Reading Reviews for When I'm With You
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hermy Chapter Four

9th February 2017:
eagerly awaiting more!! please please upload more soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Aurora Chapter Four

25th January 2017:
Can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks,love. I'm working on it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MotekElm Chapter Four

28th December 2016:
Great start. I can't wait for more of the story. Especially to the flashbacks of whatever happened between Harry & Draco, in addition to the upcoming Dramione juiciness. Delightful

Author's Response: Awh, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpfan Chapter Four

25th December 2016:
please please add more. ive been checking uo on this story again and again for the past two months in hope that you would've continued with it. youre doing a great job, dont quit now! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on the chapter now and should have it up soon...

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpfan Chapter Four

17th November 2016:
please add more sooonn!! you're doing so well!

Author's Response: Thanks! I've bit at a bit of a writers block *awkward shrug* but it makes my heart so super happy to see that your excited about it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpfan Chapter Four

8th November 2016:
omg, pls pls keep going!! I've been waiting for more!!

Author's Response: Seriously, you are like the sweetest ever! Two reviews?! Ugh, so many internet hugs for you :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cheekhugs Chapter Four

18th October 2016:
This is such a great story. I absolutely love it!! Can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thank you! That's so sweet :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tanya-May Bancroft Chapter Four

16th October 2016:
I love this fanfic❤️❤️

Author's Response: Awh shucks *blushes*

Thank you, Tanya. That's so sweet!


 Report Review

Review #9, by MrsGreen01814 Chapter Three

21st September 2016:
Love it so far! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Awh :) Thanks, babe!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ANNA Chapter Three

14th September 2016:
Absolutely amazing!! I would love for u to post much more frequently though so we can all enjoy you story's awesomeness!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hot a bit of writer's block - I know where I want it to go but not exactly how to get it there. I'm working on them daily though!

Thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Farisha Chapter Three

3rd September 2016:
Can u continue writing because things are getting interesting and I am so curious of what will happen...

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try and have something up within the next week.

I'm glad you like it :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by Aiden Seeker Chapter Two

20th August 2016:
Ugh!!! More!!! Its very good. I'm excited to read on!! Makings of a good story.

Author's Response: Awh, thanks love! That's super sweet :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Chantel Chapter One

16th August 2016:
This was a great story please continue it

Author's Response: Awh, thanks *blushes* That's sweet!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Aiden Seeker Chapter One

12th August 2016:
I really like where this is going. Please keep writing!! I love Draco love stories and excited to read more! You have a nice platform for this.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! That's sweet. I'm hyped you liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login