Reading Reviews for The Last Dance
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kitty The Beginning

23rd June 2003:
Hello! I just wanted to warn you that this fic is being copied by an author named misty, at Deathcurse.com. She copied one of my stories too, and one from another author, and I\'m trying to warn every author in her fics list about her. I think all her stories were copied, and if you want the story to be removed from her a censored you have to warn the Webmaster, since she was already banned thanks to me, but only my story was removed... Thank you for your attention. Kitty.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Professor McGonagall The Beginning

12th June 2003:
Sounds like you have a pretty good story so far.

 Report Review

Review #3, by *hogwart honey* The Beginning

1st April 2003:
more!more!more!pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anne The Beginning

25th March 2003:
Boring?! Are you kidding? That was awesome! Nice and descriptive, just the way I like it... Very well done! I love the way you picture Draco, and Ron, what\'s up with him? hrmpf. Anyway, keep writing please, I can\'t wait to see what happens next. -Anne-(\",)

 Report Review

Review #5, by LeeWeasley The Beginning

17th March 2003:
WHoa!!! T E N S I O N with Ron!! Damn!!! I AM LOVING IT!! This is going to be such a good story. I can feel it in my bones!! I like the bitterness of Ron!!! hhehehehe ... we can be miserable together!!! *LeeWeasley* aka Shar

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kayla The Beginning

6th March 2003:
Well I hope the \"chapters to come\" Come soon! I love this story!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LeeWeasley The Beginning

19th February 2003:
WRITE DAMMIT WRITE!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sam The Beginning

18th February 2003:
This is great so far.. PLEASE continue!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Eowyn The Beginning

16th February 2003:
Wow this sounds like it\'s gonna be a wiked story, keep writing please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by kimmy The Beginning

16th February 2003:
hey angie!!! another one of your great fics!!! can\'t wait for more!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by erika The Beginning

15th February 2003:
thats a good start! keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Stevie The Beginning

15th February 2003:
Great start, loved the last line!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anne The Beginning

12th February 2003:
You write terrific.. But I feel something coming up... ARE YOU MAKING RON EVIL?! No don\'t do that! he\'s sweet. I\'m not usually a Hermione/harry shipper, but i\'ll let it pass, as this already sounds very good! Write more as soon as possible! BTW, You are now in my latest chapter as cool, tough angie hehe... Please read if you have the chance! -Anne-(\",)

 Report Review

Review #14, by sarak The Beginning

12th February 2003:
yeah its pretty good!!!! but please continue...... hehe

 Report Review

Review #15, by LeeWeasley The Beginning

12th February 2003:
SWEET! SWEET!! NEW STORY!! I am LOVING it soo far!! Awwww .... it\'s soooo sad!! Poor Ron!! I\'ll have you Ron!! *LeeWeasley* aka Shar

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jeighsone The Beginning

11th February 2003:
hahaha!! another story!! This is good!!! Write more!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login