846 Reviews Found

Review #1, by X XXXVIII. Shared Secrets

31st July 2015:
Please continue with this story. I've gotten through it so quickly, that I feel rather empty now it's stopped.

 Report Review

Review #2, by nadia XXXVIII. Shared Secrets

20th July 2013:
PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE OH MY GOD this was one of my favorite stories when i was first reading fanfics way back before deathly hallows, and i completely forgot about it until now... i just came back to check it after years and i still love it and i need a conclusion!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bernadette XXXVIII. Shared Secrets

12th June 2013:
I absolutely love this story. The perfect amount of fluff, suspense, action, and romance. If you stopped writing this then my literary life would never be complete. I don't usually do reviews, but I just wouldn't be able to take it if you stopped this story for lack of response.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cassie MacDonald XXXVIII. Shared Secrets

10th April 2012:
I'd love you to continue! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by SiriuslySnuffles XXXVIII. Shared Secrets

27th November 2011:
YOU MUST WRITE MORE OR I WILL COMMIT.

 Report Review

Review #6, by MelodyBlack XXXVIII. Shared Secrets

14th November 2011:
i really do hope you continue with the story , i love it and you kinda left me in suspense :D anyways cant wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emma X. Professor Gavent

12th November 2011:
Another great chapter .. looking forward to the Hogsmeade trip

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emma IX. Surprise!

12th November 2011:
Ooooh I hope it all goes well between them..they're going to be a cute couple :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Emma VIII. Attack of the Serpents

12th November 2011:
Go gryffindor!!! I'm glad they won :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Emma VII. Recovery of the journal

12th November 2011:
Phew at least shes not quitting quidditch ...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Emma VI. Rainer's Secret

12th November 2011:
Poor Rainer! everyone knows!! how embarassing

 Report Review

Review #12, by Emma V. Snivellus

12th November 2011:
How did Snape get her money? wouldn't she have noticed if he stole it from her..?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emma IV. Hogsmeade

12th November 2011:
Awww she ditched Sirius .. and now hes found her and ther all alone . ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Emma III. Getting Caught Eavesdropping

12th November 2011:
Sirius should have maybe waited until she was less naked before asking her ...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Emma II. A game called Quidditch

12th November 2011:
great chapter! im glad she made the quidditch team she might make some friends :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Emma I. Some things never change...

12th November 2011:
Great start! Im loving this story :)
can't believe I only just found it now...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ruby XXXVIII. Shared Secrets

30th October 2011:
its been forever since you updated and i'm sure there are heaps of people who love this story as much as i do
PLEASE UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #18, by stargrlshin XXXVIII. Shared Secrets

20th July 2011:
continue with this story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by natabox XXXVIII. Shared Secrets

17th July 2011:
Its been 2 years !!! Please update it's such a great story and Remus needs to get told !

 Report Review

Review #20, by Seriously_in_love XXXVIII. Shared Secrets

15th May 2011:
its a shame you stopped writing i really loved this story let me know if you ever decie to continue it

 Report Review

Review #21, by continue XXXVIII. Shared Secrets

26th April 2011:
you really should continue!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Vania XXXVIII. Shared Secrets

8th April 2011:
LOL, my last name is Rainer, maybe I shouldn't of said that, Oh Well.

 Report Review

Review #23, by honeybunny777 XXXVIII. Shared Secrets

9th November 2010:
Wait...so, if I have read this story correctly, then I assume Remus modified her memory? And if he did, then he is officially my least favorite character in this story. I have moved on to Peter. (And I have nothing personal against you, I just don't like Remus anymore) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by Tinker178 I. Some things never change...

2nd October 2010:
I really love this story!! It really good so far...

p.s my name is Rainier!! after Mt. Rainier

 Report Review

Review #25, by kelley XXXVIII. Shared Secrets

8th August 2010:
Pleassse finish the story?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>