Reading Reviews for Riddikulus
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ShannonRay ( not logged in) In Which Halloween and Firewhiskey Happen

20th February 2017:
can't wait for the next chapter! i keep trying to add this to my favourites lis ¤tly reading when i am logged in but it wont work! i have made a note to come back to it though :) update soon I'm loving it... can't wait for charlie & james real moments !!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Haha Charlie and James still have a long way to go, but we're getting there ;) Anyway, I'm glad you like it, and thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ameera In Which Halloween and Firewhiskey Happen

13th February 2017:
Hi ! I'm sorry i'm only reviewing now but your story is so good that i couldn't stop reading once i've started !!!
I love Charlie , you created an awesome character and you're so funny !
I can't wait to read the next chapter !

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I'm glad you like Charlie, because honestly, she's a really fun character to write, and her personality is what fosters most of the more bizarre situations mentioned :). Anyway, I hope you won't be disappointed in what's to come! ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by AbraxanUnicorn In Which It Was Definitely My Fault

31st January 2017:
Hello!

I can't believe I didn't find this fic until a few days ago! It's brilliant and hilarious :) Really enjoying reading this story :)

Brax X

Author's Response: Thank you! Also, To be fair, this fic hasn't actually been up that long ;) Anyway, I'm glad you like it, and thanks so much for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nameless In Which I Am Terrible with Locks

29th January 2017:
I read this all in one shot, this is really funny!! you have a way of expressing yourself that makes the story really interesting. Is Charlie a normal person, was she hit on her head as a baby or something? LOL - i know you said you like to make the character dramatic, but she is too funny.

and James, cant forget about him can we, the parthian shot was classic - awesome job!

keep it up and cant wait to read more.

~M~

Author's Response: Thanks! I actually laughed out loud reading this, and that's a good thing, because sometimes even I wonder if Charlie's normal. ;) Glad you find the characterizations interesting. :)
Thanks so much, and I hope you like what's to come! :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by quill2parchment In Which It Definitely Wasn't My Fault

29th January 2017:
It was a great first chapter! I enjoyed their interaction! Their banter was witty but believable for their age. You did a really good of introducing the characters through their actions which is hard to do.

Can't wait to catch up with the rest of the chapters!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) I have to say, the banter's a ton of fun to write, and I'm glad that you liked reading it. I hope you like the rest of the story! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Potterhead1994 In Which I'm My Own Worst Enemy

17th January 2017:
Honestly, I like it. I like how she is a total grump. You portray James well, a troublemaker but not a bully per se. I also love Teddy. He's obviously got a great sense of humor

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm happy that you like the portrayals of Teddy and James, and relieved that you like Charlie. All three characters are so much fun to write, so I'm glad you like them. Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Guest In Which It Definitely Wasn't My Fault

7th January 2017:
Good start! I totally ship them, but that's just me. ;) I loved the banter, and this seems like a really good start! Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Haha the banter is a lot of fun to write, so I'm glad you like it. :) I'll sort of see where I can go ship-wise, but they're only in fifth year, so there's only so much I can do, haha, since the story won't be that long. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by hamiltonofhogwarts In Which It Definitely Wasn't My Fault

7th January 2017:
I love the way that you characterized James in this story, and your OC was written extremely well. Based on the first chapter, Charlie is funny, impulsive, undoubtably strong, and a little too Gryffindor for her own good. In other words, any story told from the perspective of a character like her is bound to be as unique as she is, and you've done a great job writing it. The relationships between the characters we know and your OCs is great, and all of the roommates seem to be really promising characters. They're all very believable in their interactions, and I love the way that everything played out in this first chapter. Overall, great job, and I'm quite excited to see where the story goes.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) I've been doing my best to make memorable characters without making them too over-the-top, so it's nice to hear that someone likes them. I hope you like what's to come! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login