Reading Reviews for Reputations
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GJ  When Noah met Lysander

2nd February 2017:
New reader :) This story is so good! Truly. Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: aww, thanks! this review made me smile! I'm glad you're enjoying it! I'm working on a new story so I'm submitting a chapter for that first but I'm working on the next chapter for this soon. xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by P When Noah met Lysander

1st February 2017:
Someone's jealous, it's you Albus...I was thinking how Scorp could think she is doing it to make him jealous but he is so wrong, gosh he is jerk. Rose may have seduce him or whatever she did but Noah was nothing to her, she was his best friend however...He's gonna regret it bad...can't wait for more. Btw, am very interested in how Ruby will deal with her family, always wanted to read about a woman in pureblood family that thinks woman should be ruled by man, but didn't accepted that, so I would be very happy if she did fight her grandfather for herself seeing as she is a person who hates not being in control. Maybe she'll break the families traditions for Noe. I really want to see that.

Author's Response: Ruby will have a bigger role soon, it'll be exploring her relationships with these around her and be quite entwined with Noah's story.

glad, you're enjoying! :) xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by P the plan

1st February 2017:
I keep imagining her saying some of my fav tvd scenes like this one ..
"What do you want me to do, huh? Stop making me guess and tell me so we can go back to being friends again.
Yeah.
Well, that's the thing.
After all of this, I I don't want to be friends anymore."
But back to the story, why does Dom and Molly hate rose, what did she do?
Gosh I hate her(rose) hope she really loves Lysander so she will get read hurt.

Author's Response: you'll have to wait to see what dom/molly's reasons are but they're good ones!

she's horrid right? rose has made some bad decisions but everything has reasons though! xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by P the art of escaping

1st February 2017:
Hope Scorp realize what a huge mistake he made, but I do not hope he gets her friendship back, I just keep seeing that scene from tvd and imagining Noah saying "yes, you have lost me forever" to Scorp

Author's Response: we'll have to see what the fate of their friendship is, they will be scenes later that explore their friendship more. Noah is no mood for forgiving right now though!

thanks for reviewing! xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by P Along came Albus

1st February 2017:
Scorpius is a jerk, you just don't dump your girlfriend when she used to be your best friend for other girl...if you found someone else you can break it of but at least wait a while...and DO NOT forget you where friends like that

Author's Response: yes, scorpius is a jerk! we'll be learning more about their break up and deeper reasons behind his behaviour soon

thanks for reviewing, I love to hear my reader's thoughts on the characters!xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ray the plan

27th January 2017:
Pretty interesting story so far! Its a bit confusing with the first person changes, but the characters are really fun to read about.

Author's Response: glad you're enjoying it. :)

I might just put little header there to make it clearer. thanks for the feedback on that!

xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by May the art of escaping

22nd January 2017:
Can't wait to find out what the project is going to be

Author's Response: oh, yes, dom's 'project' is where the story truly begins! :) x

 Report Review

Review #8, by May Along came Albus

22nd January 2017:
Great fun to read looking forward to next chapter not to good. at reviews never no what to write

Author's Response: haha, thanks for reviewing!

hope you like the rest of the story! :) xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by Ohpl the art of escaping

21st January 2017:
Interesting story. Looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: thanks for taking the time to review!

I'm feeling excited about this story. :)
xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login