Reading Reviews for Living Life
  
4,454 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cynthia Chapter Fifty Five

5th September 2014:
OMG it's so good! I can't stop reading it! I love all of your wonderful works!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tareen Chapter Seventy Eight

21st August 2014:
Your authors note has motivated me to make my own story...Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheBigA Chapter Seventy Eight

13th August 2014:
OMG This story has left me an emotional shell of what i used to be. I have cried and questioned my very existence because of it. I cannot believe the soul that went into this work. I love you so much i can not even explain it.
Yours forever,
Aaron

 Report Review

Review #4, by JustSomeWitch Chapter Fifty Four

28th July 2014:
This James and Lily no-longer-together thing is making me depressed... :/ If they don't get back together soon I might actually have to read another fic and come back to this one when I'm not depressed about it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by JustSomeWitch Chapter Fifty Two

28th July 2014:
It's not that I've got a grudge against Lily, I'm just extremely, extremely disappointed in her. Did she really have a reason - other than she's scared, because they can totally face it together - to break up with the guy who's loved her for 7 years?? Odd Lily is odd. Disappointed in Lily JustSomeWitch is disappointed in Lily.

And one thing I forgot to mention earlier in the story... you do know Slughorn's the canon Potions professor during James' and Lily's time at Hogwarts, right?? Not that... Harrison or whatever his name was.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Exo Chapter Seventy Eight

23rd June 2014:
Loved it so much,
thank you for not giving up on this story

 Report Review

Review #7, by Paige H. Chapter Seventy Eight

20th June 2014:
I just wanted to let you know that this was by far a story that I absorbed feverishly and with pleasure. So well written and stuck to Jk's characters so well. I'm terribly sad this is over, you are an amazing writer and thanks for sharing it with me.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aaron Williams Chapter Seventy Eight

19th June 2014:
I love you do much Katie. Your story has changed me and I thank you so much for it.
Yours truly,
Aaron

 Report Review

Review #9, by shewhogivesfreehugs Chapter Eight

19th June 2014:
Rr...argument. This is going places.

 Report Review

Review #10, by shewhogivesfreehugs Chapter Seven

19th June 2014:
Oh It's gonna be James. And also, I'm calling it now, Zach is getting close to Lily so he can kill her.

 Report Review

Review #11, by shewhogivesfreehugs Chapter Six

19th June 2014:
Hm...I think I like where this is going. Just a musing, but I wonder if James and Lily are soul mates?

 Report Review

Review #12, by shewhogivesfreehugs Chapter Five

19th June 2014:
Awww Sirius you have to try harder! And James, if you want Lily for yourself she has to get you for herself as well!

 Report Review

Review #13, by shewhogivesfreehugs Chapter Four

19th June 2014:
Ooooh conflict builds character!

 Report Review

Review #14, by shewhogivesfreehugs Chapter Three

19th June 2014:
WHY. WHY DO CLIFFHANGERS EVEN EXIST?!?!?!? Yours are very good though. I liked how you added in Lynn as well.

 Report Review

Review #15, by shewhogivesfreehugs Chapter Two

19th June 2014:
Yeah, dancing in the rain!!! You go girl!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Alexandriel Chapter One

19th June 2014:
I'm really interested now. I like how you show Lily's thoughts as a girl who won't be pushed around like a leaf, but give her some strong backbone.

 Report Review

Review #17, by vaidehi g Chapter Seventy Eight

27th May 2014:
Hey Katie...I loved your version of
Lily n James's life and I hope you keep On writing such amazing stories.
I admire your imagination n I feel that the way u ended d book was perfect.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mia Chapter Seventy Eight

10th May 2014:
This was brilliant. I loved reading this, especially Lily's realizations about herself, and about being alone and scared. Thank you so much for putting this on the internet.

 Report Review

Review #19, by alexaemd123 Chapter Seventy Eight

27th April 2014:
I loved this story! It was one of my favorites and I just wanted to say Thank You. Thank you so much for this beautiful story and no matter what, James and Lily will forever be alive!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Matt Chapter Seventy Eight

22nd April 2014:
Fantastic story. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #21, by lovegoodlooney Chapter Three

19th April 2014:
Extremely good! The only thing I'd say is that she can't start seventh year if she's sixteen? But really good

 Report Review

Review #22, by Paige Turner Chapter Fifty

6th April 2014:
What the hell. That's so messed up. That was so unneccesary.

 Report Review

Review #23, by VStoryWebber Chapter Forty Nine

5th April 2014:
Was Jeremy Adams the only one who died?
I thought many students must've died in that attack... not that I want them to be dead, of course!
But I was just wondering, is all.

 Report Review

Review #24, by VStoryWebber Chapter Forty Seven

5th April 2014:
Hey, not fair!
It was shaping up to be an amazing, senti chapter - and BOOM! Voldemort's grand entry!
It was scary to read, even...
Anyway, good going!

 Report Review

Review #25, by VStoryWebber Chapter Forty Four

5th April 2014:
That was amazing!
Really, I think it deserves a 10...
But Lily's reaction kinda spoiled the scene... but I agree that's what she would have felt!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>