Reading Reviews for The Thing He Loved
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by anonymous The Thing He Loved

2nd May 2004:
OH! dark... I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Forgotten The Thing He Loved

3rd September 2003:
As always, magnificent. Heartbreaking, but magnificent. I have added you to my list of favorite authors, I hope you don't object.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Peppercat The Thing He Loved

5th July 2003:
Wow, that was great! I usually don\'t read nor like slash, but this is an exception! You are a very talented writer! I love your style, you were able to really express Severus\' feelings! Congrats!! Keep writing! you\'re great! -z>Peppercat

 Report Review

Review #4, by ~*sHaDoW*~ The Thing He Loved

8th February 2003:
GHAAAAA!!!! why am i so drawn to these fics??!! i love angst! i love when the mere thread between love and hate is snapped and true emotion rise like ghosts in the mist , swimming acrosss your mind like faint fog being lifted by morning breazzes. god, i love angst!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LiveForLuv The Thing He Loved

26th January 2003:
Your a good writer!!! I liked it alot!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by KihinRanno The Thing He Loved

25th January 2003:
Once again very nice job. ^^ There have been several attempts at writing about Severus Snape's life, but very few are actually good. I loved the way that you should Snape thinking throughout the fic as he reminisced about old times... And Lucius' characterization was stupendous! This is another one going on my recs with DK. ^^

 Report Review

Review #7, by IrisLaRue The Thing He Loved

23rd January 2003:
AARGH! No gay Severus! Quit that!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jenniferj The Thing He Loved

23rd January 2003:
OMG, i really like this story, it's so real, you truly are a great writer, and what a good idea, i hope you write more,

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login