Reading Reviews for A summer at the Weasleys
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Yemi Hikari A summer at the Weasleys

13th September 2013:
While your writing style is dry, I actually like this story and find myself sad that this one wasn't updated. Oh well...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ca A summer at the Weasleys

13th April 2012:
This story is great! I really enjoyed reading! Continue!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dragonlady A summer at the Weasleys

19th February 2012:
this could be a lot of fun mixing Malfoy with the Weasleys and Potter ,mayhem could reign ,ITS CERTAINLY DIFFERENT-well done you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Onyx Night A summer at the Weasleys

13th November 2011:
Wow. That's amazing. I only found this site recently so I haven't read many stories, but this is one of my favourites so far!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lady_bug A summer at the Weasleys

22nd July 2011:
Loved it. Hope you write more ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by frida A summer at the Weasleys

27th November 2010:
i love it! brilliant!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by meharry A summer at the Weasleys

4th May 2010:
why are his parents dead of some thing, do the rest cuz i still really love it

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jessie C. A summer at the Weasleys

8th January 2010:
omygosh...please please please UPDATE! you have the begginings of a great humor fic!

 Report Review

Review #9, by nat cap A summer at the Weasleys

14th November 2009:
I liked it.
please come out with a sequel:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by mp94hpfan A summer at the Weasleys

18th May 2007:
fantastic -- update quickly please!

 Report Review

Review #11, by JAM A summer at the Weasleys

19th March 2005:
GOOD JOB! I like it. Post More soon! How is the summer going to be, i mean they spend alot of time with Harry and well the whole father being a Daeth eater and all. Are they going to survive the summer with out killing themseleves?? Are you also going to write about the going up year in Hogwarts? Oh and one last question, did Sirius already die? POst More soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by abhi A summer at the Weasleys

17th November 2004:
good one, very interesting

 Report Review

Review #13, by WOLFAWAKEN( jUDI) A summer at the Weasleys

10th February 2004:
keep on with this story line. I'm looking forward on reading were this leads.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ally A summer at the Weasleys

13th January 2004:
I like the idea, i cant wait to see how it unfolds! PPS!

 Report Review

Review #15, by fluff-a-luf-a-gis A summer at the Weasleys

26th October 2003:
what would be cool is if harry came over for the summer and he fell in love with ginny, but so does draco. there will be fight over her to see who gets the girl!

 Report Review

Review #16, by daydreamer-killer A summer at the Weasleys

26th October 2003:
that is the best! keep writing so I can keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hermionedastar A summer at the Weasleys

14th August 2003:
it promises to be hilarious!!!!! write more! p.s.:) eh, return the favor? thanks a bunch

 Report Review

Review #18, by silvertigress A summer at the Weasleys

11th August 2003:
this is a good idea... what happens next? write more, please?

 Report Review

Review #19, by lil_angelgirl000 A summer at the Weasleys

1st August 2003:
interesting concept... keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by OrbaEstrella A summer at the Weasleys

16th July 2003:
Hee hee hee.... That should be interesting....I got really P.O.ed when I read the first chapter and found out there were no other ones! Keep writing, it could get good! Orba Estrella

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tigerlily A summer at the Weasleys

8th July 2003:
Hehehe... awesomeness!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Anon A summer at the Weasleys

12th March 2003:
great idea I thought of that storyline myself but I couldn\'t think up a reason as to why he had to stay at the weasleys

 Report Review

Review #23, by Pandora A summer at the Weasleys

9th March 2003:
This idea is very interesting and I would like to read more about it soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by sarak A summer at the Weasleys

8th March 2003:
wow!! you are a realllyyyy talented writer!! and i absolutely love your idea!!!!! this is going to be a really good story, seriously!!! anyways i cant wait till you post again......soon please!! hehe luv sara p.s. could u please read and review my story secret love!! i would really appreciate it!! :) xoxo

 Report Review

Review #25, by Staysee A summer at the Weasleys

7th March 2003:
Oh BRAVO! I like the idea! I can\'t wait to see Ron and Draco\'s reactions. Will Harry come for the summer? PLEASE continue.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login