Reading Reviews for Other Side of the Mirror
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amy. Draconis

8th September 2005:
The 2nd chapter was even better than the 1st Awesoe job, Im looking forward to the 3rd chapter. Good luck writing it! Amy.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amy. Other Side of the Mirror

8th September 2005:
Its really great so far! I really like it, It makes me want to keep reading xD! Nice work glue xP!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lav_katie_hp Draconis

22nd September 2004:
hey thet was great please write more soon!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sammi Draconis

15th February 2004:
I love the story but have one request!WILL YOU HURRY UP AND FINISH IT ALREADY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Professor Mcgonagall Other Side of the Mirror

9th June 2003:
Very good start dear. An interesting story line. Would like to see it continued.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anne aka Fleur Other Side of the Mirror

25th April 2003:
Very good AJ! Lol, even though Sinistra might not have read it yet, I did love the bit about lucius ;) at first I wasn\'t sure if it was you, but when I spotted that, I knew it had to be. Anyways, loved it, and I can\'t wait for more. Send me a pm or something when you have another chap up ok? Keep writing girl! -Anne- (\",)

 Report Review

Review #7, by pOrTiA Other Side of the Mirror

3rd April 2003:
CooliiO! I really like it. Do some more I guess... Portia

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alex Other Side of the Mirror

29th March 2003:
Hey Its me again. I still like the fic and I reviewed again. He he.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Willow Other Side of the Mirror

21st March 2003:
Hey great start! You have got to keep going!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pandora Other Side of the Mirror

10th March 2003:
This seems to be a good story. I want to read more soon. Please keep on writing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gondra Other Side of the Mirror

9th March 2003:
Hey its me the proud member of the Trench Allience. Gondra is my pen name. Any who..Its good I like it. Write some more and I\'ll read some more. Not a bad start and the transition was ok. The note on the bottom was one of the best parts though. Hehe.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ~*sHaDoW*~ Other Side of the Mirror

9th March 2003:
Really good!! I always like people who protray Draco Malfoy as a real human with realy emotions. Good job! lotza love, shelby xoxo p.s Please read and review my story \"Broken\". I\'m working really hard but I hardly ever get reviews! PLEASE! It would mean so much! Thanx!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LT. Dan Other Side of the Mirror

9th March 2003:
Loved it! A lot of stories have no REASON for Draco to have a sister (never seen one with a brother), but this one is...wow...good! The name \'Angel\' just doesn\'t sound right among all the evil names (Voldemort AND Malfoy? Geez...)! Was that something you did purposely? Well...anyway...GREAT! ~Alexa~

 Report Review

Review #14, by DangerPotter Other Side of the Mirror

9th March 2003:
COOL STORY I\"M READY FOR THE SLASH

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login