16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by emily A Summer\'s Daze

20th October 2012:
it was ok a few more chapters would of done to make it more interesting like fir the next one do where draco will not leave hermy alone and the after that those two getting together

 Report Review

Review #2, by andz56 A Summer\'s Daze

8th November 2008:
wtf i thought this was a hermione/draco fanfic. where is the raunch? hoo-ha, hanky panky, what more? anti-pregnanto lolz.
ciao lolzoid mmahaamam

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracoLuvrr A Summer\'s Daze

2nd May 2006:
As I have said before, I love Herm/Draco fics, and this has become one of my new favs! I can't wait to see what happens next! **gets down on knees** Pleeeeeeaaaaassssssseeeee write more!!! I beg of you! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by DracoLuvrr A Summer\'s Daze

2nd May 2006:
As I have said before, I love Herm/Draco fics, and this has become one of my new favs! I can't wait to see what happens next! **gets down on knees** Pleeeeeeaaaaassssssseeeee write more!!! I beg of you! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by marissa A Summer\'s Daze

21st September 2005:
gosh, no ideas but update its really good

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ashley A Summer\'s Daze

20th September 2004:
I like this story plz update more

 Report Review

Review #7, by CRAZY CHICK Close My Ees and Keep Me Yours

19th July 2003:
DAMN YOU why have u only written two chapters i need to read MORE and if you cant already tell i loved this story WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by nadia Close My Ees and Keep Me Yours

12th July 2003:
hhmmm.....its good but i cant tell yet.....write more and ill read it!!!hehehe!!!=P

 Report Review

Review #9, by Slim Close My Ees and Keep Me Yours

7th July 2003:
good so far!! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gymchick Close My Ees and Keep Me Yours

4th June 2003:
I love it and hope you continue it soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Eowyn Close My Ees and Keep Me Yours

16th March 2003:
Dis is well gud keep goin. I love the title. Like u i\'m writing my first story , perhaps u cud read and review it 4 me it\'s only 3 chapters and there short. Thanx keep goin c ya . Eowyn XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

 Report Review

Review #12, by KaOtIcAnGeL Close My Ees and Keep Me Yours

16th March 2003:
HERMY hahaha that\'s so cute pls write more

 Report Review

Review #13, by KaOtIcAnGeL Close My Ees and Keep Me Yours

12th March 2003:
put more i\'m like already hooked into the story

 Report Review

Review #14, by ~*sHaDoW*~ Close My Ees and Keep Me Yours

12th March 2003:
Cool start. I like Hermione better as a badass. You go! lotza love, shelby xoxo p.s Please read and review my story \"Broken\". It would mean so much to me! Thanx!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Eowyn Close My Ees and Keep Me Yours

11th March 2003:
This is really good, please keep going. please review my story the unexpected letter and maybe you can tell me when your 2nd chapter is up, thanx. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

 Report Review

Review #16, by Bitchy Little Pixy Close My Ees and Keep Me Yours

11th March 2003:
Hmmm...good begining. Can\'t really judge till I read more. *hint hint* I got some ideas for a Harry Potter fic. Don\'t know if you\'ll like em or not. Tell me if you want to at least hear them. Thanx! ~Pixy

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login