32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by matthew A Beginning like all others and yet Not

19th August 2010:
it is a good story and would like to read more in to it

 Report Review

Review #2, by AussieAnatomy627 A Beginning like all others and yet Not

27th November 2008:
It's good. You should update.

 Report Review

Review #3, by granpa harry A Beginning like all others and yet Not

9th April 2008:
good story. i wonder who the girl was.

 Report Review

Review #4, by mikester636 A Beginning like all others and yet Not

8th July 2007:
it should be a 15+ story but it was really good

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermioneiskewl A Beginning like all others and yet Not

10th May 2007:
uh, how is that mature? you're a great writer! but.use more pronouns like saying 'him' instead of 'ron' in the dream because it's really a mouthful to say it over and over again. i love the story! harry skips a lot though and it just doesn't seem in character. sorry to write so much! i love the story and you should definitely keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by cheesecake A Beginning like all others and yet Not

9th June 2006:
interesting

 Report Review

Review #7, by WeIrD A Beginning like all others and yet Not

29th January 2005:
cool. keep writing =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by blimmchen A Beginning like all others and yet Not

28th February 2004:
Hi! You´re story is awesome. I´d like very much when you continue writing. Maybe you´ll have a look at mine? Sorry, I forgot to log in. Bye then

 Report Review

Review #9, by Saria A Beginning like all others and yet Not

22nd August 2003:
Wow!! this story is amazing i just kille dabout 2 hours just reading it from chapter one all the way to chapter 18.this is one of the best fan fics i\'ve read u just must keep writing. this story is marvelouse. i would be desolate if you didn\'t continue it. i\'m captivated. please write more. i\'m begging.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nirvanagurl A Beginning like all others and yet Not

3rd June 2003:
Really good. Please read mine if you get a chance.

 Report Review

Review #11, by trevor A Beginning like all others and yet Not

29th May 2003:
This is a great story. PLease continue it. I really liked it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kelly A Beginning like all others and yet Not

25th January 2003:
I absolutely love your story. You must continue to write it. I would be devastated if you didn't

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jenn A Beginning like all others and yet Not

24th January 2003:
oh m god! this is a REALLY good fic!!! keep writing!! i want more!! heehee!! ^^; goos job!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mell A Beginning like all others and yet Not

22nd January 2003:
Thank you all who reviewed. I am working now on the 19th chapter and hope to get it posted tonight or tomorrow.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Terrean A Beginning like all others and yet Not

22nd January 2003:
wow great chapter cant wait till next

 Report Review

Review #16, by Terrean A Beginning like all others and yet Not

19th January 2003:
argh how can you stop there I have to know the rest story is great btw :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by celeste A Beginning like all others and yet Not

19th January 2003:
This is such a great story!! Will Ginny and Harry date? What about Ron and Hermione? (Mione is a good nick name!) I can't wait to find out!!!!!!! Please finish the story!!!!! If you need names for prefects, here are some- Alanna Woodbury Meg Harish Daniel Brown Nickolus Campbell

 Report Review

Review #18, by Amanda A Beginning like all others and yet Not

18th January 2003:
OK I promised you Mell that I would read your story and I have too say you are talented!! I love your story. I am on chapter eleven. Going too read more!! Its a good story. You need to write more. See you later!! =) Amanda

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mell A Beginning like all others and yet Not

13th January 2003:
Hey all who read this. I really appreciate those of you who review and what not. And for those of you who don't - shame on you. More often then not if you review my stuff I will review yours. It's that easy folks. Anyways I hope to write some more soon, but the more reviews I see the faster I will write. Oh yeah and how'd you al like the end of the 16th chapter? Hehehehe... I loved it. There are still more twists to come so continue to read and review please!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Amanda A Beginning like all others and yet Not

8th January 2003:
You read my story so it was time I read yours! And I have too say MELL YOU are the best! WOohooo! I loved it! ***** Five stars too ya girl!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Anon A Beginning like all others and yet Not

1st January 2003:
Yes, someone IS reading this! Please don't stop!

 Report Review

Review #22, by jeighsone A Beginning like all others and yet Not

21st December 2002:
This is a good story!Thanks for reviewing my story!I'll appreciate it if you write more!:)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Aydrian A Beginning like all others and yet Not

21st December 2002:
I have read this and am pleased to say that this is a VERY GOOD STORY! Keep up the good writing. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mell A Beginning like all others and yet Not

20th December 2002:
Thanks to all of you who reviewed. I was so thrilled to write yet another chapter. Unfortuneatly my next won't be for another two weeks. I have to go home for winter break and I don't have the internet there. Sorry, however I will have atleast two chapters to post when I return.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Katie Steffen A Beginning like all others and yet Not

17th December 2002:
I loved this story it was so good! You have to keep writeing. Katie

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>