Reading Reviews for Things I'll Never Say
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mictionary101 Chapter 1- A Talent Discovered (sorta)

1st June 2011:
Nice. I reall enjoyed it - but I see you've abandoned it. Stink!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Potter_Princessx3 Chapter 1- A Talent Discovered (sorta)

26th July 2010:
Thats really cute!
I really enjoyed this, but i wish her desribed a bit more of how Hermione changed her looks...i tink Ron might just liek Hermione? Hmm...are you posting another one sometime soon because this is fantastic!
LOVE IT~
10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 1- A Talent Discovered (sorta)

27th November 2008:
It's good. You should update.

 Report Review

Review #4, by lolfmme Chapter 1- A Talent Discovered (sorta)

10th November 2008:
lmao
cute
it's n=interesting, but the writing style doesn't capture my eye and it doesn't hold my attention..
>_

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rockstar101 Chapter 1- A Talent Discovered (sorta)

29th October 2008:
I thought it sounded really good. I would like to read what happens next, what Ron's reaction would be. The night of the talent show. Please add another chapter to it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by shade_of_lovely Chapter 1- A Talent Discovered (sorta)

6th January 2008:
oh, the days when Britney Spears was popular... : )
Great story! Hermione may be a bit ooc, but then again, what is fan fiction for?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amelia_charlotte Chapter 1- A Talent Discovered (sorta)

16th December 2007:
This is really good, I like it. Brilliant. Keep adding.

When submissions happen, please read my "A talent for..." It is about Hermione, and her love life with music and singing added.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ChocolateMidnight Chapter 1- A Talent Discovered (sorta)

5th June 2007:
It's good so far! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by ron weasley Chapter 1- A Talent Discovered (sorta)

12th March 2007:
when is the next chapter coming out?

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpffmember Chapter 1- A Talent Discovered (sorta)

16th February 2007:
It was okay

 Report Review

Review #11, by sumbal Chapter 1- A Talent Discovered (sorta)

19th July 2005:
hmmm..well dat waz quite interesting....and really diff erent from other stories...keep da hard work up!!! and update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by harryluvshermione Chapter 1- A Talent Discovered (sorta)

25th March 2005:
OMG!!! i luv it. i luv 2 sing 2, and im pretty good. i was 1 of 8 students selected from 85 to sing a solo 4 a school thing. sry. i always like 2 talk about that. *blushes* anyways plz plz PLZ update soon! P.S.did i mention i luv it?!?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #13, by allybee Chapter 1- A Talent Discovered (sorta)

26th August 2003:
Wow! This is GOOD! Please update this soon! I can\'t wait to find out how the contest actually goes... Keep writing! luv allybee P.S- Could you please read and review my story, A New Arrival?

 Report Review

Review #14, by PurrtinaPearson Chapter 1- A Talent Discovered (sorta)

15th August 2003:
keep going

 Report Review

Review #15, by DracoisHott Chapter 1- A Talent Discovered (sorta)

28th July 2003:
This is so good!!! omg update soon!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ginnymalfoy Chapter 1- A Talent Discovered (sorta)

1st July 2003:
i luved it write more

 Report Review

Review #17, by ina otaku Chapter 1- A Talent Discovered (sorta)

30th June 2003:
nice!!!! please update soon!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by IluvRupert Chapter 1- A Talent Discovered (sorta)

26th May 2003:
Hey! This is pretty good! Can\'t wait till you post more!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lily Chapter 1- A Talent Discovered (sorta)

6th April 2003:
Hey, I really like this story! Please write more! I wanna see what happens at the talent show. How all the students will be like \"She can do that?\", especially Ron and Harry. Cant wait! Please try to email if you have written more! Thanks soo much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by just me!!!! Chapter 1- A Talent Discovered (sorta)

21st January 2003:
i can't wait 4 teh rest!!!! i wnt them to date sooo bad!!!! what will happen!!!!! please finish!!!! i hate the way people just wirte one chapter then stop when their stories r soooooo good!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Senna Chapter 1- A Talent Discovered (sorta)

23rd November 2002:
wowzers, this is different! i NEED the next chapter NOOOOOOW!!!!! please? :) Senna

 Report Review

Review #22, by Trina Chapter 1- A Talent Discovered (sorta)

17th November 2002:
do continue your story, i wanna know how ron reacts on the nite of the talent show...

 Report Review

Review #23, by cybershelb Chapter 1- A Talent Discovered (sorta)

9th November 2002:
it's really good but u have to finish it. wat happens at the talent show? does ron like hermione too? im dying to find out!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login