Reading Reviews for Pretty Baby
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DefyingLily Pretty Baby

3rd September 2010:
This was a good story, except it was sort of short. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #2, by crestwood Pretty Baby

28th March 2010:
it was okay for a song fic. I secretly kind of like it alot. :}

 Report Review

Review #3, by DiscoveringDestiny Pretty Baby

11th June 2006:
hahaha

 Report Review

Review #4, by RegulusBlack Pretty Baby

2nd May 2006:
The Lyrics suck. I don't really like that song, so i guess that's why i dont like it. the story has no substance.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sexygurl123 Pretty Baby

15th April 2006:
wow. thats interesting. kinda gross, but oh well.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Bouncing Rat Pretty Baby

6th December 2005:
good, good.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alex Pretty Baby

21st July 2005:
I like it, is there a story you made that tells their situation as a couple or how they came together?

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermystwin Pretty Baby

24th May 2005:
I like it but it is very very very short.I don't know why I'm writing this either because you haven't been on this website in like 2 years.

 Report Review

Review #9, by fallen_angel Pretty Baby

9th January 2005:
so sweet!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by amber_angel Pretty Baby

2nd November 2004:
nice story! Did Vanessa Carleton (probly spelled her last name wrong lol) sing that song???

 Report Review

Review #11, by ellie Pretty Baby

9th August 2004:
OH!!!! finally a Draco Hermione story of yours that doesnt end up unhappy! im a BIG supporter of draco/hermione! so i looooove this!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dramaqueen Pretty Baby

15th May 2004:
its good. i guess ur a d/h shipper, huh?

 Report Review

Review #13, by prue Pretty Baby

18th August 2003:
PLEASE ADD MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GREAT STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Colleen Pretty Baby

11th July 2003:
AAAHHHHH!!! Hermione does NOT love Draco! Get this bad idea out of your head. Good song tho. colleen ps: read my story advice from lord voldemort

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anon Pretty Baby

19th June 2003:
That was great!!!! Write more!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lizzya Pretty Baby

28th May 2003:
I love that song!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by mhareelin Pretty Baby

27th April 2003:
hello!! wow! i really like it! i\'m a d/h fan! u wrote many fanfics, right? that\'s great! i admire u really! well, ta-ta!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sally Pretty Baby

20th April 2003:
I thought this songfic was beautiful!!! great job!

 Report Review

Review #19, by MrNingGlry Pretty Baby

19th April 2003:
it\'s sweet,cute and romanticky! awwwww! well anyways l\'m reviewing this on behalf of you, my new editer and since this is good! oh yeah and the fact that u LOVE reviews. Well thanks a bunches! More wishes than the stars in the sky, Sherry~

 Report Review

Review #20, by Carne Pretty Baby

29th March 2003:
Loving your songfic, so good so far... keep it up, and I\'m sure that with every songfic u write, u will get better.... isn\'t it a pity that people don\'t publish fanfictions??? PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE go and read my ff too... it is called: CARNE VS MALFOY and it\'s by me, CARNE Thank you everyone... I am review-hungry Cate aka Carne

 Report Review

Review #21, by Eowyn Pretty Baby

20th March 2003:
Dis is well gud shadow as usual, u iz one excelentay writer. Keep posting chapter\'s please and i av wrote another chapter to the unexpected letter so if u could review that like u did the others it would b wiked thanx. lot\'s o love Eowyn xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ellen Pretty Baby

26th February 2003:
Great story and I love that song!

 Report Review

Review #23, by felton_lover Pretty Baby

18th February 2003:
I LOVE THIS STORY! EVERYTIME I READ IT I PICTURE ME AS HERMIONE B/C IM COMPLETLEY IN LOVE WITH DRACO!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by sarak Pretty Baby

17th February 2003:
AHH!!!! I WISH DRACO WAS MINE!!! :( owell life goes on hehe!!! anyways i love this songfic its really cute!!! if u like draco/ginny songfics i have one called THINK BEFORE YOU ACT!!! if you have the time could you read and review it please! bah bye xoxo

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kayla Pretty Baby

12th February 2003:
Hi Shadow, nice story! keep up the good work!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>