Reading Reviews for Heartlines.
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by annimal16 Epilogue

13th March 2017:
Nice ending. And i dont mind what you do if you just continue writing. ;)

Author's Response: Aww you're so sweet!! I'm working on something at the moment, for this storyline, hopefully I'll get it up too :) xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by P I Don't Want to Say Goodbye

9th March 2017:
I was hoping she would tell James she slept with Liam? it's kinda weird that she didn't?

Author's Response: It is kinda weird, but I'm working on something that comes after and all that stuff comes up :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by annimal16 When it All Falls Apart

4th March 2017:
Wowww what a chapter. Intens
Love it

Author's Response: Awww!! Thank you!! xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Scose Thanks for that Alice

28th February 2017:
Omg. I have reread the story multiple times. I cannot wait for you to update! I'm really looking forward to how things will turn out... I really like the flpower idea- that was so sweet! I hope she wont push him away too much but talk to him instead- they are so cute together. Such great work- please update as soon as possible. Thank you for taking the time to write this incredible story.

Author's Response: Oh I'm so glad!! Thank you so much!!! I'm updating as quick as i can!!! xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Scose Thanks for that Alice

28th February 2017:
Omg. I have reread the story multiple times. I cannot wait for you to update! I'm really looking forward to how things will turn out... I really like the flpower idea- that was so sweet! I hope she wont push him away too much but talk to him instead- they are so cute together. Such great work- please update as soon as possible. Thank you for taking the time to write this incredible story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anon I Love...

16th February 2017:
OMG! She and James need to talk and be together for real!!

You are a talented story teller.

Author's Response: Awww you are so sweet!! Thank you!!
We'll get there :P


 Report Review

Review #7, by ShannonRay Snuggle Puddles

1st February 2017:
Hey, I love your frequent updates! Thanks! I NED some James and An action! they have barely spoken in the last 4 chapters and its broken me! more more more pleasee thank you update soon keep writing you're fabulous!!

Author's Response: Hi! Oh I'm so glad you're enjoying it!! It gets better :) I promise x

 Report Review

Review #8, by ShannonRay When Brigitte's Angry

28th December 2016:
Ah!! I left a review on chapter 2, but I haven't been on this site since ! I was so pleased to see 5 new chaps tees to read and I was even more pleased when I read them and saw so many great moments !!! Keep updating I can't wait for their relationship to well... become a relationship!! Thank you!

Author's Response: You are so sweet! I hope I dont disappoint :S xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by x When Brigitte's Angry

28th November 2016:
Absolutely in love with the story. You got me hooked. Please update soon x

Author's Response: Awww!! So sorry it's taken me so long!!! x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Swiftstar Well Shhhhhhhiiiiiiii.....

15th November 2016:
I think it is fairly safe to say that I have very quickly become addicted to this story! Please write more, I am loving it!!

Author's Response: OMG! I'm so glad!! I've had heaps of exams and stuff but I promise I'll post more frequently soon!! xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by AmuggleinVA Well Shhhhhhhiiiiiiii.....

8th November 2016:
Ah! I'm getting so sucked into this story!

Author's Response: OMG! YAY! I promise to post more ASAP!! xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by ShannonRay Dance Dance Kiss

17th August 2016:
Lovingg this! I'm hoping that James and poppy have broken up if they were together at all? Ah I don't know I want to know more update soon keep writing :) xx

Author's Response: Haha I will try to update ASAP!!
xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login