Reading Reviews for Kill Me Tender
  
161 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DracosObssesion Chapter Ten

2nd January 2010:
absolutely amazing i loved it!!! wish i could write like you i gave up on my story a while ago! but simply beatiful pleeease update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by alannalove2009 Chapter Ten

23rd December 2009:
who is at that asking questions?!

 Report Review

Review #3, by alannalove2009 Chapter Nine

23rd December 2009:
haha blaise is so funny!

 Report Review

Review #4, by alannalove2009 Chapter Eight

23rd December 2009:
wow i love Hermione! haha!

 Report Review

Review #5, by alannalove2009 Chapter Seven

23rd December 2009:
wow this is so great! =D!

 Report Review

Review #6, by alannalove2009 Chapter Six

23rd December 2009:
very interesting! =D! i love that Hermione knows who she is!

 Report Review

Review #7, by alannalove2009 Chapter Five

23rd December 2009:
omg so cool! i want violet eyes!

 Report Review

Review #8, by alannalove2009 Chapter Four

23rd December 2009:
gotta love blaise! LOL! && Hermione is very AU

 Report Review

Review #9, by alannalove2009 Chapter Three

23rd December 2009:
nice info about the painting

 Report Review

Review #10, by alannalove2009 Chapter Two

23rd December 2009:
intresting, i would so shrink my car too!

 Report Review

Review #11, by alannalove2009 Chapter One

23rd December 2009:
MAJOR PROPS! yay! crash and burn is am amazing song! I wish you would have spend more time on Hermiones transformation but its all gravy!

 Report Review

Review #12, by alannalove2009 Prologue

23rd December 2009:
very interesting story of Hermione's birth! i love how her mother was a pyxie! its really sad that Voldy had to ruin it! LOL!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MG. Chapter Five

22nd December 2009:
This is one of the worst stories i had ever read, you emo freak.

 Report Review

Review #14, by mikalily Chapter Ten

22nd December 2009:
i really like ur story its very good! i love elemetnals! love hermione and blasie :) cant wait to see wwat happens between malfoy and hermione.:) hope that comes some wat soon! u should make ur chapters a little longer :)
cant wait for the next chp!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by wishfulthinking97 Prologue

21st December 2009:
w.o.w. I am in shock right now. This is a WONDERFUL story plot. I am sosososoosososososoosososo excited to read more. i will catch u up in the next reviews. ^^ great job!

xoxo,
wishfulthinking

p.s: check out my story? :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by OOHDx Chapter Ten

21st December 2009:
i love it...
and i really want to know when the next chapter will be published?
loveyoulots

 Report Review

Review #17, by nelleexx Chapter Ten

21st December 2009:
i think this is great so far pleasee post the next chapter soon (:

 Report Review

Review #18, by casey Chapter Ten

21st December 2009:
get to the dramione stuff!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cedward32 Chapter Ten

21st December 2009:
This is very good I just hope you hurry so i can read more

 Report Review

Review #20, by rainbowsocks Chapter Nine

16th December 2009:
i like it.
hmm, i like the plot, but i wish you were a BIT more descriptive.
and like it the middle, i got a bit confused because...isnt she a zabini? then why is draco and blaise all being like 'you mudblood'..isnt she not a muggle born anymore?
omg and paradise pansy *rolls eyes*
i lovee it
update son
xoxo ~

 Report Review

Review #21, by rainbowsocks Prologue

16th December 2009:
omg i like it so far :o
haha lol i really like it so far, which is weird because normally i dont like stories until a couple chapters into it xD
loved it,
xoxo ~

 Report Review

Review #22, by tourchoredluvrs Chapter Eight

24th February 2008:
love the story. It's a very interesting twist to the blaise/hermione twin thing to make them orphaned pyxies. Can't wait for ur next update.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Krystle Lynne Chapter Eight

12th February 2008:
So I just finished reading your story and I love Blaise's reaction to finding out he is related to Hermione. Great job.

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #24, by esmerelda Chapter Eight

11th February 2008:
excellent, excellent, excellent!! omg, can't wait for the next chapter, update quickly!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by delikizzz Chapter Eight

10th February 2008:
please update soon and ur chapters are very short :D but i like the story... 9/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>