Reading Reviews for Hogwarts Reborn
  
83 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MarcyDee Confessions and Promises

19th January 2017:
I just finished reading the Deathly Hallows so I came to this site looking for stories. I've been binge reading this story and now I'm sad that I've run out of chapters to read. I literally started an account so I could review this story. I'd never even thought about a Draco and Hermione pairing, but I really like it. I noticed this story on the possible awardwinner list and I know it deserves it. I mhave this story saved so I'll be watching you for your next update!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anonymous Confessions and Promises

19th January 2017:
Great and thanks so much for no more evil cliffhangers.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anonymous Confessions and Promises

10th January 2017:
Great and thanks so much for no more evil cliffhangers.

Author's Response: This is probably a glitch but in case it isn't you should only post one review on each chapter. Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by EllieMalfoy04 Confessions and Promises

10th January 2017:
I came across this story like two days ago and once I started reading it I could not take my eyes off the screen of my phone. I stayed up late every night reading and I just wanted to say that this must be the best Dramione fanfiction I have ever read! I love the fact that Draco turned out to have helped Harry and Hermione back to the Malfoy Manner. And of course I am super excited about Draco and Hermione's friendship and I can't wait to see how it will be evolved:) Just like what will happen on the second part of the event! Hope Darel is Draco^^
I cannot describe the emptiness I'm feeling now that I don't have a next chapter to read (I know I am being dramatic right now:p) so PLEASE update as soon as you can!:)

Author's Response: Wow! This is probably one of the nicest comments I've ever received! I'm so honoured that you'd consider this the best Dramione you've ever read. You've totally made my day with this comment! I'll certainly hurry up with the next chapter, I'm currently a bit over halfway done writing it. Thank you so much for reviewing! I hope to hear what you think about future chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anonymous Confessions and Promises

8th January 2017:
Great and thanks so much for no more evil cliffhangers.

Author's Response: Er... no problem! Think the site is glitching because you've said that a few times...

 Report Review

Review #6, by heylookitsfifi Confessions and Promises

6th January 2017:
So they are trying to help him but it is driving Draco mad?!? There is one muster and I feel like Alder is just going to be another dark lord but not as strong! Maybe he has something to do with Malloy also! He probably wants to be Voldemort or even try to bring him back! I can't wait to read more and was sad that I had ran out of chapters to read!

I never wanted the story to end

Author's Response: Hmm interesting theories!

There may be a delay in chapter updates but I'll do my best to make it not too long. Thanks for the thoughtful review! :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Anonymous Confessions and Promises

6th January 2017:
Great and thanks so much for no more evil cliffhangers.

Author's Response: You've said that a few times but you're welcome :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Accio Sni The Halloween Dance

6th January 2017:
This was so nice I wonder if Alder is actually Darrel

Author's Response: Hmm... we'll have to see! I hope to hear from you in the future. There will be a slight delay in chapter posting while I get some things in my life situated. Thanks again for all these awesome reviews! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Accio Sni Flight of the Crow

6th January 2017:
That's so nice of Hermione to help I hope Draco's suffering end soon

Author's Response: Thanks so much for leaving all these wonderful reviews! It made me so happy to see them :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Accio Sni Nest of Hope

6th January 2017:
Yaya hagrid is in this story! Hagrid is my third favorite character :P

Author's Response: I like Hagrid too, but he only plays a minor role in this story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Accio Sni Failed Impressions

6th January 2017:
What a great teacher, so kind and considerate! This was funny but I never thought Hermione would be hated by a teacher

Author's Response: Yes, this situation is completely foreign to our little bookwork :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Accio Sni Owl Hugs

6th January 2017:
Malfoy apologized in Harry's head that's so sweet! I love Drarry just as much as Dramione ;P

Author's Response: Yeah, Draco's too prideful to say it outloud! I'm not much of a Drarry fan, though. My gay Harry ship is Hadric (I don't know if that's even a thing but it's Harry/Cedric).

 Report Review

Review #13, by Accio Sni The Headmistress's Request

6th January 2017:
Their meetup was unparalleled! I LOVE their little arguments, so cute this is a very nice story from what I can see! :P

Author's Response: Accidental double posts totally suck, m' I right?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Accio Sni The Headmistress's Request

6th January 2017:
Their meetup was unparalleled! I LOVE their little arguments, so cute this is a very nice story from what I can see! :P

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I hope the rest doesn't disappoint! Thanks so much for coming to check this story out!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anonymous Confessions and Promises

5th January 2017:
Great and thanks so much for no more evil cliffhangers.

Author's Response: Yep, no problem! I've become a little busy at the moment so there may be a delay in my updates. Sorry in advance if there's a wait!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anonymous The Moment of Truth

5th January 2017:
Wow he SAID YEEES!!!

Author's Response: Haha yeah that was quite a scare for Hermione! Thanks for your reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Marrieanne Confessions and Promises

28th December 2016:
Alder is so cute but he's being suspicious! This chapter was super funny with the puns lm@o

We really like you're story and we'll be waiting for the next update! We're going to go read your winter ff

Author's Response: That's so nice of you to say! I definitely chuckled while writing those puns...thank you so much for all of your wonderful reviews!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Marrieanne The Moment of Truth

28th December 2016:
These thincers are causing bad things to happen I just know it! I love Professor Kashik but I think he's evil

Author's Response: Mm only time will tell if Kachik is evil or not...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Marrieanne Mug Shards

28th December 2016:
OMG HE'S JUST KILLED HER! I feel bad for the people that had to wait for the next chapter lolz

Author's Response: Yea, I feel bad for doing that to my readers! Good news is that there won't be such big cliffhangers anymore haha

 Report Review

Review #20, by Marrieanne The End of Invincibility

28th December 2016:
Dark magic with her wand thing is interesting. This story ias so exciting me and my sister are reading it together and we both love it

Author's Response: Glad you guys are liking it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Marrieanne Induced Rage

28th December 2016:
WHAT'S HAPPENING! PLOT TWIST MUCH?

Poor Ginny omg

Author's Response: Haha yeah, BIG plot twist. I guess we'll see what's up with Ginny soon enough!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Marrieanne Flight of the Crow

28th December 2016:
They got slayyyed!

I love the Quidditch match it was like I was watching it not reading it plus I like the longer chapters btw

Author's Response: That's great! I'm glad you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Marrieanne Flight of the Crow

28th December 2016:
I love this ball idea! I think Alder is my new favorite person he's so nice to Hermine then again I like Draco too I dion't really know which won I like more

Author's Response: I love the ball idea too but unfortunately it's not an original one... all I know is that it's fun to write and it furthers my plot.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Marrieanne The Lost Gift

28th December 2016:
Pansy is such a 81#@%! Draco just weants to talk to Hermine and she comes and ruins it all. I think your story is fantastic so fare

Author's Response: Thanks so much and yea Pansy is pretty terrible. JKR even made her to be the "anti-Hermione" and "every bully that ever teased her".

 Report Review

Review #25, by Marrieanne Nest of Hope

28th December 2016:
Lol I was just wondering why this had a mature rating when I read this chapter! It was really good my poor Draco! Luna is weard as usual

Author's Response: Yea, it's a tad bit dark haha

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>