Reading Reviews for Good Bye
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AussieAnatomy627 Good Bye

27th November 2008:
It sounds great so far!

 Report Review

Review #2, by alise Good Bye

2nd October 2008:
HEY WHY IN HELLS NAME DID YOU ABANDED THIS STORY!! it rocks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hp_winnie_099 Good Bye

2nd November 2007:
That was crap

 Report Review

Review #4, by iluvgreenday Good Bye

23rd February 2006:
that was really sad! LILY CANNOT DIE!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione528 Good Bye

6th January 2006:
WTF?!?! how DARE you leave us hanging like that?!?!?! EVIL PERSON UPDATE!!!!!! ^_^ lol its great update soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by Boosyboy Good Bye

19th November 2005:
That was all over the fricken place! I don't know what THOSE people were reading << BTW You just like killed Harry Potter. HOW COULD YOU DO THAT TO JKR!? You just like, don't respect the fact she's taken 15+ years to write 6 novels (and one to still be released) and you just like killed her work with one little stunt. Oh, and if you're going to write a one-hit-wonder, atleast make it a little bit longer << My stories that I write are 6 times the length of that, and that's per chapter. Don't get me wrong, you're a good writer, just your story has no.. background. So I couldn't get into the mood. Like one minute, she's at class running away, twenty words later it's dinner, 15 words later it's after dinner, and thirty words after that Lily's dead. Keep practicing your writing skills, when it's improved, I wil promise you to bite my tongue and appologise for this... creative response. 'Till then ~ Boosyboy

 Report Review

Review #7, by noname Good Bye

6th October 2005:
how can you b so evil as to leave a CLIFFIE like that? your EVIL you MUST UPDATE! THATS AN ORDER!!!! MUST UPDATE!! MUST MUST MUST MUST MUST MUST MUST MUST MUST MUST MUST MUST MUST MUST MUST MUST MUST MUST UPDATE!!!! I'll go CRAZY if you don't! c'mon, make James go save Lily!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lilyemraldevans Good Bye

22nd September 2005:
please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by flames_of_fawkes Good Bye

8th August 2005:
Wow. Poor Lily - how can this be a Lily/James fic if Lily's...well, dead? Anyway, update soon, now you've got me wondering!

 Report Review

Review #10, by chinese_fireball Good Bye

1st April 2005:
Okay... Is this story a kind of a short story? Because you seems to go very fast with it. I mean, the insidens seem to run away.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bonnie Good Bye

1st August 2004:
Oh my God, poor James, to have to see that!! Keep going, that was really good!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyGranger Good Bye

3rd April 2004:
Please write more. Your story is awsome!

 Report Review

Review #13, by K-bird Potter Good Bye

20th July 2003:
Oh, you\'re nice, leavin us hanging like that

 Report Review

Review #14, by padfoot Good Bye

18th July 2003:
come on you can\'t leave us like that come on,wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrriiiiiiiiiiitttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttteeeeeeeeeeeeeee, cassie black, a.k.a padfoot

 Report Review

Review #15, by wolf Good Bye

20th May 2003:
NOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EVIL, EVIL! YOU BADDIE! SHOULD CALL YOU DEATH EATER, YOU\'RE SO MEAN!!!! BAD CLIFFHANGER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Did I call you a Death Eater? Oops. When will you post?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Michelle Good Bye

6th April 2003:
That was good But theres only one chapter!!!!!! You gotta write more!! what happens next!!??????

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anon Good Bye

17th February 2003:
omg *blink blink* don\'t tell me thats the end of the story....- COME ON JAMES ACCIO BROOMSTICK, NOW GO SAVE HER!!!!!! LOL

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rosh4LP&JP Good Bye

8th December 2002:
Hey you have to write more soon PLZ. It's soooo good!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login