Reading Reviews for Uncharted
  
128 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Literally dying thirteen.

19th March 2017:
Gah I JUST CANT DEAL

 Report Review

Review #2, by Janine thirteen.

17th March 2017:
I feel like Cassie can't catch a break. I hope things start to look up for her.

 Report Review

Review #3, by frie thirteen.

15th March 2017:
omg. did she even want to kiss grayson? he babbled then ran away! cassie, you can do better than grayson &+ james. freddie for the win! team freddie! #frassie

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emmy thirteen.

14th March 2017:
This story is seriously AMAZING!! I love the characters, how they interact, the plot, everything! Excited for the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by brightdiamonds thirteen.

14th March 2017:
I CHECKED FOR THIS STORY EVERYDAY! AND YOU UPDATED AND I READ THIS SO FAST!

AND I DON'T KNOW HOW TO FEEL! I DON'T KNOW HOW TO FEEL!... GRAYSON?! JAMES?! WHAT IS HAPPENING?!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by luna1306 thirteen.

14th March 2017:
Oh my god I'm so lost.
I don't know If I like Cassie Better with Grayson or James!
James Is helping her and he's apologizing. And it turns out he's not as annoying as we thought!
But Grayson is so nice and he and Cassie really have a good connection, they are just so easy around each other!
Uggghh I don't know!!!

Maybe next chapter will help me out.

△⃒⃘ luna

 Report Review

Review #7, by AbraxanUnicorn thirteen.

14th March 2017:
Hello! I was so pleased to log in this morning and find your story in the "Recently Added" section; yay :)

Cassie's having a bit of a crazy time at the moment; her emotions must be all over the place! I loved the bit about Royal Josh having to do tours, and McGonagall being powerless against the Crown, hehe!

I wasn't expecting the kiss with Grayson at the end, though. That was a bit of a curve ball.

Can't wait to see where this story goes next.

Brax X

 Report Review

Review #8, by NH Stadler one.

10th March 2017:
So I've been wanting to give this story a go for ages :). This was a great first chapter... Cassie seems like a very strong lead and a relatable character. I do love her best friend's obsession with nail polish... I can relate so much to that haha.

I really enjoyed this first chapter and I think you've got a lot of talent... and, just on a side note because I came accross it in your comment section and because I really want you to know, I don't feel like you copied from How not to be a Woodley AT ALL.

That being said, keep up the good work! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by AhsokaAmidala34 eleven.

6th March 2017:
Please continue writing! Love this story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Julianne twelve.

24th February 2017:
I can't wait for more. I like that I can't predict what is going to happen next.

I do have a feeling that this isn't really a story about quidditch. like I wouldn't be shocked if she never plays.

Author's Response: Hi! So happy that you're enjoying this!! And yes, we will have to see what happens :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Casey twelve.

20th February 2017:
This is wild! I can't wait for the rest of this. When can I expect more? This was truly fabulous. This really warmed my heart!

Author's Response: You're so sweet!! I actually just submitted the chapter last night so whenever it's approved! I'm glad you're enjoying this! Thank you for taking the time to review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Casey eleven.

20th February 2017:
I can't believe they won! I think I'm still team Grayson!

Author's Response: Haha I'm team Grayson too sometimes! Thanks for reviewing every chapter! It means a lot. Truly.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Casey ten.

20th February 2017:
She's such a BABE. Cassie is the best, my Beyoncé, or my Adele!

Author's Response: Haha I love your reviews! Thank you so much for reviewing :). I'm glad you like her!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Casey nine.

20th February 2017:
Grayson Grayson Grayson! I'm all about Grayson!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're a Grayson fan! I'm quite the fan of his too :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Casey eight.

20th February 2017:
Oh no! James sucks in this chapter! I really hope he can redeem himself!

Author's Response: Haha a lot of people weren't happy with James in this chapter but I do have to say I kinda enjoyed blowing things up a little

 Report Review

Review #16, by Casey seven.

20th February 2017:
Love Grayson. He really just warms my heart and spirit!

Author's Response: I'm happy you're enjoying him :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Casey five.

20th February 2017:
Cassie is amazing! She's my heroine.

Author's Response: Yay! This makes me so happy! I'm so glad you're enjoying Cassie!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Casey six.

20th February 2017:
Who is Grayson?! There's so much happening and I think I can not get excited enough

Author's Response: So I actually thought up Grayson right before posting this chapter and now I can't think of the story without him! Thanks for another review!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Casey four.

20th February 2017:
Freddie is wonderful! I would want to date Freddie! I think Cassie should like Freddie.

Author's Response: So interesting!! I don't think anyone really ships Cassie and Freddie. What an idea! Lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by Casey three.

20th February 2017:
Cassie has quite the potty mouth! She reminds me of some of my friends and cousins.

Author's Response: Haha so true. I also have quite the potty mouth so that's definitely reflected in Cassie!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Casey two.

19th February 2017:
Gosh! James sure sounds like sex on legs!!

Author's Response: Hahaha, glad you're enjoying him ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Casey one.

19th February 2017:
Oh gosh! This is quite a gem. My goodness, what a story so far! I can't believe I have never explored websites like this before. Thanks for the writing!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad that you're enjoying the story and this website!

 Report Review

Review #23, by beka_wotter twelve.

19th February 2017:
I haven't been around so I got to catch up on a few chapters and I just love it, I especially loved this scene with the whole hallucination experience, it was so funny!
Hearing about Pia kinda throws me because it sounds like she is a genuine threat unlike Mimi, and I totally ship James with C*ssie, it was so cute that she held onto him even if she wasn't aware of it.
Can't wait for the next chapter so I hope you update soon :)
Also I adore C*ssie's friends aw they're just great

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind review!! I'm so happy you enjoyed this chapter! And yes, Pia may cause some problems ;). I'm so happy you're enjoying everything. This review really made me smile :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by stophatin twelve.

18th February 2017:
boys are so dumb! like come on jimmy!!! get it together!! so you and cassie can get together!

Author's Response: Ha! Love this line!! I need to use it in this!! Thanks so much for reviewing. I hope you keep reading!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Fan twelve.

17th February 2017:
☹️🙁😕😐😏☺️😊🤗😅😂🤣

Author's Response: Hahahaha, well done!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>