Reading Reviews for Just A Physical Thing
  
162 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dramione4eva94 Differences *NEW*

12th October 2008:
oh, please continue quickly! it's very good!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AussieAnatomy627 Gone

25th December 2007:
This was a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AussieAnatomy627 caught

25th December 2007:
This was a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AussieAnatomy627 tricked

25th December 2007:
This was a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AussieAnatomy627 Torture

25th December 2007:
This was a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AussieAnatomy627 I care

25th December 2007:
This was a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AussieAnatomy627 The letter

25th December 2007:
This was a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AussieAnatomy627 1000 moments

25th December 2007:
This was a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by AussieAnatomy627 first kiss

25th December 2007:
This was a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AussieAnatomy627 Nightmares

25th December 2007:
This was a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AussieAnatomy627 Getting over Hermione

25th December 2007:
This was a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sorry_dont_have_one Gone

10th April 2007:
um i totally need to read another chapter of this... k? its a little, well, late to say this i guess because like, i dunno you might not even be a member here any more. But you need to keep going with this story it needs a nice solid ending. I really like the emotion and feelings everyone is feeling. Rons a jerk, but your characters are concrete so theyre like actual people. I totally ove this story. Please keep writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by s Gone

7th January 2007:
v

 Report Review

Review #14, by idk Gone

7th January 2007:
Great please write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by susana Gone

7th September 2006:
i like it1 and i'm reviewing...plzz continue the excellent work:D
update asap

Author's Response: Thanks =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by caitlin Gone

24th December 2005:
is it over...plz don't say its over, i don't want Malfoy to be dead.

Author's Response: oo dead? thats a bit harsh don't you think? maybe he is? who knows? i dont even think i do yet lol. thanks for reviewing =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Life is 42 Gone

27th November 2005:
I ask you... how could you stop it there?!?!?!?!?

Author's Response: >.< lol im sorry i will try and update soon. thanks for reviewing =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mushicake Gone

24th October 2005:
OMG ILOVED IT! but ERRRR Hello Draco cant be dead he just like cant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! can he??????? please dont tell me he is? please say he aint! (like now would be a good time to tell me you have an evil twist in your story) but he cant be dead? what about his dad letting him escape or sumink, or i duno your the one with the idea's so please find a reason for like draco not to die, maybe he agreed to be a death eater and like, hermione thinks he's dead and he thinks she's dead and like they find each other, i duno well i better go, loving the story please update soon xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Author's Response: lol wow thanks alot...i really appreciate your reviews...all of them...you will just have to wait and see if Draco is dead...the next chapter will be out as soon as i have time and i am so sorry i havent writeen i such a long time but i have so much coursework to do and its very stressful...thanks again for the reviews! =D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mushicake caught

24th October 2005:
Oh ive read the 6th book and seriously love this story so like please keep writing xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx this chapter was really good, and yes! Ron fantastic description of his reactions really good loving it

Author's Response: lol thanks! =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mushicake tricked

24th October 2005:
How bloody fantastic was that!!!!!!! loved it

Author's Response: wow you really like my story! thanks and if you like hermione/draco fics then check my friends out...its called 'the lioness and serpent' its a great story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mushicake Torture

24th October 2005:
AWWWWWWWW that was sooo cute! but like awww what else is there ot say, apart from fab!!!!

Author's Response: aww thanks so much..really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mushicake I care

24th October 2005:
OMGOMGOMG really short chappie but loving it!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: lol .. thanks for the review! =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mushicake The letter

24th October 2005:
really enjoying reading this story and it's getting viar interesting hehehe!!!!

Author's Response: lol thanks alot...for ALL of the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mushicake Getting over Hermione

24th October 2005:
Awwww duno what malfoy thinks about hanging around with her will make him dislike her, but go for it!!!!!

Author's Response: lol well read on and see..thanks for the review! =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mushicake Beautiful

24th October 2005:
Awwww wicked chappie loved it! and i shall check out the other stories tanx!

Author's Response: aww thanks alot! =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>