Reading Reviews for I Surrender
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by . Chapter 2

16th November 2005:
when are you going to update? I don't want to have to wait forever you know.

 Report Review

Review #2, by catluv101 Chapter 2

26th October 2005:
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by may Chapter 2

28th July 2005:
great... update asap..

 Report Review

Review #4, by spattergroit Chapter 2

14th June 2005:
you're awesome because you like laura pausini :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by miller Chapter 2

19th February 2005:
it was good. but where is the rest?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anne Chapter 2

11th June 2004:
WOW!! Man i love this story! you are a really good writer! PWEEEEES post more chapters soon. i'll send more reviesw soon too. thx!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emilybabe Chapter 2

5th June 2004:
Oh, I love it! I want you to write chapter 3 now! Well, what are you waiting for? Pick up that pen! Move it, move it, move it! :) Oh, by the way, I really like your name!

 Report Review

Review #8, by holly96 I Surrender

25th August 2003:
Great story! Keep it coming!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by julie I Surrender

17th August 2003:
omg you have to keep on writing it is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good!!!!! i cant wait for the next chapter to be put up, you play out hte characters sooooo well its amazing!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Serpensortia I Surrender

22nd April 2003:
Ahhh huh. You can\'t do that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you cant start a story like this and just leave it at that. you have got to finish it ASAP. grrrrrrrrr. i hate it when ppl write a story and it isnt done. grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr. finish it!!! Oxxxxxx(====================>

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kristen I Surrender

9th March 2003:
That was really really good!!! I loved it! i hope you write more soon! you are a good writer!

 Report Review

Review #12, by syders I Surrender

8th March 2003:
Don\'t stop the story!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Staysee I Surrender

28th February 2003:
Wow. I really enjoy this story. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nelson I Surrender

24th February 2003:
too many good storys to read.... i must look every day to make sure I dont miss anything. it\'s a curse. anyway, GREAT STORY SO FAR!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SexyMarine I Surrender

23rd February 2003:
i loved your story you need to add a lot more please. email me when you add more Navygurlee2002@aol.com Sarah

 Report Review

Review #16, by AnnieHalcock I Surrender

22nd February 2003:
MORE!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login