Reading Reviews for Crazy for this Girl
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nalaahmed Crazy for this Girl

18th July 2007:
IT is really good but it does need a little something. Maybe they are under the moonlight or something.

 Report Review

Review #2, by cassie Crazy for this Girl

2nd December 2005:
cool story! that song rox! i really like even and jeron.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Carroty Lady Crazy for this Girl

24th April 2004:
Cute...I like it. A bit rushed, yes, but I liked it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione Crazy for this Girl

13th November 2003:
Wonderful Story!! Harry and Hermione Forever!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Valery Crazy for this Girl

29th August 2003:
Aww that\'s so sweet! I adore H/Hr!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sami Crazy for this Girl

23rd August 2003:
hey great story.i thought it was really sweet.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Paige Crazy for this Girl

19th June 2003:
That was the best!!!!!!!!!! Do another story with another song!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Goddess Crazy for this Girl

10th June 2003:
YAY! I absolutly LURVE Harry/Hermione fics!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anne Crazy for this Girl

21st March 2003:
awww... this is adorable. Good job Ethan. Can\'t wait to read more from you.. -Anne-(\",)

 Report Review

Review #10, by LT. Dan Crazy for this Girl

23rd February 2003:
WOW! This is GREAT! I\'ve heard great things about you...they\'re all TRUE! You rule when it comes to fanfics! Pleeeease write more, as you are obviously sooo GREAT at it, Ethan! KEEP IT UP!! *~LT. Dan~* ~Alexa~ :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Noelle Crazy for this Girl

18th February 2003:
WONDERFUL!! How cute write more.

 Report Review

Review #12, by lemondrop Crazy for this Girl

16th February 2003:
I thought that this story was cool. I liked it. The way you described Hermione, I felt what Harry was feeling. I hope you continue to write. lemondrop aka Nathan

 Report Review

Review #13, by ~*sHaDoW*~ Crazy for this Girl

29th January 2003:
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :sniffles: that was cool!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Scout Crazy for this Girl

25th January 2003:
Hey Ethan! I thought your story was really cute, but maybe some detail would make it more interesting. Just a thought. Anyway, awesome job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kurt Crazy for this Girl

21st January 2003:
Dude!!I just read your first attempt and I can say that this sucks I mean Rocks!!Typos!I love this,man! I sound like a dork!haha!

 Report Review

Review #16, by jeighsone Crazy for this Girl

21st January 2003:
Hey ethan!!This is cool!!I love this and thanks for dedicating it to me!I'm glad you are my friend too!

 Report Review

Review #17, by RhoneLee Crazy for this Girl

21st January 2003:
This is sooo sweet Ethan! Jeighsone would probably love this!! I'm one of her friends, Shar is the name (my old penname was LeeWeasley just in case you wanted to know ..) anyways ... I loved it! What's the song? It sounded sooo sweet! I would love to know who sang it and what it's called! Keep writing Ethan! *RhoneLee* aka Shar

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login