Reading Reviews for Foolish
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lilylover Draco

10th June 2011:
hey i really think that your story is cool and all but so confusing cuz of the way there talking

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amy Narcissa

7th August 2010:
Thanks for this chapter, I now have a rather funny image of Draco walking down the isle with a horse in a wedding dress :) Made my day: )

 Report Review

Review #3, by :) Ginny and Hermione

22nd February 2008:
what is the name of the sequel?? have you even posted it yet???

 Report Review

Review #4, by mlui Ginny and Hermione

3rd July 2007:
Gosh! Don't leave me hanging!!! Wait, I just realized there's a sequel - so I'm off to read that!! The story is simply enchanting and I was a bit sceptical about the second person perspective but you've done an amazing job! For that, I applaud! =) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by mlui Pansy and Lucius

3rd July 2007:
I think you mean "Lucius's Perspective" instead of "Draco's Perspective"... otherwise it was an excellent chapter!! =) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by loving_friends Ginny and Hermione

7th May 2007:
I just thought I would let you know that chapter # 30 posted twice and then goes right to # 32, with no #31. I apologize if this has already been brought to you attention. But other wize I LOVE this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by loving_friends Draco

7th May 2007:
I have to say Im not good at reviews so I usually only do them at the end of a story. But I wanted to let you know that I am really liking this story. I understand where the point of views are coming from. I had been in a situation similar to this and this story really touches home. I really like it. Thank you and keep up the great writing!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Babette Draco

3rd May 2007:
W-wow, he reallt loves her, adn she does love him, but come on they're in different worlds, and different lifes. I want it to change,please, let hem be happy one more. Let them have a life time of memories!! And love, passion, And most of all...fate...I think it was fate that they got together, and had a wonderfully beautiful Daughter! Fate!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Babette Hermione

3rd May 2007:
I see what ur saying, so great chapter, hope she like her job? I really would hate it, sorry but they really have the most borring job ever!! and I thought it was great that she go out and partid a bit, but with the scene she made, I think she could at least leave before he woke-up. No morew sex for u! ^_- [I have to tell u, ur chapters r getting way, too, short, please try some more hand work, be the tipe lord, and make me proud!!] I need to read!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Babette Hermione

3rd May 2007:
NO!! U mean, mean , very mean person, y did she do that?? I can't believe this, I can't stand it, she is so scared of love she runs all the way to the muggle world away from her friends and family!! Go, go then, be a wimp, but he loves u and u ran away from him, and with his baby girl, too. Pleasse Try to FIX things?? {tear} Y_Y

 Report Review

Review #11, by Babette Draco

3rd May 2007:
Wow thatwas great!! He she alowed him to stay and hold her, too?? Great, I thought u'd let everything fall into place!! ^_-

 Report Review

Review #12, by Babette Hermione

3rd May 2007:
Wow, he will go and ask her about the child, I thought he'd wait it off until they saw each other at work. But he jus' had to know. I think that him going there is great, but also very gutsy, he is under a roof with five Gryffendor school enemies, and three babies of theres, Oh, shoot forgot Danica, so four babes' but ones his and he has to know, and he should meet her. Plz!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Babette Draco

3rd May 2007:
Ah.he is so dense, he should know whos kid she is, HIS!!! Gosh, I think travis is an idiot, now Draco knows about her baby girl!! O well, not like he would want to know her, or even see her, I mean, he shot up pretty fast, but who knows Draco might like her, but then they'd have that awkward interduction. I mean how do answer to a child when they ask 'who's this strange man that looks like me?' How do tell a child there father is this guy right in front of you? {chuckle} Great Chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Babette Hermione

3rd May 2007:
[Gasp] she had his baby, and she is a girl?!! and her names Danica, what a beuatiful name!! -Oh, wait she doesn't want him to know about there baby?? Omg...u r a master at story writing and ploting. wow, I just can't catch my breath!! i just about leta tear fall, u make my body shiver with ur wonderful writing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Babette Draco

3rd May 2007:
It took my Breath away...he needs to love her, I want him to, I need him to, they deserve each other!! Please let today be great for me, I love reading fanfic, and this one is a special one, just for today. I love it. u r a great writer, it so makes' sense, and it is so easy to read, not like one of those long tower of words, ur's is nicely thought out, adn I luv ya for that!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by Babette Hermione

3rd May 2007:
No. she loveshim, already, I mean she of course would love him, but no wars between them, no passionate look of hate in there eyes? Or words of thunder, slapping like lightning, nor any tricks or tease? I wonder, if they even r at school, and if r I hope this yr is Great. Magnificent Chappy, I loved her wonderful words, they sounded soft like silk. ^_-

 Report Review

Review #17, by krookshanks Draco

15th January 2007:
o! i like it so far

 Report Review

Review #18, by krookshanks Hermione

15th January 2007:
nice twist there at the end.

 Report Review

Review #19, by krookshanks Draco

15th January 2007:
still intense but you nailed how people actually think and showed the difference between what they say and what they want to.

 Report Review

Review #20, by krookshanks Hermione

15th January 2007:
wow... its very deep and in hermoine's head. you pulled it off though, showing different sides of draco and hermione not knowing everything. it's very well done and even more intense.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Liadan Lightflower Draco

4th July 2006:
I really am enjoying this story. i assuming this post-hogwarts. Ha, I really like your technique of writing;its unique. I hope you continue to write.

 Report Review

Review #22, by dracosmistress68 Ginny and Hermione

3rd July 2006:
Grreat story. Can't wait to read the next book.

 Report Review

Review #23, by dracosmistress68 Pansy and Lucius

3rd July 2006:
This is a good story. Um just to let you know you made a mistake. It's supposed to be Lucious's perspective not Draco's perspective. Anyways, great story.

 Report Review

Review #24, by ForbiddenCrush Draco

29th June 2006:
haha I like that last line.

sorry I've only just started to review but after chapter and chapter I couldn't stop reading

I

 Report Review

Review #25, by Heiress_of_Slytherin Hermione

28th June 2006:
Whoa, that was AMAZING! How do you do it? Your writing style ROX! 100/10 :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>