Reading Reviews for Too Perfect for Words
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by numb with pain Hanging Together

9th July 2004:
hey - this is pretty interesting. it's a short story, but i still like it... keep up with the good work! and pleaz paragraph it better so it's easier to tell when ur describing something to when someone's talking... not trying to be mean, just some constructive critisism... (spelling? lol...) numb with pain

 Report Review

Review #2, by Melissa Hanging Together

26th February 2004:
I love ur story keep finishing it! Are u canadian

 Report Review

Review #3, by Angie Too Perfect for Words

26th January 2003:
hey ... that's pretty good ... i like it ... kinda weird ... but good ... please write more!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by vixxie Too Perfect for Words

21st January 2003:
hey, i jus wanna know, why does harry like cloe, i mean, no real conection there? well, i like it meh frend from about a year ago and still freend, keep going.

 Report Review

Review #5, by vixxie Too Perfect for Words

21st January 2003:
hey, i jus wanna know, why does harry like cloe, i mean, no real conection there? well, i like it meh frend from about a year ago and still freend, keep going.

 Report Review

Review #6, by vixxie Too Perfect for Words

21st January 2003:
hey, i jus wanna know, why does harry like cloe, i mean, no real conection there? well, i like it meh frend from about a year ago and still freend, keep going.

 Report Review

Review #7, by LithingGrint Too Perfect for Words

20th January 2003:
Is this going to be something like she gets every boy, sounds cool ;p see ya, lithing

 Report Review

Review #8, by vixxie Too Perfect for Words

20th January 2003:
nnnnnnnnnoooooooo!! MAKE SURE HARRY IS OK PLZ AND THX LIS! MUHAHAH *CRIES AND LAFFS*

 Report Review

Review #9, by Aathiel Too Perfect for Words

19th January 2003:
Grr, Chloe is such a player!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ~ * Fox * ~ Too Perfect for Words

18th January 2003:
Awwwwwwwwwww,it's cute. Write more. ~ * Fox * ~

 Report Review

Review #11, by Relena Too Perfect for Words

18th January 2003:
Its good,but I make no sense of the fact that Harry looks like hes about to date a younger person....

 Report Review

Review #12, by ~ * Fox * ~ Too Perfect for Words

18th January 2003:
I think it's cute. Even though I love Harry and Hermione fics, this is one fic I like. Write more soon. ~ * Fox * ~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login