Reading Reviews for The chosen one
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by huntress CHAPTER 5 : ANGRY RON

14th October 2005:
plsplsplsplsplspls..!get on w/ da story. da ritings' pretty good but u might wanna check ur punctuation and grammar. good luck continuing. is spike or xander gonna appear in da story at all? or hav u simply abandoned it completely? i hope its no the latter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kayli CHAPTER 5 : ANGRY RON

25th September 2004:
plz hurryup this story is brill !!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginny The chosen one

23rd June 2003:
VERY COOL!PLEASE WRITE MORE!AND PLEASE READ SOME OF MINE!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MioneWeasley The chosen one

1st June 2003:
I absolutely love your story, such a good idea!!!!!!! Can\'t wait to hear more, when you can, of course but again wonderful wonderful story!!!! (\",)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hawk Night The chosen one

29th May 2003:
This is a good story so far. Lis-10, I know what it\'s like to be in trouble 4 somthing you didn\'t do. I also know about the big phone bills. My sympathies for the unfair punishment. Write more as soon as you can. I don\'t mind a delay. I\'ll read your story through to the end. Good luck and byes, Maya

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hawk Night The chosen one

29th May 2003:
P.S. Don\'t appoligize for anything! If they don\'t like it it\'s their own damn fault!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Frankenpunk The chosen one

18th February 2003:
Why are you apologizing for nastiness? Isn\'t life full of it anyway? No need to apologize... It\'s just there, as you meant it to be. In fact the better stories are usually the ones where there\'s a lot of crazy, unpredicatable, frustrating, sad, depressing stuff goes on.. IF all stories were happy... They\'d be pretty boring. In fact every story has to have a challenge (the more life threatening, depressing, challenging and life-altering the better). Otherwise... what\'s the point.. no one would care.. I actually like the fact that you made Herminoe come from a broken home. It makes her story (and yours) interesting.. I mean if she was a happy-go-lucky little nerd, she would not be the coolest wizzard on the planet...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Frankenpunk The chosen one

18th February 2003:
End Parental Oppression!!! DAmn internet is expensive in Eruope.. £190!!! a month!!! Ouch.. I hope that\'s not dial-up... I pay $44.95/mo.. unlimited high speed, baby.. woot woot.. We gotta get internet cheaper for you guys and cheaper cell phone service here in the good ol\' US of Ahhh. WAnna trade?? CEll phone service here sucks and is mad mad expensive.. Looks like a text editor is your answer. Write the stories there and then upload them... or just copy and paste... take a quick look at a story or review... copy the text... paste... read later... Perhaps if Mommy\'s bills go down you can write more stories....Or don\'t use a service that charges by the minute... ouch... C.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Chic The chosen one

16th February 2003:
Ha! Fred & George serious? Wow. Anyway, please work on your grammar. The story is quite hard to read at times.

 Report Review

Review #10, by cho/amelie/smileyface The chosen one

16th February 2003:
WRITE MORE!!!!!!! FOR HEAVENS SAKE DONT LEAVE ME WAITING!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anon The chosen one

27th January 2003:
YAY!!!!!!!! A story that mixes Buffy and Harry Potter!!!!!!!! Good idea!!! Its awesome how Hermione's watcher is a librarian JUST LIKE GILES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Totally good job!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Relena The chosen one

12th January 2003:
Oh..This is pretty talented in discription and writing.I want the second chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Relena The chosen one

12th January 2003:
Pretty good!Keep going!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login