266 Reviews Found

Review #1, by White Giant Brewing Trouble

12th July 2010:
You have a good story going here, but there is a small problem with Laura and Harry. You say that Laura is a first year, twice, which would make her 11 years old, and you said that it is Harry's sixth year, which makes him 16. In real life, that is considered pedophilia by some people

Author's Response: Harry believed she was a first year. He was mistaken. It was intentional, on my part as the author, to have him think she was eleven. If you continue through the other chapters, Harry realises his mistake =) Thank you for your comment.

 Report Review

Review #2, by helena Brewing Trouble

26th September 2009:
oh yes please turn ron into a newt! please! and hermione isn't a good singer is she? oh well she can turn ron into a newt and keep him as a pet to take her mind off of draco! everything is sorted!

 Report Review

Review #3, by helena Incantations and Agitations

26th September 2009:
great story so far- just one thing- my dragon Storm is much better than yours :P so HA (hi Ryuu from Storm) anyways im gonna keep reading this so maybe i'll review the next chapter as well :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kierstyn Unravelling Lies

5th September 2009:
*sigh* I love Draco. I'm also quite addicted to your stories. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kierstyn Some Thanks are in Order

5th September 2009:
Okay, it's official. I am in love with Ronald Weasley.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kierstyn Healing

5th September 2009:
I'm stuck between hating and loving Draco. Ron and Hermione are so adorable.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kierstyn Umm...Why Me?

4th September 2009:
I'm not happy with Lavender at the moment.

 Report Review

Review #8, by b_happy_and_smile Secrets Revealled part 2

12th August 2009:
omg! i nearly had a heart attack when i read the converstation between larua and draco! but its a good sort of heart attack! i want to keep reading so bad so im cutting this review short! again good job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dingallama Some Thanks are in Order

29th April 2008:
Heeeheee!! 'studying'

 Report Review

Review #10, by dingallama Protector of Spells

29th April 2008:
I just hate it when Draco's evil...But he's so sexy! Yay!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by idonthave1 Epilogue

12th October 2007:
this is great

 Report Review

Review #12, by rin613 Epilogue

19th July 2007:
Hey that was really good! I'm a total malfoy hater and u actually made me feel sympathy. My emails rin613@tmail.com. I'd love 2 hear from you when you get this. If you ever consider writing your own stories remember detail. And let me know when you write them I'd love to read it. You got talent. Keep writing.
Rin613

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fire Maiden I Want You, I Need You, But I Can't Have You

19th June 2007:
they had sex IN FRONT OF THE WHOLE COMMON ROOM? wtf? (not that its not a good story, just a bit shocked.)

Author's Response: No one else was in the common room. It was during class. lmao

 Report Review

Review #14, by snorkak 1 Epilogue

30th August 2006:
i like then heart break scene especially
the wholw was very good thank you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by siriushpfan Accusations

30th August 2006:
its year 6 correct? katie bell is the obvious candidate then as she is a year younger than fred and george
excellent fic by the way, im hooked!

 Report Review

Review #16, by snorkak 1 Epilogue

30th August 2006:
i like then heart break scene especially
the wholw was very good thank you.

 Report Review

Review #17, by evilorgood I Want You, I Need You, But I Can't Have You

29th July 2006:
all i can say was that was hot how draco treated her,really hot.

 Report Review

Review #18, by hplssrmntc313 Epilogue

3rd July 2006:
I really enjoyed this fic. Great work!

 Report Review

Review #19, by blacks_girl Epilogue

16th June 2006:
i like ur story. now can i have a cookie???
lol just kidding but really, it is FANTASTIC!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MEA Epilogue

11th June 2006:
this is a really good story...i'm so excited to read the sequal!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Blue Moon Epilogue

3rd June 2006:
This was such a good story. I really enjoyed reading it and will go on to read the sequel and so on. Nice job!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Blue Moon Healing

31st May 2006:
These are good chapters. I read ten chapters in one sitting. I hope to finish the story next time I read it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Blue Moon Christmas Kisses

30th May 2006:
Read more later.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Blue Moon Brewing Trouble

30th May 2006:
Good so far. Read more later.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Blue Moon Mudblood Kisses

29th May 2006:
Oh my gosh. Malfoy's crazy. Will read more later.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>