50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Connor Vanecek The Awakening

11th July 2010:
I loved the part where Hermione told everyone that she kicked the Death Eater in the balls, the Twins' comments were hilarious, as always, and I did not expect that one comment from Dumbledore. You are a literary genius, you excentuated the personalities of every character, you did an even better job with the characters than J.K.Rowling ever could.

 Report Review

Review #2, by 81714 Never Give Up

5th July 2007:
PLEASE I WANT MORE!

Author's Response: So do I to be honest... I read through some of this fic as a refresher before starting my current endeavor, and I couldn't believe how I had left it... I am a mean and nasty person. Alas, I have no recollection whatsoever of how I was going to proceed with the story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by love_of_the_phoenix Never Give Up

27th November 2005:
stop makin harry seem likes this sissy boy

 Report Review

Review #4, by babygal1117 Never Give Up

10th December 2004:
MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE

 Report Review

Review #5, by Stormey Skye Never Give Up

11th August 2004:
*drools and blinks at end of page* NYAH!?! More.... Please... I beg of you...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Stormey The Marauders Ride Again

9th August 2004:
*cries* ..... Gnah! that's a tear jerker that is... I'm gunna have this chapter lodged in my memory for ever..*cries more and goes to next chappy*

 Report Review

Review #7, by mstudor Never Give Up

8th May 2004:
Do you plan on finishing your story?

 Report Review

Review #8, by bushyhair Never Give Up

26th February 2004:
i read your story two years ago and i will never forget it. I simply love your story. And don't leave me hanging with that last sentence, please conclude it. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by slimy_greenthing The Best Laid Plans

31st January 2004:
well actually i hevent been reading this for 2 years...just probably from the begining of 2003...but that's still a long time....~whines uncontrollably~

 Report Review

Review #10, by slimy_greenthing Once More into the Breach

31st January 2004:
omg...i have been reading this story for 2 years and u still haven't updated...omg......how long does it bloody take!!! lol....ur story is really close to the ootp...hehe okay bye

 Report Review

Review #11, by FroBoy Never Give Up

16th October 2003:
Great story!!!!! Plz update cuz I have to know what happened to Ron and Hermoine!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rayya The Best Laid Plans

23rd June 2003:
Now that the book is out and read, I\'m catching up on everything I should have read earlier. One word to describe this: WOW!!!!! It\'s so detailed! It truely is a magnificent piece of writing and I\'ve only read the 1st chapter! It sets the scene beautifully though and promises that the following chapters will be filled with much to look forward to. I don\'t normally review until the end, but I\'m making an exception in this case. Fantastic and I can hardly wait to see where you\'re going to be taking me next. Best wishes, Rayya

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rayya The Best Laid Plans

23rd June 2003:
Me again. Up to Chapter five. Well it is certainly living up to my last review - so here I am again, reviewing before I\'ve finished. (if this is already up I apologize, my omputer has been advancing and reversing through screens all day - it\'s driving me mad!) I love Hermione\'s plan to stay the week at the Dursleys. Can she handle it, though? Does she really have any idea of what she\'s getting into? It\'ll be fun finding out. I\'ll read more tomorrow. Rayya

 Report Review

Review #14, by christina The Best Laid Plans

16th April 2003:
Please please PLEASE update soon! I LOVE this story, and every day I come and see if it\'s been updated, and it hasn\'t! I\'m getting antsy... hehehe, anyway, it\'s such an excellent story, I really admire your writing style. I just wish I could read more of it!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Wesley The Best Laid Plans

15th April 2003:
Excellent! I\'ve only finished the chapter after the goblin rebellion where H/G talk during the night. This is really good. You think that your work is bad sometimes but you are a great author. Sure you aren\'t as good as Rowling but your still pretty damn good. better than a lot of Fanfic authors. A 5 star fic if you ask me.

 Report Review

Review #16, by GinnyPotter The Best Laid Plans

2nd April 2003:
Thi is soo wonderful! Why on earth did u take it off plastic-slut? I was in tears! I love your writing and pleasy wezzy update! It is well apprieciated!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ally/Shion The Best Laid Plans

27th March 2003:
Why end with a cliffhanger? They\'re evil! Hurry up and update your story, PLEASE! You might kill me if you make me wait longer....T_T;

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rei O\'Brien The Best Laid Plans

26th March 2003:
Hello, Interesting story line. I really like how this fic started. The inteaction between Hermione and Harry was very funny. I like what you have done to the characterzation of the story. Harry especially, I love the move toward Harry\'s darker moments. Also excellent use of the Goblin Rebellion as a plot device. Great Story. Hope the next chapter comes soon. Rei :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Blue Moon Jake The Best Laid Plans

19th March 2003:
GAAAH! WRITE ANOTHER CHAPTER! LOL. Cliffhangers are more evil that Voldemort. Nice work, keep it coming. Peace. BMJ.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Professor Sarah The Best Laid Plans

2nd March 2003:
WOW!!!! Your story is awesome!!!!! you should write more storys like Harry/Hermione Shipper *Hint hint* please?!! now your turn

 Report Review

Review #21, by Padfoot The Best Laid Plans

2nd March 2003:
PLEASE GET ON WITH THIS GREAT STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Bo Fender The Best Laid Plans

1st March 2003:
Wonderfully written story. I must admit that it is frustrating to see Hermione and Ron not together yet, but their interactions in this story are simply great. The goblin rebellion scene is awesome. I NEED TO READ MORE! haha please make some more chapters soon. :-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Aathiel The Best Laid Plans

9th February 2003:
BUTCH!! I HAVE A FEW COMPLAINTS FOR YOU!! (1) You completely outshined my super-long review with your ultra-ultra long review to Nathan\'s story Endless Rain. I am so jealous. (2) YOU STILL HAVEN\'T UPDATED!! How\'s a poor little Aathiel supposed to be inspired to write more of HER stories when the maroon-texted Butchy won\'t update? Hmm? WRITE, OH HUMBLE AUTHOR! -Aathiel

 Report Review

Review #24, by MaxPOWER! The Best Laid Plans

3rd February 2003:
*snore* *snore* *snore* *nudge* \"whaaaaaaaaa..? time to review is it?\" Excellently written, good characterization/plot/sub plots/descriptive writing BUT waaaaaaay too slow! You have to get the pace going! I feel like I\'m crawling through this story! *crawl crawl* Speed it up a bit! And then it will be fine. =) R/R my fanfic The Happy Hiatus of Harry! Located in HUMOUR =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by lilsweetie The Best Laid Plans

2nd February 2003:
AHHH!!! that cliffhnager!! how dare you!! *grabs a broomstick looking very evil* you better get on with chapter 15!! or else..dont make me turn uglier

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>