Reading Reviews for Bittersweet Love
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alianora56 Bittersweet Love

17th February 2005:
I can't decide if I liked it. It was...I dont' know.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Professor McGonagall Bittersweet Love

12th June 2003:
Even though it is sad, it was well written.

 Report Review

Review #3, by MalfoysBabe Bittersweet Love

18th January 2003:
Really good, like the song too like the best song ever, can u plz read and review my story too perfect for words and review it plz thx

 Report Review

Review #4, by ~*sHaDoW*~ Bittersweet Love

12th January 2003:
Kool, now I get it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Angie Bittersweet Love

11th January 2003:
No unfortunately that this is the only chapter for this story because it's a continuation of my other story "Regrets". But if youw ant to read that then go ahead. It ties to this story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LeeWeasley Bittersweet Love

10th January 2003:
OH MY GOD!! That is sooo sad!! Awwww .... I don't know who to feel happy for .. ???!!?? My goodness that was so sad! Awesome song!!! *(Cry Me a River , Cry Me a River ... yeah yeah yeah ..)* *LeeWeasley*

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kayla Bittersweet Love

10th January 2003:
I love this story just as much as I loved the song. Hey will there be anymore? I Really need to know!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jeighsone Bittersweet Love

10th January 2003:
WOW ANGIE!!This is great!!!I love it!It's soo sad!Patrick sounds like a very nice guy but I'm sad that Lavender and Seamus didn't end up!I laughed what you said at Nelly's story!I don't know if I'll kill that girl or not!! Hey,read my other story Common Room,It's about Seamus and Hermione!You're a great writer!;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login