Reading Reviews for Every Six Seconds
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ghrghjb Chapter 5: Draco's Account

10th July 2007:
are you kidding me? DRACOS last name is Malfoy, NOT hermionies!

 Report Review

Review #2, by me Prologue and Chapter 1: News Travels Fast and Dumbledore's Announcement

10th July 2007:
what us the title of this story and how do i get to it?!

 Report Review

Review #3, by siriushpfan Chapter 2: The Project Revealed

22nd October 2006:
so hermione has a tint of red in her hair and draco has blue eyes?
it's been done and it's unrealistic but i'm reading anyway so that should tell you something

 Report Review

Review #4, by daco_lover001 Chapter 8: Just Like Daddy

4th July 2006:
that is my brothers birthday and he is older my name would have been hanna but my cousin tock that bros name is Jason call him j though mom works in medical bussines dad works for the govenment so like m.o.m. that is just to wired but really good

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jasmine_Signet Chapter 10: Dig a Bigger Hole...

1st September 2005:
luv the story...keep writing!! tip? well....try to stick to the original characters - e.g., hermione as a NONFLIRTATIOUS bookluving teacher's pet, and malfoy as a complete, jerky LOSER!! lol...anyways, gr8 story!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lieke Chapter 10: Dig a Bigger Hole...

18th July 2005:
Love the chapter titles too! Very funny and unique!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lieke Chapter 10: Dig a Bigger Hole...

18th July 2005:
Oh, that is funny! My imagination is running wild now with images of Alanis and Jessica! Please write another chapter soon! I'm here waiting on the edge of my seat! Continue! More! Update!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lieke Chapter 9: Sign-Ups

18th July 2005:
I could just see Ron repeatedly hitting the desk with his head while Lavender is talking about the baby clothes they're going to buy for baby Ronnie. Pansy is so stupid! Draco meeting the in-laws that should be funny too! Loving it even more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lieke Chapter 8: Just Like Daddy

18th July 2005:
Wonder what Ron is going to do to Draco! I'm fond of the little romance growing between Hannah and Harry! Loving it more and more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lieke Chapter 7: Fortune Cookies, Ferrets, and the Green-Eyed Monster

18th July 2005:
Draco calling himself daddy was SO CUTE! The scene of Draco lying on top of Hermione in bed was really nice and I would have paid good money to see Ron's face when he walked in on that! Still loving the story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lieke Chapter 6: Baby Malfoy Finally Gets a Name

18th July 2005:
Serenity: a nice but a little mushy name. Liked this chapter too, though the whole joking, slapping and flirting seemed really out of character at first. Reading on!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lieke Chapter 5: Draco's Account

18th July 2005:
Flirting finally! Loved it and the little hint to Ironic from Alanis too!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lieke Chapter 4: Let's Play "Name that Baby"!

18th July 2005:
Very funny chapter this one! 'Fred and George are gods' = haha! Ron's jealousy was funny too. (Doesn't he always mumble when he's jealous!) And the little list in the end is really hilarious! Putting Harry on there in case he would do something stupid later: GREAT! Love this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lieke Chapter 3: What Happens Now?

18th July 2005:
Strange to see Draco care. He cares what name the 'baby' gets and is afraid it isn't okay for her outside? Really weird, but cute too in a way. Love it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lieke Chapter 2: The Project Revealed

18th July 2005:
Ah, the evil sortin hat. I was wondering when he would join in. Very nice chapter! Love professort Mercurius for putting Draco an Hermione together and even 'marrying' them!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lieke Prologue and Chapter 1: News Travels Fast and Dumbledore's Announcement

18th July 2005:
Surprising beginning! Love it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dracosgal90 Chapter 10: Dig a Bigger Hole...

15th June 2005:
I cannot wait until you update the story because it is so good.

 Report Review

Review #18, by hermystwin Chapter 6: Baby Malfoy Finally Gets a Name

14th April 2005:
That was a great chapter.please post again soon.plzzzzzzzzz!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by helpful Chapter 2: The Project Revealed

28th March 2005:
you said draco has blue eyes ....he has grey

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nicole Chapter 10: Dig a Bigger Hole...

20th March 2005:
OH NO!!! Update asap!!!!! Please? Pretty please with a cherry on top?

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nicole Chapter 9: Sign-Ups

20th March 2005:
Meet the inlaws? Thats funny

 Report Review

Review #22, by Nicole Chapter 8: Just Like Daddy

20th March 2005:
Oh! Hannah is so cool ignoring the fact he's famous... awww

 Report Review

Review #23, by Nicole Chapter 7: Fortune Cookies, Ferrets, and the Green-Eyed Monster

20th March 2005:
Draco seemed a little freaked

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nicole Chapter 7: Fortune Cookies, Ferrets, and the Green-Eyed Monster

20th March 2005:
poor ronniekins... oh well.... I prolly wouldv'e done the same

 Report Review

Review #25, by Nicole Chapter 6: Baby Malfoy Finally Gets a Name

20th March 2005:
Kool they chose Serenity, so pretty......... Revenge, lol thats rich

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>