Reading Reviews for The Last Ride
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blue_jay3298 Life with the Sykes

24th September 2006:
looks like you abandoned this ... so im wondering if i could finish this story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Samantha Life with the Sykes

8th May 2004:
this is great! add more! could you e-mail me when you add more rutturas@kent-school.edu

 Report Review

Review #3, by Samantha Life with the Sykes

29th April 2004:
this is really good! add more

 Report Review

Review #4, by FroBoy Life with the Sykes

2nd October 2003:
Excellent story! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Signe The Reunion

6th August 2003:
HI! This story is too cool! I can\'t wait to read about the birthday, so please hurry up... AND THATS AN ORDER!!...no? Sorry \'bout that. Well, the fine point is, that this story is totally great! Keep up the good work and all.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ina otaku The Reunion

21st July 2003:
P.U.S.!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ina otaku The Reunion

7th July 2003:
please update soon i loved it i lie it very much please update soon1!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by EmoFlower The Reunion

4th June 2003:
Ha...yes I am \"reviewing\" my own story but technically I\'m not reviewing...I\'m just here to apologize for not writing in so long...and to apologize for not being able to finish chapters 3 and 4 in the next 2 weeks. With Finals and such coming up, I\'m going to be bustling about like Mrs. Weasley planning a wedding. So I apologize for putting all of you in suspense for so long. But let me assure you that the Maruaders\' Journal won\'t be mentioned for quite a few chapters...Sorry! I love yall anyway...

 Report Review

Review #9, by christie The Reunion

28th May 2003:
I really like your story so far. I hope you keep writing so we can all see what is inside that journal. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by serenity d\'Eldarac The Reunion

10th April 2003:
hi ! i luv ur store, can u finished it of so i can have a read of it .

 Report Review

Review #11, by Marloes The Reunion

10th April 2003:
Heyyy I like your story!! I\'m curious what will happen next Bye

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rinkie The Reunion

20th March 2003:
hey! this is an awesome story, and I hope you write MORE chapter! keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by AnnieHalcock The Reunion

3rd March 2003:
PLEASE WRITE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ~*sHaDoW*~ The Reunion

2nd March 2003:
Here\'s my review, I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!! WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!! lotza luv, shelby xoxo p.s please read and review at least one of my stories. I never get reviews so if you could take the time to review, it would mean a lot. Thanx!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Crystal The Reunion

2nd March 2003:
oooo O luv it! Write more!!!!!!!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Stevie The Reunion

2nd March 2003:
This is such a good story!! I love it, you must keep going!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Liz The Reunion

2nd March 2003:
Good story so far!!! KEEP WRITING! I love Iri so far... I hope you update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sarah The Reunion

26th January 2003:
wonderful story and look at that 5 reviews on it's first day posted, this story has a good future, i hope you continue writing,

 Report Review

Review #19, by travis The Reunion

26th January 2003:
cool story you gotta write more!!! i hope you get the next chapie up asap

 Report Review

Review #20, by sapphire The Reunion

26th January 2003:
very good story, orgnial charactors, and plot, which is hard to find, you seem to know what you want in the stroy and i wish you the best of luck, btw i can't wait for the update

 Report Review

Review #21, by G.I. Jane The Reunion

26th January 2003:
great story, can't wait to see what happens next, but whats the relation between iri and harry, anyways i hope you post more soon,

 Report Review

Review #22, by jenniferj The Reunion

26th January 2003:
very good beggining to your story, it's a really orginal idea, which is ALWAYS good to see, orginal charactors are always the hardest to fit into a plot but you did a good, job, if you get the chance could you read and review my story "love is a dangerous game" thanks,

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login