Reading Reviews for My Thoughts On Severus Snape
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by castaspell GO SNAPE

25th May 2010:
I have to agree with you there. He's one of my favorite characters. It is absolutely heart wrenching to know that he loved Lily Evans all his life and then he betrayed her and she died because of him. I love Snape's character and I also think that Jo did a great job with his character development.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ilovedraco Continued

24th May 2006:
And iwpotter, you're just...strange. Anyway I have like 10 stories I've written about Severus. He's awesome.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ilovedraco My Thoughts On Severus Snape

24th May 2006:
*Laughs in Why Do You Care's face* You are so pathetic. How can you "make sure no one ever reads this story"? I just read it! So did about 25 other people. And Craig can flame whomever he wants. Anyone can. Maybe I'll go flame one of yours right now. I'm sure it's horrible anyway. I loved this story, by the way, Craig. Try dumbledoreisnotdead.com, it's great!

 Report Review

Review #4, by TonksFan101 My Thoughts On Severus Snape

26th December 2005:
Kinda a waste of time but, Snape fans ROCK!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ditzbabe592 GO SNAPE

19th September 2005:
oh my flippin' god!!! "why do you care" and "degrassi rox" , do US all a favor and hurtle yourself of a cliffe ok???? everyone has the rite to their own opinion so shut ur arses up and deel with it you baby's....go take a friggen nap for merlin's sake......ROK ON SNAPE!!!! luv, cass the ditz

 Report Review

Review #6, by ditzbabe592 Yeah!

19th September 2005:
YEAH!!! ALAN RICKMANS HOTT!!! lol maybe i cant go THAT far..... luv, cass the ditz

 Report Review

Review #7, by ditzbabe592 Continued

19th September 2005:
i totally agree with you and also say SNAPE ROKS MY SOX!!! a murderer with style...lol ok hes just awesome!!! i wont beleve he...killed...lol. luv, cass the ditz

 Report Review

Review #8, by narges GO SNAPE

2nd August 2005:
I have two favourite characters. One is Lord Voldemort himself, and the other is Snape. He's just...dunno1 Cool, in his own way. And he's evil. FAKE evil. Oh whatever! I just like him. And I'll be happy if you could r+r my fic.

 Report Review

Review #9, by XetaWindsong GO SNAPE

22nd February 2005:
I think it was said at the beginning of this, that this wasn't a story, and if y'all aren't Snape fans, why are you reading it. I think Craig made some good points. I love Snape as a character, and I think Alan Rickman did a great job with the role.

 Report Review

Review #10, by TomFeltonsgf Continued

5th December 2004:
SNAPE IS A HORRIBLE SLIMY SPOILED ROTTEN GIT AND YOU ARE THE ONLY ONE WHO LIKES HIM. DONT WASTE THIS WEB SITE ON UR STUPID POSTS ITS FOR STORYS

 Report Review

Review #11, by Degrassi roxs! GO SNAPE

3rd August 2004:
Err..... do this world a favor and don't up-date! Try to think of a good story to write.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Why do you care? GO SNAPE

3rd August 2004:
This story suxs! And if you ever flame one of my friend's story's again i'll amke sure that everyone doesn't read this story! oh and if your gonna write a chapter amke it longer! Loser!

 Report Review

Review #13, by iwpotter My Thoughts On Severus Snape

17th June 2004:
Jerk!

 Report Review

Review #14, by iwpotter My Thoughts On Severus Snape

16th June 2004:
GET A LIFE!

 Report Review

Review #15, by iwpotter My Thoughts On Severus Snape

16th June 2004:
PRAT!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by iwpotter My Thoughts On Severus Snape

16th June 2004:
GREASY!

 Report Review

Review #17, by iwpotter My Thoughts On Severus Snape

16th June 2004:
STUPID!

 Report Review

Review #18, by iwpotter My Thoughts On Severus Snape

16th June 2004:
BITTER!

 Report Review

Review #19, by iwpotter My Thoughts On Severus Snape

16th June 2004:
You are a waste of space in the author achive. Why are you here? I can see why you like professor Snape, you're a bitter and slimy git just like him. Are you bitter that you can't write a good story? If so then don't take it out on me

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sarah Riverhill My Thoughts On Severus Snape

12th March 2003:
awesome!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ~*sHaDoW*~ My Thoughts On Severus Snape

11th March 2003:
Snape is one of the more over looked chacters in Harry Potter. Him and Draco Malfoy. Both are mis-portrayed and totally underestimated. I\'m glad to see someone who appreciates them as much as I do. Keep up the good work! lotza love, shelby xoxo p.s Please read and review my story\"Broken\". It\'s a view into Draco\'s deeper feelings. I\'m working hard on it but I never get as many reviews as other people! So please read and tell me wat ya think! Thanx!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by MaxPOWER My Thoughts On Severus Snape

11th March 2003:
Ahah! You are the one who wants people\'s opinions on the Potions Master! I will email you soon with a fully synopsis of him hehehe

 Report Review

Review #23, by LizPsky My Thoughts On Severus Snape

11th March 2003:
For Snape, he\'s probably one of my favorite characters to write, because he\'s so deep. He has so many dimensions... Anyway, I agree with you on some things and I know this may be a little off topic, but in GoF, Snape risks his life to do something for Dumbledore *cough-SPY-cough* and he couldn\'t be the bad guy if he did otherwise (my point is weak, talk to my english teacher, he\'ll agree) ~Liz (ard)

 Report Review

Review #24, by LTDan My Thoughts On Severus Snape

11th March 2003:
I see the point now...:hits head: D\'OH! Ouch...my head hurts...(brain over-heat. Must go let it cool...) ~Alexa~

 Report Review

Review #25, by Angie My Thoughts On Severus Snape

10th March 2003:
hmmm .... that\'s some really interesting thought. I never really thought of it that way ... hmm .... now you got me thinking. Hope you can expand on that more

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>