Reading Reviews for You Will Cry For Me
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Me. You Will Cry For Me

29th July 2011:
I never liked Cho so this story made me smile - a little evilly actually. The bitch got what she deserved. lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ravenclaw_girl You Will Cry For Me

12th July 2006:

i loved the story but...i didnt really like the ending but anyway your awsome!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ravenclaw_girl My Way

12th July 2006:
ahhhh whats going to happen !!!!!!!!! lol :P

Ravenclaw_girl

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ravenclaw_girl Cruel Intentions

12th July 2006:
wow omg lol i like this fic! haha its is fun to read

Ravenclaw_girl

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kimberly You Will Cry For Me

3rd October 2005:
great chapter

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kimberly Cruel Intentions

3rd October 2005:
Awsome chapter

 Report Review

Review #7, by watchingyou247 You Will Cry For Me

10th June 2005:
I LOVE IT! AMAzING JOB!!! i like how the song lyrics go so well with the story, wish it was longer though

 Report Review

Review #8, by watchingyou247 My Way

10th June 2005:
whats going on?

 Report Review

Review #9, by watchingyou247 Cruel Intentions

10th June 2005:
OMG WHAT A %*&#$ UGH IAM GONNA KILL HER!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lillian You Will Cry For Me

1st April 2005:
oh my god, i feel so sorry for her, although she did deserve it, cheating and that. i really can't believe it, awwww, it is so sad yet sweet, keep it up, it should be in the angst section, lol.

 Report Review

Review #11, by hermione_potter_4_eva You Will Cry For Me

25th February 2005:
u need to write write a sequel

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ladybug952 You Will Cry For Me

27th December 2004:
THAT WAS HELLA GOOD!!!!!! OMG!!!! I was holding my mouth susprised at what happened. I've seen J.T. video, but that was good!! Great job!! You did a really good job!!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ladybug952 My Way

26th December 2004:
WHAT WHAT What's going to happen I can't wait until I find out whats going to happen. This is getting juicy :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ladybug952 Cruel Intentions

26th December 2004:
OMG!!!! Cho is cheating on Harry and on top of that she is a GOLD-DIGGER!! How could she?

 Report Review

Review #15, by FaerieFreak88 You Will Cry For Me

22nd December 2004:
That was great. LOL.

 Report Review

Review #16, by FaerieFreak88 Cruel Intentions

22nd December 2004:
That was great. LOL.

 Report Review

Review #17, by JD You Will Cry For Me

22nd October 2004:
That was a really good story! I love all of your writing, your shorter stories are very descriptive.

 Report Review

Review #18, by JD My Way

22nd October 2004:
You are so good at this!

 Report Review

Review #19, by JD Cruel Intentions

22nd October 2004:
That was amazing? I hat Cho know! lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by DarkAutumnBreeze You Will Cry For Me

1st October 2004:
ok, thats sorta freaky. i doubt hermione would ever do something like that, but hell, it serves cho right. b****. pardon my french.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Caelan You Will Cry For Me

20th September 2004:
HA HA!! you know i never really liked cho..and this story rocksssss

 Report Review

Review #22, by DeLlA You Will Cry For Me

26th June 2004:
ha ha censoreder cryin like a lil baby hahahahahahahaha you should of had harry pimp smacker her tho... lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lily You Will Cry For Me

15th May 2004:
this was a amazing story and this is how i see cho as a cheating b****...any woo ur a good writer pleaz keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Black Dove You Will Cry For Me

24th April 2004:
Cool Story! great job! I like how you wrote about Cho it is totally how I see her!

 Report Review

Review #25, by jessika_storm101 My Way

13th March 2004:
hehehehehe this is gonna be good...lol Perfect 10!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>