Reading Reviews for Witchful Thinking
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luna1306 Quaffle Waffle

20th February 2017:
Aaaah you're so nice!!

From al the stories I follow this one has the quickest updates and the best thing is that it doesn't even affect the quality. Your capters are always fun to read, and almost always have some drama.

It's great that iris is finally meeting the whole family! I hope she and Will become best friends! I hope to see more from James and some action between Al and sunny!

I hope this story will continue for quite some bit!
You're the best!

Author's Response: You're so lovely and you've made my day again!

Which makes it all the more difficult to confess to you that James isn't supposed to be making another appearance for a little while. Although I'm now seriously considering giving him a cameo role in an upcoming chapter, just for you :)

There'll be some tame Sunibus action coming up shortly, but I can't divulge any more than that. ;P

Thank you times a million for continuing to review!

Brax X


 Report Review

Review #2, by Potterhead1994 Quaffle Waffle

19th February 2017:
Another awesome chapter! I'm really happy to see al bonding with iris . You're doing great!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it! Thank you so much for reviewing :)

Brax X


 Report Review

Review #3, by luna1306 Uncomfortable Truth

7th February 2017:
Thank you so much for your last reply! It reallly made me smile!
I actually reply to every single chapter I read.
Because one time I read this great story and I read it in 3 days. But then when I got to the end it wasn't finished yet but the author said she was going to abandon the story. She said she didn't feel appreciated because she never got any comments. And I thought if I would write a story I would want people to show they liked it! Or else what was the point where do you get the motivation to keep going? So I thought by myself from now in Il reply to every single new chapter I read!

Well anyway I'm SO SO happy she isn't pregnant!!
God she annoys me and albus really doesn't get sh*t
I'm really happy al of the potters hate her too and that they understand what sunny is feeling.

Il be waiting happily for the next chapter!

Ps did I see your story on the home page? I think that's a really good idea to promote some new stories! This way il find some good new good stuff to read.

Author's Response: Hey :)

Thank you so,so much for continuing to support this story. You're absolutely right on the motivation front; knowing that people are reading and reviewing keeps authors going!! I hope the next chapter won't be too boring; it has rather a lot of filler stuff in there and is already turning out to be quite a giant! I'm trying to prune it, but it seems to have a mind of it's own :/

I'm glad you're happy re Della! Thank goodness the rest of the Potters have better taste than Albus..

And you're right - they featured this story on the home page in January to "promote new authors" :)

Many thanks once again for being so lovely and leaving me a review!

Brax X



 Report Review

Review #4, by Potterhead1994 Family Planning

27th January 2017:
I absolutely love both of your stories. I read this one first and went back to read the first one. I absolutely love Albus and Sunny. You are doing AWESOME!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much!

I totally adore your work. You cannot imagine how much you've made my day by leaving me a review :)

Drop in again anytime :)

Brax X


 Report Review

Review #5, by Nameless Family Planning

26th January 2017:
I hope her pregnancy announcement is just a lie... that would be AWFUL!

great writing!

~M~

Author's Response: Hey M, good to see you back here :)

Obviously, I can't give any hints as to what is going to happen next ;)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Brax X


 Report Review

Review #6, by luna1306 Family Planning

26th January 2017:
No how could you do this to me!?
Omg I can't handle this Della is my least favorite person EVER
Oh pray to god she's not pregnant

Aaaarrggh now I have to live with this cliffhanger!!!

Author's Response: I absolutely love receiving a review from you! They always make me smile :)

I'm half-way through chapter seven, so hopefully you won't have to wait too long to find out.

Many thanks for reading and reviewing!

Brax X


 Report Review

Review #7, by luna1306 Pressing Issues

15th January 2017:
della is so annoying
i like how you make her b*tchy side so subtile.
like she gives you that feeling that she's not who she appears to be but there is no real evidence that she is a b*tch.

i really liked this chapter, update again soon!

Author's Response: Hehe! There's more of Della to come ;)

Your review really cheered me up! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. The next one will be up soon

Brax X


 Report Review

Review #8, by luna1306 Keep Calm And Have A Cup Of Tea

9th January 2017:
No no no WHY does he have to have fiancé!?
I really want them together and iris is so cute
They should totally met al's parents and then they'll love them and ginny will totally prefer sunny over his stupid fiancé

Author's Response: Hehe! Sorry ;)

Al was already engaged to Delilah before he knew about his daughter. There's a long way to go before this story is finished though :P

Thank you so much for your review, I really enjoy seeing what readers think!

Brax X


 Report Review

Review #9, by anon Keep Calm And Have A Cup Of Tea

9th January 2017:
Absolutely hooked on to this story. Can't wait till the next chapter.

Author's Response: Hi there and many thanks for leaving a review :)
Chapter five is in progress, so hopefully you won't have to wait much longer.

Brax X


 Report Review

Review #10, by luna1306 Nothing To See Here, Hurry Along Now

7th January 2017:
I love your story!

It's so original with sunny being a muggle.
I really hope this ones longer than the sequel

Author's Response: Yay, a review!

I'm so glad you're enjoying the story :) It is going to be much longer than The Witching Hour.

Thank you for stopping by and leaving a review. It motivates me to keep writing!

Brax X


 Report Review

Review #11, by Nameless Eight And A Bit Years Later

22nd November 2016:
awesome!

'nuff said

~M~

Author's Response: Thanks - glad you enjoyed it!

Brax X


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login