Reading Reviews for Uncharted
  
119 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Julianne twelve.

24th February 2017:
I can't wait for more. I like that I can't predict what is going to happen next.

I do have a feeling that this isn't really a story about quidditch. like I wouldn't be shocked if she never plays.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Casey twelve.

20th February 2017:
This is wild! I can't wait for the rest of this. When can I expect more? This was truly fabulous. This really warmed my heart!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Casey eleven.

20th February 2017:
I can't believe they won! I think I'm still team Grayson!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Casey ten.

20th February 2017:
She's such a BABE. Cassie is the best, my Beyoncé, or my Adele!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Casey nine.

20th February 2017:
Grayson Grayson Grayson! I'm all about Grayson!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Casey eight.

20th February 2017:
Oh no! James sucks in this chapter! I really hope he can redeem himself!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Casey seven.

20th February 2017:
Love Grayson. He really just warms my heart and spirit!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Casey five.

20th February 2017:
Cassie is amazing! She's my heroine.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Casey six.

20th February 2017:
Who is Grayson?! There's so much happening and I think I can not get excited enough

 Report Review

Review #10, by Casey four.

20th February 2017:
Freddie is wonderful! I would want to date Freddie! I think Cassie should like Freddie.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Casey three.

20th February 2017:
Cassie has quite the potty mouth! She reminds me of some of my friends and cousins.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Casey two.

19th February 2017:
Gosh! James sure sounds like sex on legs!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Casey one.

19th February 2017:
Oh gosh! This is quite a gem. My goodness, what a story so far! I can't believe I have never explored websites like this before. Thanks for the writing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by beka_wotter twelve.

19th February 2017:
I haven't been around so I got to catch up on a few chapters and I just love it, I especially loved this scene with the whole hallucination experience, it was so funny!
Hearing about Pia kinda throws me because it sounds like she is a genuine threat unlike Mimi, and I totally ship James with C*ssie, it was so cute that she held onto him even if she wasn't aware of it.
Can't wait for the next chapter so I hope you update soon :)
Also I adore C*ssie's friends aw they're just great

 Report Review

Review #15, by stophatin twelve.

18th February 2017:
boys are so dumb! like come on jimmy!!! get it together!! so you and cassie can get together!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fan twelve.

17th February 2017:
☹️🙁😕😐😏☺️😊🤗😅😂🤣

 Report Review

Review #17, by HPFantasticks twelve.

17th February 2017:
thank you, such a great chapter!! I really enjoyed it, Cassie is a great character!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Liana twelve.

16th February 2017:
Wow.. I'm loving this. The more I read the more I liked it.
I think you need to give some more demention to Ama and Josh the just seem a little bit flat still.
Addie is a BAMF and I love it. She's great! I also really like the dynamics between her and Cass, I think it represents interhouse siblings well.
Can't wait to read the next chapter!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by Erin twelve.

14th February 2017:
I don't usually review but after reading your author's note I want you to know that I'm reading and I love this story. (I bet there's a lot of people that agree that aren't reviewing.). Please update soon.

Author's Response: I'm so happy you're enjoying this! I promise to update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sam twelve.

14th February 2017:
LOVE the chapter! Can't wait for another update!

Author's Response: Thanks so much Sam! I promise to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by luna1306 twelve.

14th February 2017:
Lol i love Cassie while she's high on medication.
To bad they still didn't tell what they wanted to tell. But I guess we already know what that's going to be. I'm really curious about how she's going to react.
I was sitting in the bus while reading so other people would just see me weirdly silently smiling at my screen...

Update soon!

Author's Response: Luna1306! I'm so glad this made you smile! Honestly, every review you've written makes me so happy. I'm glad you enjoyed Cassie haha. And I'm curious as to how she'll react too :) haha. I hope you continue to enjoy the story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by worldturnedupsidedown twelve.

13th February 2017:
Please update soon?

This is exactly what I needed.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! I promise to update soon!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by brightdiamonds twelve.

13th February 2017:
! I'M FREDDIE RIGHT NOW!

I LAUGHED DURING ALL OF THIS! I really want to forget this chapter so I can read it all over again for the first time!

YOU SLAYED ME. I'M SLAIN. I'M DYING. I'M DEAD! DEAD FROM LAUGHTER!

...now that I have finished my freak out. Please update soon, I look for this story nearly everyday!!

Author's Response: LOL. This pleases me so much! I feel bad for laughing out loud at your death haha! I will try to update as soon as possible :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by mss twelve.

13th February 2017:
This is hilarious! Love medicated Cassie!

Author's Response: YAY! I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dalzonii twelve.

13th February 2017:
Yes. Yes, yes, yes, yes YAS!
I love this. I officially think Ade is my fave in this. James is still partly a butthole but he was pretty cute in this, as was Freddie like always aww.

Cheers for the great chapter. You really topped my Monday which doesn't normally happen haha

Author's Response: Dalzonii, thanks so much for your kind review! And I'm a huge fan of Ade too :) and she's so fun to write so it makes me very happy that you like her. And agreed on James! He's still a butthole but hopefully he can redeem himself. And Freddie is always ride or die :D.

Knowing that I've topped your Monday has topped my Thursday :D!! Thanks again for your review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>