9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Avanell 2 Chapter 3

9th April 2017:
Can't recall if I wrote this before, but was wondering if his dreams were part of a legacy his parents haven't told him about. Like the Veela thing, minus all the other stuff :D

Fun flight! Loved his latest dream, then talking to James a bit out Rose and the dreams.

Author's Response: I don't think it's parent related, but you'll just have to wait and see.
Thank you so much for the review! I'm glad you are enjoying it!


 Report Review

Review #2, by killjoy Chapter 3

8th April 2017:
I'm still trying to adjust to the James as his friend and not Albus lol. And apparently Rose is all Weasley and not much Granger in her.

Author's Response: Lol, there was a long period of time before cursed child! And yeah, you're right her Weasley is showing right now. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 2

3rd April 2017:
another good chapter that you wrote! definitely can't wait to read the part where Rose starts liking Scorpius! please write more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working to get chapters as the queue will allow.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 1

3rd April 2017:
this chapter is very interesting! it's funny to see how Rose dislikes Scorpius so bad and the dream he had... going to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Avanell 2 Chapter 2

1st April 2017:
Delightful update! Enjoyed your descriptions of all despite some confusing sentences (a ; would do well for some, like somewhere at the beginning.

Like this one:
"He served some time in Azkaban after the war, but was released, ever since he had been humble in public but even more of a staunchly prejudiced bas*." put a ; after released instead of a comma. Or a new sentence. I was warned about one of the words I quoted...but I just quoted! No one should report me for that! :D Oh heck, I'll just change it.

Oh, cannot wait for the grand adventure to begin! I already expected that Rose will be going :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it, I don't think I looked it over well enough before posting. Oops. Anyway thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Avanell 2 Chapter 1

26th March 2017:
Very intriguing beginning! Scorpius a year older, and besties with James (usually it is with Albus if he is friends with the clan). Enjoyed the first installment!

Author's Response: Yeah, I come from a time before Pottermore and Cursed Child were a thing and all those facts were mostly up to your own interpretation. Needless to say old habits die hard lol. Anyway, thank you for reading! I'm glad you liked it, I plan to get chapters out as the queue allows. :) thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by romana Chapter 1

24th March 2017:
I like how you have set the story up.
Scorpius will finish school and rose and scorpius will not see each other for a long period of time.
Rose is not nice to her leading man. but perhaps its a defence mechanism, perhaps she has been dreaming about him for a lot longer.

Author's Response: Lol yeah, I'm still waiting to see how it develops. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Siriusly21 Chapter 1

23rd March 2017:
I'm so glad you put that note at the end saying it wouldn't follow the canon! I was a little confused because Scorpius and Al are supposed to be the same age, but I figured you had just changed that to suite your story. It's a nice change from the same old, same old. Can't wait to see what happens next! - Alex

Author's Response: Idk why but I like to write Scorpius and James the same age. lol what's up with that? It's probably comes from writing Next Gen pre-Cursed Child. Anywho, I'm glad you liked it, I plan to get the next chapter out as soon as the queue will allow. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by killjoy Chapter 1

21st March 2017:
Gees Rose sure is a witch in this story and I sure don't mean the Hogwarts kind either lol! I always do like nice Scorpius stories. Great start so far. And for once I get into a story on the first chapter and don't have to spend two days reading past chapters! YEAH!

Author's Response: Lol well I am very glad you enjoyed it. I totally did not expect Rose to turn out like she has but we'll see.
I do plan to update every week or every other week or so as the queue allows.
Thanks for reading and leaving a review! :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login