Reading Reviews for The Demon Within
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Megan The Demon Within

9th July 2005:
wow

 Report Review

Review #2, by GoldenGirl The Demon Within

19th February 2005:
Awesome

 Report Review

Review #3, by beatriz The Demon Within

23rd June 2003:
oh...my...god!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that was wickede!!!!!!!!!!!!1 how did u get al the ideas it was sooo gooooooddddd!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by REALbluelightsaber The Demon Within

18th June 2003:
that was so sad! good job

 Report Review

Review #5, by *KAT* The Demon Within

12th June 2003:
wow freaky but great can u countinue please!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SaliMilae The Demon Within

14th May 2003:
That was.... interesting. Very strange. Sad too. Well. I suppose you\'re going to write more...? ::Smiles beautifically and plays with sharp object::

 Report Review

Review #7, by Serpensortia The Demon Within

22nd April 2003:
Ahhhhhh. so sad. i think that hermione should have arrived late...the curse hit harry...there be a moment of utter shock...and harry is still alive because of his mothers undying love for him. yes hey I like it. Thanks. i think that i will use that in my story. Lmao. Nah i dont write stories. though i have started a Harry Potter one...but i dont think i will post it. Or hey...you know what you can do...somehow have Harry transfer his mothers undying love from him to hermione. she is alive..all is well. i dont know what you could do for ron though. but you cant kill da main characters. plz dont. they can get hurt...but dont kill them plz. lmao REALLY GOOD JOB!!!!! I ENJOYED IT NONETHELESS Oxxxxxx(======================>

 Report Review

Review #8, by LizzyPop The Demon Within

3rd April 2003:
I liked that! Was it the end? Or you could even like have an aftermath thing, like a funeral and Harrys reaction to it. That would be cool

 Report Review

Review #9, by LithingGrint The Demon Within

7th March 2003:
Oh my God! I love this story! Gee, really cool! Lithing Grint

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anon The Demon Within

16th February 2003:
that was an awsome story

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anne The Demon Within

14th February 2003:
Was that all? WAS THAT ALL?! Nooooo! This was really good murray! I mean REALLY good! keep writin dear! -Anne-

 Report Review

Review #12, by LeeWeasley The Demon Within

10th February 2003:
omg .... I don\'t know what to say ... I think this is one of the most hardhitting fanfics I have ever read ... I am in a state of shock I don\'t know what to think. It was soo good ... but it was soo sad ... Jealousy is sooo bad ..... it\'s soo bad .... *LeeWeasley* aka Shar

 Report Review

Review #13, by Aathiel The Demon Within

6th February 2003:
Well, you know, I went back to a different room and I read what you said to Butch about not liking me! Sorry if I bugged you? I guess? Lol, don\'t worry, I don\'t think you\'re a prat.

 Report Review

Review #14, by mysticmurray The Demon Within

4th February 2003:
I stand by the fact that I wasn\'t being a prat, it is just that a good slection of people on here refuse to accept anyone else\'s viewpoint and opinions.......Everyone needs to be a little more open-minded, and in essence less selfish. you are also a great writer, and a very nice person. Mystic

 Report Review

Review #15, by Aathiel The Demon Within

4th February 2003:
*stares in awe* That was... DISTURBING! But very cool. Good job, Murray. But you know... you still were quite a prat in the chatroom as Ron. You didn\'t have any reason to be. Well, I still think you\'re a very good writer, and I hope to see a lot more from you. ;) -Aathiel

 Report Review

Review #16, by MaxPOWER The Demon Within

2nd February 2003:
Hey not bad. Its very easy to imagine Ron as a jealous friend. Good job! Post more soon? R/R my fanfic The Happy Hiatus of Harry! Located in HUMOUR =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jeighs The Demon Within

31st January 2003:
HI Murray! Oooo!Very dark!!Loving it!!!Update soon,okay??

 Report Review

Review #18, by Emily Strange The Demon Within

29th January 2003:
well written good job......... Rock On! EmilyStrange

 Report Review

Review #19, by HermioneGranger The Demon Within

26th January 2003:
Good-And very well written!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ~*sHaDoW*~ The Demon Within

10th January 2003:
that was dark. i like it. read my stories and reccomended stories. they r the best stroies ever. so are all the stories on this site but i can only have so many reccomended stories. oh well, cest la vie. but back to your story. it was cool. very cool. extremly co........ill stop now.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Riddler The Demon Within

9th January 2003:
Oh, that's really dark. scary almost. i really hope you write more.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login