Reading Reviews for Insomnia
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GinnyPotter17 Lucius

10th August 2005:
Wow, that's really deep.

 Report Review

Review #2, by herself Lucius

2nd January 2005:
you capture here the emotion i can never quite get into my own stories. wow.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Carson Lucius

28th December 2004:
^_^ I liked it. Wow....It seems that pretty much all the Malfoy men are jerks, eh? Hmm....So THAT'S where Draco gets it...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Carson Draco

28th December 2004:
It was good ^_^ I'm going to guess that the 'unpure' girl is Hermione.....Right?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dark Elf Lucius

1st September 2004:
wow..touching. u'v done very well in ur writing. keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ~c/evans~ Lucius

7th January 2004:
Wow - this is so good . And so sad . You have such talent . Wow !! I just found out about your work . I'm glad i did !! Your one of my favorite authors now ! Really beautiful - please write more .

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lira Lucius

5th December 2003:
That was really good! You are an excellent writer. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lani Insomnia

29th August 2003:
hey! wow...thats deep! poor Draco....how could ne1 so hot get hurt so bad??!!! n poor narcissa(spelling?).....awww....well, i dunno if ur gonna make another chappie but i hope u do! lani

 Report Review

Review #9, by Forgotten Insomnia

27th August 2003:
I added this to my rec\'s, because everyone should read your writings. Not only this one, but all that I have read so far. You are one of the rare writer who have the talent to write absolutely anything, and make it powerful.

 Report Review

Review #10, by NarcissaBlack Insomnia

11th August 2003:
I loved ur story. You captured the thoughts an emotions perfectly.

 Report Review

Review #11, by bitch Insomnia

23rd February 2003:
wow. That was really well written. A beautiful insight into the charcter and body of \'Malfoy\' in general.

 Report Review

Review #12, by MaxPOWER Insomnia

3rd February 2003:
Its great how you showed the three juxtaposed perspectives of Draco, Narcissa and Lucius. Yet they all turned out to be remarkably similar. Well written and deserving of praise.

 Report Review

Review #13, by lemondrop Insomnia

26th January 2003:
This story is absolutely scary, and filled with bottled-up emotions. This is excellent, I suggest anyone to read this.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LucindaMalfoy Insomnia

22nd January 2003:
I personally don't think anything needs to be added to this. It's powerful, just as it is...and heartbreaking. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Angel Gurl Insomnia

21st January 2003:
Hey great story you should add to it of course, but i will re-read it to give you more pointers later I always re-read stories i like.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login