Reading Reviews for Hogwarts Reborn
  
91 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anonymous Confessions and Promises

19th February 2017:
Great and thanks so much for no more evil cliffhangers.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anonymous Confessions and Promises

19th February 2017:
Great and thanks so much for no more evil cliffhangers.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Filisgare  Another Grey Room

29th January 2017:
I'm becoming suspicious of Alder! I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Alder is acting quite fishy isn't he?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anonymous Confessions and Promises

28th January 2017:
Great and thanks so much for no more evil cliffhangers.

 Report Review

Review #5, by SmartieGranger Another Grey Room

25th January 2017:
You're story is the only one I feel like reading right now! I didn't know this was in the Dobbys but I certainly voted for my favorite story! (yours). I feel really bad for Ginny I wonder whats wrong with her! I will now stare at the screen until an update arrives.

Author's Response: Haha thanks matt

 Report Review

Review #6, by GeekMom13 Another Grey Room

24th January 2017:
CONGRATS! I will definitely be voting for you!

Author's Response: Wow! I am so honoured! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AlwaysAddicted Another Grey Room

23rd January 2017:
LIES LIES LIES.
He is not damned Darel, for one I think he would remember what damned tea he sent her and he hates chocolate. LIES. Perhaps the story about his parents was true, only that he was actually the deranged wizard who should have had his wand taken away? hm.
I also think he is lying about where Draco was, there's no way Draco would just keep the fact he had a fiancee to himself, more than likely he was out trying to find poor Hermione. Ugh I am so worried about poor Ginny, she is definitely not okay and I need to know what is happening.
I honestly was just scrolling through the recently added while listening to a youtube video and the moment I saw your story pop up I shut the video off and began to read. Never have I clicked onto something so fast. Thank you so much for making my day, I cannot wait for the next chapter to appear, and hopefully for Alder to disappear. Ugh I just hate him.
As always this was amazing! xx

Author's Response: Aw you're too sweet! I to am a YouTube mosquito and it would take a lot to make me click off one! It slaughters my brain cells to type about anything bad happening to Ginny but that's what's making the phenomenon apply to Hermione and the Weasleys at all.

I gotta say...I literally just got home from eating the Carolina Reaper and your comment distracted me from the pain for a bit so thanks for that, haha!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Filisgare  Confessions and Promises

21st January 2017:
So good! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: It's wonderful to hear you like it! The next chapter should be coming out later tonight or tomorrow! I appreciate your review :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by MarcyDee Confessions and Promises

19th January 2017:
I just finished reading the Deathly Hallows so I came to this site looking for stories. I've been binge reading this story and now I'm sad that I've run out of chapters to read. I literally started an account so I could review this story. I'd never even thought about a Draco and Hermione pairing, but I really like it. I noticed this story on the possible awardwinner list and I know it deserves it. I mhave this story saved so I'll be watching you for your next update!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks so much! You actually didn't need to get an account to review, you can do that even if you aren't registered :)

Thank you so much for that! I completely understand the huge hole that forms inside you after you read "All was well." and I'm glad by story has been able to help with that a little.

Good news! I submitted the next chapter yesterday so that should be up today or tomorrow!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Anonymous Confessions and Promises

19th January 2017:
Great and thanks so much for no more evil cliffhangers.

Author's Response: Maybe you pressed the button multiple times? Maybe this is open on a tab and it resubmits every time you click on it? (not sure how that would work). Hope you're seeing this so you can fix whatever is going on with your device :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anonymous Confessions and Promises

10th January 2017:
Great and thanks so much for no more evil cliffhangers.

Author's Response: This is probably a glitch but in case it isn't you should only post one review on each chapter. Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by EllieMalfoy04 Confessions and Promises

10th January 2017:
I came across this story like two days ago and once I started reading it I could not take my eyes off the screen of my phone. I stayed up late every night reading and I just wanted to say that this must be the best Dramione fanfiction I have ever read! I love the fact that Draco turned out to have helped Harry and Hermione back to the Malfoy Manner. And of course I am super excited about Draco and Hermione's friendship and I can't wait to see how it will be evolved:) Just like what will happen on the second part of the event! Hope Darel is Draco^^
I cannot describe the emptiness I'm feeling now that I don't have a next chapter to read (I know I am being dramatic right now:p) so PLEASE update as soon as you can!:)

Author's Response: Wow! This is probably one of the nicest comments I've ever received! I'm so honoured that you'd consider this the best Dramione you've ever read. You've totally made my day with this comment! I'll certainly hurry up with the next chapter, I'm currently a bit over halfway done writing it. Thank you so much for reviewing! I hope to hear what you think about future chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anonymous Confessions and Promises

8th January 2017:
Great and thanks so much for no more evil cliffhangers.

Author's Response: Er... no problem! Think the site is glitching because you've said that a few times...

 Report Review

Review #14, by heylookitsfifi Confessions and Promises

6th January 2017:
So they are trying to help him but it is driving Draco mad?!? There is one muster and I feel like Alder is just going to be another dark lord but not as strong! Maybe he has something to do with Malloy also! He probably wants to be Voldemort or even try to bring him back! I can't wait to read more and was sad that I had ran out of chapters to read!

I never wanted the story to end

Author's Response: Hmm interesting theories!

There may be a delay in chapter updates but I'll do my best to make it not too long. Thanks for the thoughtful review! :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Anonymous Confessions and Promises

6th January 2017:
Great and thanks so much for no more evil cliffhangers.

Author's Response: You've said that a few times but you're welcome :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Accio Sni The Halloween Dance

6th January 2017:
This was so nice I wonder if Alder is actually Darrel

Author's Response: Hmm... we'll have to see! I hope to hear from you in the future. There will be a slight delay in chapter posting while I get some things in my life situated. Thanks again for all these awesome reviews! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Accio Sni Flight of the Crow

6th January 2017:
That's so nice of Hermione to help I hope Draco's suffering end soon

Author's Response: Thanks so much for leaving all these wonderful reviews! It made me so happy to see them :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Accio Sni Nest of Hope

6th January 2017:
Yaya hagrid is in this story! Hagrid is my third favorite character :P

Author's Response: I like Hagrid too, but he only plays a minor role in this story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Accio Sni Failed Impressions

6th January 2017:
What a great teacher, so kind and considerate! This was funny but I never thought Hermione would be hated by a teacher

Author's Response: Yes, this situation is completely foreign to our little bookwork :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Accio Sni Owl Hugs

6th January 2017:
Malfoy apologized in Harry's head that's so sweet! I love Drarry just as much as Dramione ;P

Author's Response: Yeah, Draco's too prideful to say it outloud! I'm not much of a Drarry fan, though. My gay Harry ship is Hadric (I don't know if that's even a thing but it's Harry/Cedric).

 Report Review

Review #21, by Accio Sni The Headmistress's Request

6th January 2017:
Their meetup was unparalleled! I LOVE their little arguments, so cute this is a very nice story from what I can see! :P

Author's Response: Accidental double posts totally suck, m' I right?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Accio Sni The Headmistress's Request

6th January 2017:
Their meetup was unparalleled! I LOVE their little arguments, so cute this is a very nice story from what I can see! :P

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I hope the rest doesn't disappoint! Thanks so much for coming to check this story out!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Anonymous Confessions and Promises

5th January 2017:
Great and thanks so much for no more evil cliffhangers.

Author's Response: Yep, no problem! I've become a little busy at the moment so there may be a delay in my updates. Sorry in advance if there's a wait!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Anonymous The Moment of Truth

5th January 2017:
Wow he SAID YEEES!!!

Author's Response: Haha yeah that was quite a scare for Hermione! Thanks for your reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Marrieanne Confessions and Promises

28th December 2016:
Alder is so cute but he's being suspicious! This chapter was super funny with the puns lm@o

We really like you're story and we'll be waiting for the next update! We're going to go read your winter ff

Author's Response: That's so nice of you to say! I definitely chuckled while writing those puns...thank you so much for all of your wonderful reviews!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>