Reading Reviews for Draco and his Drinking Buddy
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MizPotterk Bad Boys, Bad Boys Whatcha Gonna Do?

1st January 2006:
Plz Update this soon! It is hilarious

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mary Burnett Bad Boys, Bad Boys Whatcha Gonna Do?

11th September 2005:
Brillant - and silly! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #3, by DeadUnicorn Draco and his Drinking Buddy

23rd August 2005:
that was good........i liked Harry's response when Lucius asked him if he was drunk. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by coffee Bad Boys, Bad Boys Whatcha Gonna Do?

8th March 2005:
the last was better

 Report Review

Review #5, by loony54 Bad Boys, Bad Boys Whatcha Gonna Do?

9th January 2005:
I ABSOULTY LOVED THIS CHAPPIE . WRITE MORE. [ if you don't i'll track you down and ...... i'm not really sure after that!] lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kim Bad Boys, Bad Boys Whatcha Gonna Do?

6th December 2004:
Ok umm well thats not funny so WHY is this under humor?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kushla Bad Boys, Bad Boys Whatcha Gonna Do?

8th September 2003:
If you put a story in the humour coloum make sure it is humourous

Author's Response: When you write, you have to face the flames. Especially when the things you write are products of chronic insomnia. Just leaving this up to show that I'm not about to be put out by bitches trying to get on my nerves. *Continues tour* And over to the right...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lani Bad Boys, Bad Boys Whatcha Gonna Do?

7th September 2003:
hey! funny chappie! i hope u continue....god i just ove this story! lol....sigh...well i hop eu update soon! lani

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sapphire Draco and his Drinking Buddy

7th September 2003:
hahahahahahaha

 Report Review

Review #10, by AhMurBaltic Bad Boys, Bad Boys Whatcha Gonna Do?

4th September 2003:
Hahahaha! I love this story! You have to keep writing! I love it! Ok, this might be weird, but I am hooked on this story! You must write more! And I am not hooked on this story because of all the drinking...lol..because it is Hilarious!! I love it! Keep writing! -Erica a.k.a- AhMurBaltic

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ella Draco and his Drinking Buddy

15th July 2003:
Mmm, Ginny taking after her mother with the kids I see, lol. Why\'d she ditch Harry? Oh and Malfoy\'s brilliant, very in character. Off to read more! Ella

 Report Review

Review #12, by Laura Draco and his Drinking Buddy

30th June 2003:
ROFLMAO!!! ROFLMAO!!! ROFLMAO!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SilverMirror Draco and his Drinking Buddy

6th June 2003:
This is really a good funny story! Drinking buddies who would have thought? haha! you really should add more! :) BTW: I noticed that you reviewed \"unknown\" by \"lol\" actually that\'s my story, just so you know. The person stole it from me. I\'m not angry at you or anything though, since you didn\'t know... I just wanted to tell you in a review in case you don\'t check your E-mails. :) Again very funny, keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sarak Draco and his Drinking Buddy

3rd June 2003:
u really shoood put up another chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ursell Draco and his Drinking Buddy

20th May 2003:
quine nice can\'t. stop. Loling.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ChoChanger Draco and his Drinking Buddy

5th April 2003:
god, that woz hilarious! write sum more sum time cos it was a right laugh

 Report Review

Review #17, by ~*sHaDoW*~ Draco and his Drinking Buddy

8th March 2003:
WHAT THE HELL WAS WRONG WITH ME THE LAST TIME I REVIEWED!!!!!!!! musta been high or depresed. or dumped. yeah, i think it was after aaron dumped me......no wait never mind, i dumped him. anyway, it is a really funny story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lotza love, shelby xoxo p.s please read and review my story \"Broken\" or \"Now That I Have You\" if you have time. PLEASE!!!!!! p.p.s A SMASHED POTTER!!!!!!!! AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Anon Draco and his Drinking Buddy

21st February 2003:
This story is stupid

 Report Review

Review #19, by saffron Draco and his Drinking Buddy

20th February 2003:
hahaha veyr good :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by ltdan Draco and his Drinking Buddy

3rd February 2003:
im gay im gay lalalalala im gay im gay

Author's Response: Hmm... I need to delete this review, don't I? In the meantime, I'm not gay.

 Report Review

Review #21, by sarak Draco and his Drinking Buddy

30th January 2003:
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHHHA THIS IS SOO FUNNY!! I LOVE IT! I LOVE IT!!!! IM PUTTING THIS UP AS ONE OF MY RECOMMENDED STORIES!!!! this is soo good!!! PLEASE keep writing!!!!!!!!!!! oh and if u have the time could u please read and review my story secret love! im only new at this so ild like to know if im good or not!!!! hehehe anywayz bye bye!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by sarak Draco and his Drinking Buddy

30th January 2003:
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHHHA THIS IS SOO FUNNY!! I LOVE IT! I LOVE IT!!!! IM PUTTING THIS UP AS ONE OF MY RECOMMENDED STORIES!!!! this is soo good!!! PLEASE keep writing!!!!!!!!!!! oh and if u have the time could u please read and review my story secret love! im only new at this so ild like to know if im good or not!!!! hehehe anywayz bye bye!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Anon Draco and his Drinking Buddy

23rd January 2003:
I'm sorry... but is this supposed to be funny? Where was the part when I was supposed to laugh.. I didn't find it.. This story is just a lot of rambling.. And not funny at all.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Amanda Draco and his Drinking Buddy

11th January 2003:
ROFLMFAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL HE HE GOOD ONE LT. DAN!!! FUNNY!!! LOL I COULD REALLY PITCTURE THAT HAPPENING LOL

 Report Review

Review #25, by LeeWeasley Draco and his Drinking Buddy

8th January 2003:
When are you going to update this story LT DAN?! I find this story soo hilarious! Just the thought of them drinking and Harry all wasted talking about moving in! I loved all that! It was soo good! Update!! I hope you can read my stories sometime ... *LeeWeasley*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>