Reading Reviews for A Summer in Diagon Alley
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rafzinger159 Making up is Hard to DO

27th November 2012:
Brilliant I absolutely love Romione fanfiction it's unreal xoxoxoxoxoxo You did such a good job xoxoxoxoxo XD

 Report Review

Review #2, by Elizabeth *Jackpot*

20th March 2008:
Nice story! you worked hard on it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sealpamela Making up is Hard to DO

28th December 2005:
interesting.Short n sweet.

 Report Review

Review #4, by sealpamela The Snitch is Seen

28th December 2005:
wow.fabulous.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sealpamela What are YOU doing here?

28th December 2005:
Whatz with Ron being sexy? No one faints that easily. Good still.

 Report Review

Review #6, by sealpamela *Jackpot*

28th December 2005:
shouldnt he be 15? and going into his 5th year?

 Report Review

Review #7, by sealpamela howlers, fireflies, and snitches

28th December 2005:
I'm writing a story like this,but different. This is good.

 Report Review

Review #8, by lolaweasley Making up is Hard to DO

29th November 2005:
This is FINISHED?! noooooo... you have to go continue it!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by gabzi27 Making up is Hard to DO

16th October 2005:
cute !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ollie howlers, fireflies, and snitches

1st October 2005:
wow, beautiful, now all you need to do is space out the writing

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dragon Girl Making up is Hard to DO

18th March 2005:
awww so sweet that is just one of the cutest very gd

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dragon Girl What are YOU doing here?

18th March 2005:
hee ee hhe. very good again. Y is Ginny sleeping in Harrys room? How r the Dursly letting her stay. ha ha ha guess they don't have a choice eh

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dragon Girl howlers, fireflies, and snitches

18th March 2005:
awww he is so sweet but Ron is most deffinetly the right guy for er it's so totally obvious. great beginning.

 Report Review

Review #14, by bluehoax howlers, fireflies, and snitches

26th August 2003:
YAY! a nice, fluffy fic...very cute. very very cute. extremely cute...ok ok...i\'ll shut up. anyway...*drifts off* ~~bluehoax

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cindy howlers, fireflies, and snitches

16th July 2003:
absolutely brilliant!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by CC howlers, fireflies, and snitches

5th July 2003:
Hey there! I cant believe you dont think your story is good! I mean Ive read alot of R/Hr fluff at other sites and none of it compared to how great your story was! It was very well written and thought out. I loved that the characters acted like themselves. It was just absolutly adorable! Please write more because I really loved it. -CC

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rory howlers, fireflies, and snitches

28th June 2003:
This is really good! Do you think about doing a sequel? lol --Rory

 Report Review

Review #18, by Aaron howlers, fireflies, and snitches

22nd June 2003:
I liked it a lot. It was sweet in an innocent sort of way, but well written and thought out. What\'s more, the charectars actually ACTED like the charectars ought to. And I loved \"Lockheart: The man after the Chamber\". Brilliance!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Professor McGonagall howlers, fireflies, and snitches

9th June 2003:
Very sweet story. Please put some effort into spacing. Story development as weel. We know Ginny is at Harry\'s, but not how, why, or when. That could be a story in and of itself. I\'m sure the Dursleys were a bit vocal about it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Stevoe howlers, fireflies, and snitches

3rd March 2003:
I loved your story and the ending is cute!

 Report Review

Review #21, by sapphire howlers, fireflies, and snitches

1st March 2003:
hey danielle, good job! i really like this story, you\'ve done a wonderful job at creating a plot, if you get a chance would you check out my story the one that would

 Report Review

Review #22, by JenniferRoyal howlers, fireflies, and snitches

24th February 2003:
cool story i liked it, if you get the chance could you check out my story Every Snake Has A Silver Lining? Thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login