Reading Reviews for Back in Time
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by elly264 Leaving Home

21st April 2009:
i like it please continue soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by magical_genie Leaving Home

9th January 2005:
hey i like it so far!!!!! addd more soon!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by trisha Leaving Home

7th August 2003:
hey angela wuts up?! really awesum story but a lil confusin...im still a lil confused ill ask shar though. lol but awesum job. ur a gud writer. keep up the awesum work. have a great summer. much luv

 Report Review

Review #4, by sampotter Leaving Home

21st July 2003:
write more! i love it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kitty Leaving Home

23rd June 2003:
Hello. I just wanted to warn you that your fic is being copied by an author at deathcurse.com . Her name is misty, and although she was already banned because of coping my fic, and my fic was removed, she still has a lot of copied fics in her profile that have not been removed and are still in her name. If you want your story removed from her name, you should warn the Webmaster of the site. I think I alredy warn you about another fic, but this one is being copied too.

 Report Review

Review #6, by misspinky Leaving Home

19th May 2003:
i loved this story!! i forgot to review it! it was one of the first fanfics i read and it was great!! you are a great writer!!! made me sad when i thought draco died*tear* but i was happy when he came back! its da bomb!! yeah!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anon Leaving Home

5th March 2003:
this is the saddest story i\'ve ever read. i cried.

 Report Review

Review #8, by AnnieHalcock Leaving Home

19th February 2003:
I dont get it.... Draco is dead...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Aydrian Leaving Home

19th February 2003:
I still think this was VERY good, Angie. Talk to you later ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by jamie Leaving Home

16th February 2003:
how come its called back in time

 Report Review

Review #11, by LeeWeasley Leaving Home

9th February 2003:
Man I\'m like reviewing this story sooo many times because the admin keeps changing this around!!!! I love this story Angie! Too bad it\'s over .. I love the last line ...\'This is my life ... my time,\' she thought. \'My reality ...\' Kick ass line!! keep writing!! I\'ll read your Alone one now. THat one is sooooo good!! *LeeWeasley*

 Report Review

Review #12, by janiasolo Leaving Home

8th February 2003:
This is quite the fan fic! I love any Draco romance, because I love seeing how each author portrays him. Personally, I think that Draco would not turn mushy at the first sign of the heroine, and I like how you place bursts of sweetness in with his cruelty. Oh, and does Rebekah\'s (is that spelled right) father beat her or just say mean things to her? And is she really \"fat\" or is he just saying that? Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #13, by rosamalfoy Leaving Home

5th February 2003:
that\'s a really trippy story. that becka chick is messed up. but i really liked it. bravo.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Aydrian Leaving Home

1st February 2003:
Hey! Great ending, I liked it alot. Not to mention a great story of course. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anne Leaving Home

31st January 2003:
Awwww.. thanx for putting me in the thank you note.. I really do love this story.. I can't wait for more of your stories! And I loved the ending, beautiful.. I had butterflies in my belly when I read some of the stuff Draco said.. He is so sweat! Keep writing! -Anne-(",)

 Report Review

Review #16, by KaosAngel Leaving Home

30th January 2003:
that was soo cute omg i love your story

 Report Review

Review #17, by Annie Leaving Home

30th January 2003:
Your story is soooooooooooo good. I love it. That really showas a different side of Harry. I love how you made your spells what yuo wanted then to do backwards. That is cool. I really love your story. MY freind and I where reading together but, I couldnt resist and got on my comp. at 11:00 at night. I finnished at least.!!!! Annie

 Report Review

Review #18, by jeighsone Leaving Home

27th January 2003:
OoooooOooooO!!!This is really great!!!And only one chapter left!!!hahaha!!I'll miss this story!! Philipines is great!!!Same old country but with more cute guys and delicious food!!haha!!Talk to you again soon!! As much as possible,I'm enjoying my time here!!!!I'm excited for the Chinese New Year!I'm sick and tired at my relatives talking Mandarin to me!!Ahaha!I'm going crazy here!!!Kung Hei Fat choi everyone!Angie hope to chat with you again in the messenger and I'm waiting for your later!!love yah!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by anne Leaving Home

26th January 2003:
How extremely strange.. It's just EXACTLY the same.. Well I love your story though.. That's why you'll be havinga part in mine.. I am having this whole nelly style going :) You aren't in it yet, but Alexa and lilsweetie aka Kathleen are.. Keep writing! -Anne-(",)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Angie Leaving Home

26th January 2003:
hahahahahahah .... that's really funny!!! I didn't know that!! I never watched Buffy before .... the only time i watched Buffy was when they ressurected her or something from the grave cuz i thought that was just cool effect ... and the hot british guy was there ... hehehe .... newaiz ... hmm ... i didn't know that ... i just got this whole idea about the mental hospital thing ... i wasn't gonna do it but i thought it would be a cool twist in the story ... you know with the dream and all?? newaiz ... hehe ... no, unfortunately that's not how it's gonna end ... at least that's one thing that's not Buffy ... just wait and see ... i'm just stalling with typing up the last chapter ... i have it written but i'm just waiting ... be patient ... hehhe ~*Angie*~

 Report Review

Review #21, by Anne Leaving Home

26th January 2003:
Can I guess? That when rebeka is in the mental place.. she understands that the Harry Potter wotld isn't real. So the albus and her mother say that she has to kill her friends if she wants to turn back to the real world. So she goes back to the Harry world and tries to kill her sis, lee and probably some of the teachers.. But she can't and decides too stay in the dream world even though she knows it isn't real.. Am I right? -Anne-(",)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Anne Leaving Home

26th January 2003:
Wow.. you must be psycic or something then cuz it's exactly the same.. exactly! It that buffy is in this mental place and they tell that she is an only child and that dawn doesn't exist. In (the real)Buffy her parents are dead.. But in the mental thingy her mother suddenly turns up and that proffesor dude(Giles or something) is the doctor.. and willow is the nurse.. They say that she was gone for a couple of month when she was younger and stuff.. that's why she made herself a vampire slayer in her own world or something.. that she made herself somekind of hero. It was as if I read the written story of the episode with different characters! Very strange.. And now that I think about it.. I saw a couple of episodes before it too.. And then she keeps having strange dreams too.. God how weird.. Are you sure that this story isn't based on buffy? You know that you did it unconciously? -Anne-(",)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kimmy Leaving Home

26th January 2003:
keep going! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Monkey Flinger A.K.A Leaving Home

26th January 2003:
Wow. Im confused about the crazy thing. But well see when the last chapter comes. I love your story, except for when Draco dies. Other wise its great!!!!!!!!! ~Monkey Flinger~

 Report Review

Review #25, by Angie Leaving Home

26th January 2003:
hey ... i see that most of you guys actually understood what i wrote ... hey anne ... sorry ... i don't watch buffy .. the only character i know there is spike cuz he's the yummy british guy ... hehhe ... i didn't even knoe that this is one of the episodes in buffy!!! that's pretty cool!!! what happens in the episode ... maybe i can get ideas from there ..... thanks for the reviews you guys ... the last chapter will be posted up soon!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>