Reading Reviews for Living Life
  
4,481 Reviews Found

Review #1, by I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up To No Good Chapter Fifty One

12th February 2017:
10/10 because this story is great, 1/10 because I FREAKING HATE THIS CHAPTER SO MUCH WHY

 Report Review

Review #2, by I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up To No Good Chapter Forty Four

11th February 2017:
10/10 is the only rating that is worthy of this story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up To No Good Chapter Thirty One

11th February 2017:
I just got my friend hooked on this story too! I love this story so much, mainly because we don't really know anything about how James and Lily fell in love, so this because I'm lazy to write my own story, I just read yours!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Audrey Chapter Eight

14th January 2017:
I really liked the way you ended this chapter! I reviewed a few chapters back, and I just love this so much, I can't stop reading it!! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Audrey Chapter Three

13th January 2017:
Hi! I really enjoyed this story, even though I haven't finished reading it. I can't stop reading!! I very much like the way you tied in Harry Potter and the adult characters as children. I can tell you payed attention to their histories and pasts in order for the story to make sense. There are a few little punctuation errors, but otherwise, I think this is perfect! It needs little editing and I just overall really like it. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Solemnly Swear That I Am Up To No Good Chapter Seventy One

24th December 2016:
Ugh, I wanted to see baby Harry!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Solemnly Swear That I Am Up To No Good Chapter Sixty Nine

23rd December 2016:
I mean, this story is completely 10/10, BUT WHY DOES JAMES HAVE TO BE SUCH A PRAT?!?!!?!?!?!?!?? I WANT TO KILL HIM. KILL. ORDER A DEMENTOR ATTACK ON HIM AND THEN MAKE THEM ALMOST SUCK OUT HIS SOUL SO HE'LL REALIZE HOW STUPID HE IS!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Solemnly Swear That I Am Up To No Good Chapter Sixty Nine

23rd December 2016:
I mean, this story is completely 10/10, BUT WHY DOES JAMES HAVE TO BE SUCH A PRAT?!?!!?!?!?!?!?? I WANT TO KILL HIM. KILL. ORDER A DEMENTOR ATTACK ON HIM AND THEN MAKE THEM ALMOST SUCK OUT HIS SOUL SO HE'LL REALIZE HOW STUPID HE IS!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Solemnly Swear That I Am Up To No Good Chapter Sixty Eight

23rd December 2016:
1/10 because its just too LATE for James and Lily to get together! AND JAMES IS ACTING LIKE AN IDIOT!! I MEAN I ONLY HAVE TEN MORE CHAPTERS AND THEY HAVNT EVEN HAD HARRY YET AND I AM FREAKING OUT CUS I FEEL LIKE YOU DIDN'T FINISH THIS STORY!

 Report Review

Review #10, by I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up To No Good Chapter Sixty Seven

23rd December 2016:
Please tell me you finished this story...

 Report Review

Review #11, by I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up To No Good Chapter Fifty Nine

23rd December 2016:
I wish you'd get LiIIy and James back together aIready!

 Report Review

Review #12, by I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up To No Good Chapter Fifty Two

23rd December 2016:
I love your story, but as you said, I absolutely HATE you for making James and Lily break up! It's a love-hate relationship. you know?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Q Chapter One

14th September 2016:
OMG SO GOOD!I love how it introduces Lily's friends. James is so cute and Lily is just like other teenage girls I know. Great job writing this!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Virginia Chapter Seventy Eight

10th August 2016:
I absolutely loved this story but I would have liked to read more of James and Lily's happily ever after. Overall this was amazing and I hope that you did wright that epilogue. It was weird when I found out Lily's mum's name was Virginia because my name is Virginia and I've never read a book/novella with a character named Virginia. This was fantastic!! Just wanted to say that. ☺

 Report Review

Review #15, by Alex Chapter Sixty Three

31st March 2016:
Hello! The story is absolutely amazing I was just wondering if you were aware that where I think it is supposed to say wand it says deformed claw instead. I really love the story though

 Report Review

Review #16, by DracoMalfoyRulesDaWorld Chapter Forty Seven

6th March 2016:
i started crying during this because all of the good characters die. Lily, James, Sirius, Remus, Ect.

 Report Review

Review #17, by DracoMalfoyRulesDaWorld Chapter Seven

1st March 2016:
Haha lol, some guy named Voldemort, priceless

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lily Chapter Seventy Eight

26th February 2016:
nice work lovely story

 Report Review

Review #19, by naina Chapter Seventy Eight

23rd February 2016:
Good work nice story

 Report Review

Review #20, by naina Chapter Seventy Eight

23rd February 2016:
Good work nice story

 Report Review

Review #21, by JILY Chapter Forty Four

19th February 2016:
aWWW SO CUTE! I LOVE THIS STORY

 Report Review

Review #22, by zia Chapter Thirty Seven

19th February 2016:
Awww... so cute mother daughter bonding/ James lily

 Report Review

Review #23, by zia Chapter Thirty Six

19th February 2016:
nice story keep going.

 Report Review

Review #24, by guEST Chapter Seventy Eight

18th February 2016:
NICE GOOD JOB KEEP IT UP

 Report Review

Review #25, by Guest Chapter Thirty Two

18th February 2016:
Nice job keep it up.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>