Reading Reviews for I Will Never Let You Leave Me
  
678 Reviews Found

Review #1, by theblacksisters Leaving

13th January 2014:
It was good, and I'm enjoying this story very much (it's pushing me to officially ship Ginny/Draco), but you have Lucius Malfoy all wrong. It doesn't even imply anywhere in canon that he would be that kind of person (not that I've seen, anyway). In DH, he does go into the castle to look for Draco, essentially switching sides. It doesn't make sense to portray him like you did.

 Report Review

Review #2, by theblacksisters Stupefy!

13th January 2014:
Geminis are known to behave like that? Interesting, cuz I'm also a gemini and get bored easily . . . or maybe that's just the ADHD. Or both.

 Report Review

Review #3, by luvhp Epilogue :: I Donít Want You to Leave

10th July 2013:
wel taht was my second time reading this story n i loved it a second time

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jason Garriott Epilogue :: I Donít Want You to Leave

29th November 2011:
I think this was a great story!! I think that Ginny would keep Draco on his toes, but also he as well could keep her on her toes also!! They would also challenge each other every chance they could!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jason Garriott Comfortable

27th November 2011:
Great story!! Draco is sure making his move on Ginny!! I don't like Harry in this story though!! But I do like Draco!! I love Ron, Hremione, Arthur, Molly, and George!! I also loved this chapter where Draco protects Ginny from Harry! I also think Ginny and Draco are creating a love bond with each other!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jason Garriott When

26th November 2011:
I can't believe Harry would ever lay a hand on Ginny except for love!! And she runs into Draco just out of the blue!! The Slytherin Prince is always mysterious at first!! Poor Ginny!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shinicha Snake-Cooties and Frostbitten Noses

27th April 2011:
I can't tell you how much I love to see a chapter full of friends DG talks and walks after so much drama! (which was very enthralling as well, but I'm seriously afraid to go to the toilet, who knows, creepy Harry might lure in the bowl ;O;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shinicha A Blaise From The Past

27th April 2011:
After I posted the last review I almost immediately thought "No WAIT it has to be this Aunt ..." ..it was her right?

Ah, so much drama, I have to do loads of homework, but here I am, reading your story for hours without being able to stop ;_;

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shinicha Newly Found Dread

27th April 2011:
Oh no - he couldn't be Percy, the suddenly perfect Quidditch player!?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Shinicha Weasleyfying a Malfoy

27th April 2011:
hahaha, I can't help but laugh!
I hope there will be a draco POV to this story, his reaction was indeed surprising!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Shinicha Family Matters

27th April 2011:
Oh my god, I was actually scared that Harry would show up at the party, I'm so relieved that it's Draco who came!

(And WHAT was written on the note, I need to knoww!)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shinicha Leaving

27th April 2011:
Ahh, stupid Ginny, and stupid Tomas, why didn't he tell her that Draco had insisted on her writing the article.. then she might've understood! Huh...

I just wanted to mention that I noticed that you jump between different tenses quite often, like for example here: "Of course she would send Draco an owl, thanking him for accommodating her and helping her out, but it will hopefully be..."
and I wondered if you do this on purpose? Since English isn't my native language I don't know whether that's okay, only that I've always been told by my teacher to not change the tenses :P

 Report Review

Review #13, by Shinicha Comfortable

27th April 2011:
absolutely loved it xOx can't say anything more, have to continue reading..!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Shinicha Biscuits, Bacons and Black-Haired Man

26th April 2011:
Oh my god, Harry creeps my out. I feel more afraid of him than Voldemort (even though this little sentence about his eyes turning read gave me something to think), and I really admire your writing skill, making me feel with Ginny so much.
I really enjoyed Ginnys and Dracos more civil conversation and their little "moment", too. Great chapter, as always.

I just wanted to point out that in one sentence you seem to have overseen a little mistake. "Suddenly Draco no longer was no longer securely placed behind the red enemy line"

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shinicha Mikul Drakushor

26th April 2011:
Wow. Who would have thought that. A completely new side of Draco found in this chapter, and I absolutely LOVE him! This is getting very interesting *o*

 Report Review

Review #16, by Shinicha I Don't Sleep

26th April 2011:
Harry is seriously terrifying me. I admire Ginny for the strength she has to have joking conversations with Draco after what happened to her!
Your characterization of the three of them is great >o

 Report Review

Review #17, by Shinicha Weasly-Do

26th April 2011:
Journalist is an interesting choice of profession for Ginny =O I think I like it!
Very refreshing chapter with the twins, even though the dream in the beginning was frightening! >

 Report Review

Review #18, by Shinicha The Burrow And The Apple Peel

26th April 2011:
now that the harry issue is solved - for now - i wonder how dracos and ginnys relationship is going to turn out ...
i love your writing btw, its beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Shinicha When

26th April 2011:
wow. This is a grand opening, to say the least. I actually really, really love the HG pairing in the book, but when it comes to ffs I'm definitely a GD fan, so I'm all but upset with you. This was a really enthralling first chapter, looking forward to more!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Imcuter410 Epilogue :: I Donít Want You to Leave

2nd August 2010:
I loved it. Such a great ending. So glad she chose not to go back to Harry since it wasn't him all that time. Very very happy she went with Draco instead :D
Very emotional but still very good (:

 Report Review

Review #21, by Daisy Epilogue :: I Donít Want You to Leave

15th March 2010:
This is by far my most favorite out of any D/G fic. I wish I could write a more intelligible review, but I'm left mostly speechless by both your writing style and your excellent characterizations in this fic.
I. Want. More.

Thank you for this great piece of work!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Life after death Epilogue :: I Donít Want You to Leave

4th January 2010:
Love the story, great Draco and Ginny plot - though I do feel sorry for Harry!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ivy Epilogue :: I Donít Want You to Leave

30th December 2009:
This is amazing! Brilliant!
Your plot line is very very interesting and your writing make the me cannot stop reading and wanting to see what would happen next.
Every scenes in your story are very well developed and creative.
I have to say that i was impressed by your idea - the Dark Lord had risen again in Harry Potter's body and about the prophecy. Absolutely brilliant!
However i did expect the ending would be more ... complicated to solve ... Honestly, i did not expect the ending like that.
Anyway, this fiction is great! Totally! Excellent!
I guess there's nothing more i can comment :D So.great job! Great story!
Thanks a lot for such a great fiction.

Ps: I really like the "Mikul Drakushor" :D

Ivy.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ivy Epilogue :: I Donít Want You to Leave

30th December 2009:
This is amazing! Brilliant!
Your plot line is very very interesting and your writing make the me cannot stop reading and wanting to see what would happen next.
Every scenes in your story are very well developed and creative.
I have to say that i was impressed by your idea - the Dark Lord had risen again in Harry Potter's body and about the prophecy. Absolutely brilliant!
However i did expect the ending would be more ... complicated to solve ... Honestly, i did not expect the ending like that.
Anyway, this fiction is great! Totally! Excellent!
I guess there's nothing more i can comment :D So.great job! Great story!
Thanks a lot for such a great fiction.

Ah, i'm looking forward to reading more of your fictions so i'll leave my e-mail here and can you shoot me a note when there's an idea popped into your mind :-)

Ps: I really like the "Mikul Drakushor" :D

Ivy.

 Report Review

Review #25, by danni Epilogue :: I Donít Want You to Leave

16th December 2009:
AH! I dont know what Im going to do now that this is over :( seriously this quenched my boredom perfectly I loved it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>