrets

14th November 2011:
i really do hope you continue with the story , i love it and you kinda left me in suspense :D anyways cant wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emma X. Professor Gavent

12th November 2011:
Another great chapter .. looking forward to the Hogsmeade trip

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emma IX. Surprise!

12th November 2011:
Ooooh I hope it all goes well between them..they're going to be a cute couple :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emma VIII. Attack of the Serpents

12th November 2011:
Go gryffindor!!! I'm glad they won :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Emma VII. Recovery of the journal

12th November 2011:
Phew at least shes not quitting quidditch ...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Emma VI. Rainer's Secret

12th November 2011:
Poor Rainer! everyone knows!! how embarassing

 Report Review

Review #11, by Emma V. Snivellus

12th November 2011:
How did Snape get her money? wouldn't she have noticed if he stole it from her..?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Emma IV. Hogsmeade

12th November 2011:
Awww she ditched Sirius .. and now hes found her and ther all alone . ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emma III. Getting Caught Eavesdropping

12th November 2011:
Sirius should have maybe waited until she was less naked before asking her ...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Emma II. A game called Quidditch

12th November 2011:
great chapter! im glad she made the quidditch team she might make some friends :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Emma I. Some things never change...

12th November 2011:
Great start! Im loving this story :)
can't believe I only just found it now...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ruby XXXVIII. Shared Secrets

30th October 2011:
its been forever since you updated and i'm sure there are heaps of people who love this story as much as i do
PLEASE UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #17, by stargrlshin XXXVIII. Shared Secrets

20th July 2011:
continue with this story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by natabox XXXVIII. Shared Secrets

17th July 2011:
Its been 2 years !!! Please update it's such a great story and Remus needs to get told !

 Report Review

Review #19, by Seriously_in_love XXXVIII. Shared Secrets

15th May 2011:
its a shame you stopped writing i really loved this story let me know if you ever decie to continue it

 Report Review

Review #20, by continue XXXVIII. Shared Secrets

26th April 2011:
you really should continue!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Vania XXXVIII. Shared Secrets

8th April 2011:
LOL, my last name is Rainer, maybe I shouldn't of said that, Oh Well.

 Report Review

Review #22, by honeybunny777 XXXVIII. Shared Secrets

9th November 2010:
Wait...so, if I have read this story correctly, then I assume Remus modified her memory? And if he did, then he is officially my least favorite character in this story. I have moved on to Peter. (And I have nothing personal against you, I just don't like Remus anymore) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by Tinker178 I. Some things never change...

2nd October 2010:
I really love this story!! It really good so far...

p.s my name is Rainier!! after Mt. Rainier

 Report Review

Review #24, by kelley XXXVIII. Shared Secrets

8th August 2010:
Pleassse finish the story?

 Report Review

Review #25, by julian XXXVIII. Shared Secrets

24th June 2010:
i love this story :))) and i wanna know what happens later onnn :P i think she's gonna break up with sirius and then maybe they'l meet up later on in life or something XD it's good

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>