42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Captain Revealed

15th April 2013:
That was pretty cool, but I would have liked it if there had been a reaction from Harry when he found out he had a sister. But rather than that, I like it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Louise Bowling Harry Potter and the Untold Lies

2nd April 2013:
I think it is a little long for fanfiction. Trust me, i know.

 Report Review

Review #3, by sweet on snape A free man

29th July 2011:
pretty good story. like the addition of the twin sister but seems she has some very unusual abilties tho. would like to read more and see how everything comes out with the addition of loony

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emily A free man

8th March 2008:
I loved it .I never thought Harry Potter would have a sister.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Wendy T. A free man

8th November 2005:
Loved the story. The actual book series should have turned out like this.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Wendy T. Lunis

8th November 2005:
Surpirsing turn, can't wait 2 finish

 Report Review

Review #7, by Wendy T. Harry Potter and the Untold Lies

7th November 2005:
Pretty Cool, feels like I'm readind a book out the series : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by dawizard Animagus

2nd November 2005:
awsome

 Report Review

Review #9, by dawizard Realization

29th October 2005:
great story

 Report Review

Review #10, by dawizard Revealed

29th October 2005:
awsome

 Report Review

Review #11, by dawizard Hogwarts again

29th October 2005:
love it would u be interested in my story its called voldemorts army

 Report Review

Review #12, by dawizard Rumors

29th October 2005:
still amazing ur still my favorite author

 Report Review

Review #13, by dawizard The Burrow

29th October 2005:
great as usual

 Report Review

Review #14, by dawizard What Happened?

29th October 2005:
still great

 Report Review

Review #15, by dawizard Lunis

29th October 2005:
once again a great chapter

 Report Review

Review #16, by unsightly child The Burrow

29th October 2005:
dude! too many exlamation marks! joy! ksn't this annoying to read!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LMNOPJQ!! A free man

2nd July 2005:
oh i see...this is after 4th year....ha. i was thinking it was their 6th year....

 Report Review

Review #18, by LMNOJPQ!! Animagus

2nd July 2005:
yea...i have a question...how can sirius be there if he fell through the veil? i dont get it....? :<

 Report Review

Review #19, by LMNOJPQ!! Harry Potter and the Untold Lies

1st July 2005:
hey you did a great job for this intro. i cant wait to get into more of the story and move onto the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lacey Harry Potter and the Untold Lies

6th April 2005:
Not too bad so far. I like how you kept it faithfull to the books, but you should take out the part where you say that Diagon Alley is where you go to get your supplies, and replace it with something like Diagon Alley is the place where the wizarding world goes to make purchaces.

 Report Review

Review #21, by kathleen A free man

5th January 2005:
this is a great story is there a sequel? please write more ur a good writer.

 Report Review

Review #22, by HarryPotterLover4ever A free man

13th December 2004:
OH MY GOD!!! i loved this story!! It should be a seiries of books with AT LEAST 10 books in the seiries!!! Keep on writing!!! it is awsome... i can't even write this well!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Queen Blondie A free man

23rd November 2004:
i like it, but like i said before, it is too coincidential 6/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by Queen Blondie The Race

22nd November 2004:
like i said in my las review too coincidential

 Report Review

Review #25, by Queen Blondie Potions

22nd November 2004:
I like it, but it is way tooooo coincidential. You can see everything comming.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>