Reading Reviews for Good Omens
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GeekMom13 Chapter Four

14th January 2017:
I had no clue what a beep test was, but it doesn't sound fun.
Another fun chapter, and really easy to read. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ppnix Chapter Four

13th January 2017:
This is absolutely one of the best written stories I've read! Please don't abandon it because I cannot wait for the next update!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Leebees85 Chapter Four

13th January 2017:
Can't wait for the next chapter, I really like these versions of Hermione and Draco. Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Serpendor Chapter Four

13th January 2017:
Omg I remember the beep test! Well, my school used to call it the pacer test. I'd only ever be able to get 50 at most! Really liked this chapter! I can't wait to read more about training.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MarieRose3 Chapter Three

10th January 2017:
Hey! Can't wait to read the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review :-) The next chapter is waiting on validation and I'm working on chapter five now!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tsh Chapter Three

8th January 2017:
I didn't know you had posted a new chapter! I just happened across it! Love it, love the story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by GeekMom13 Chapter Two

30th December 2016:
Great details, I love the name change in Floo and the creatures you mentioned. I definitely love your chapter length and the amount of information. It paint a great picture

Author's Response: You're too kind :-) keep an eye out, I'm hoping to get more chapters up soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by GeekMom13 Chapter One

30th December 2016:
Great start, glad I have a couple chapters to get started with!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Serpendor Chapter Three

29th December 2016:
Lunch together! Cute! Wonder if Damien is going to get her a kitten. I haven't got much to say I just thought I'd let you know that this is a good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LE Chapter Two

23rd December 2016:
Please keep writing! I like where this is going!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Serpendor Chapter Two

21st December 2016:
I liked this chapter a lot! You did a splendid job with their meet up and conversation. It really seems like Draco has become Damien... I wonder how that'll turn out.

Keep up the good work! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words! Third chapter is waiting for validation at the moment, so watch this space :-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Serpendor Chapter One

20th December 2016:
I consider myself lucky to have caught this story early on so I can see it develop... only bad part is the waiting!

Yes! So glad she dumbed Ron off the bat. I can't wait till she goes into the Ministry tomorrow! I adore your writing style and I just can't wait to see more! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #13, by megandawn91 Chapter One

19th December 2016:
Really liking this so far! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you! Second chapter is just waiting for validation :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login