Reading Reviews for A Parallel Path
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Elle Young A Parallel Path

5th October 2011:
I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nicky A Parallel Path

10th September 2011:
this is Amazing!!! I LOVE it!!! Please continue!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by JayJay A Parallel Path

8th December 2008:
i like it. it's so true in a way both for them and in real life

 Report Review

Review #4, by shadowwolf89 A Parallel Path

17th November 2007:
I really liked it. It kinda hits home for me right now.

 Report Review

Review #5, by 4draco4 A Parallel Path

27th May 2007:
beautiful. absolutly beautiful. (srry i can't spell) :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by mathu015 A Parallel Path

4th January 2007:
that was sorta strange

 Report Review

Review #7, by DrAgOn sLaYeR A Parallel Path

13th December 2004:
It was really good. You should write more things.

 Report Review

Review #8, by latvian_malfoy A Parallel Path

15th February 2004:
Relly good fic! i luv it!! when i read it i felt nothing.... thts a good thing, i kno its a good fic if all i feel is emptiness afterwards.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ILUVDRACO A Parallel Path

15th August 2003:
that sooo sweet

 Report Review

Review #10, by jonzee A Parallel Path

18th July 2003:
whoa, step back. that was really good! the only thing i hate is that they dont see whats right in front of them. but then again, that is the beauty of the story. i loved it!!!! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT! write more, its fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Myztiqe A Parallel Path

14th July 2003:
I actually like this! I dont like many storys from this site (even thpough I read them anyways) but this one is good! Great job! ;} ~Myztipe

 Report Review

Review #12, by Peppercat A Parallel Path

5th July 2003:
Wow, that\'s another amazing story! Your writing style is awesome, and I think the way you end your stories is really great, you leave me wanting more!! I loved the plot, the idea is so original and so sweet and cool. Keep writing! -z>Peppercat

 Report Review

Review #13, by MoonlitAngel A Parallel Path

19th April 2003:
I CRIED! This is one of the few fics that made me actually cry! Usually, very sad ones get a sniffle but this got all out bawling! It is almost exactly what happened to me and my amazing boyfriend in the begining. I can, but hope, that their story is somewhat as happy as mine. lotza love, shelby xoxo p.s Please read and review my story \"Dans la Memoire D\'Elle\" when I publish it. My e-mail is moonlit_angel15@hotmail.com send me a line if you want me to contact you when it\'s up. Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #14, by skglory A Parallel Path

21st March 2003:
this is really good!

 Report Review

Review #15, by jill A Parallel Path

6th March 2003:
that is so sweet. You should turn it into a full story! CONTINUE! PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Eowyn A Parallel Path

28th February 2003:
This is gona sound soppy and that\'s not like me, but that story is beautiful write more things like this. Please read and review my story The Unexpected Letter. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Gwen A Parallel Path

26th February 2003:
Good story. Very deep.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Chic A Parallel Path

24th February 2003:
Awww....That is sooo sweet!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jennifer A Parallel Path

24th February 2003:
omg, i can\'t believe it I\'ve practically been reduced to tears!!! y cant they luv eachother :\'-( *sniffle* plz write sum more.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login