Reading Reviews for I Blame It On Our Past
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by vini A New Outlook

13th January 2017:
When is then next chapter going to be up?

 Report Review

Review #2, by vini A New Outlook

11th January 2017:
when is the next chapter going to be up?

Author's Response: Soon. I'm almost done with it now.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tre A New Outlook

4th January 2017:
this chapter was such a interesting read,with her interactions with the magical and non-magical animals.

Author's Response: Great. I'm glad you enjoyed! I thought that adding in some of her work would make it more interesting.

 Report Review

Review #4, by huevosybacon This Is It

2nd January 2017:
I agree with Emma's comment. At this stage of the plot I would like to see Anna fighting for James.

Author's Response: In time, in time. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by JamesiePoo This Is It

2nd January 2017:
Ooo I love it!
Funnily enough, even though I can't wait for them to finally be together, what I look forwards to the most is Harry's reaction :)
Plus Anna admitting to James that she loves him. That ought to be good, too.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emma This Is It

2nd January 2017:
I'm conflicted because while I want a happy ending for Anna, James and Harry I'm also quite pleased that James didn't immediately take her back. I've been annoyed by Anna's hypocrisy this entire story, refusing to look beyond what James did years ago and see how he is now. She hasn't been treating him very nice at all, especially when it comes to Harry-- living in another country and all that. I'm glad her mother and others have pulled her down on the ground, as much as she blames James for being immature and irresponsible, she's even worse. So I don't know, I feel like they belong together, but they have a lot to work in, especially Anna so James not taking her back I think was a good thing? I mean she's jumped from Mason to Eric and now back to James in a matter of weeks, so maybe she needs a bit of time to settle in back in London and work on repairing her relationship with a James, because as I said, she hasn't been treating him good at all.

Author's Response: Yes, Anna has a lot to work on. Definitely a lot on herself. Holding grudges is never good for anyone.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rose This Is It

1st January 2017:
I'm a mixed between annoyed and sad,after reading this. Great Job, cant wait to read where this will lead

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rose What We've All Been Waiting For

29th December 2016:
Been waiting for this moment since the first story, Now the question is Will he forgive her and take her back, even though she didnt when the roles were reversed? amazing story,always worth the wait!

Author's Response: Awh thank you so much! I really appreciate the feedback. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Vini Let Us Air Out Our Dirty Laundry

12th November 2016:
When is the next chapter coming up?

Author's Response: By next week.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rose Let Us Air Out Our Dirty Laundry

8th November 2016:
Can't blame the poor girl, she's having a rough few weeks. Id question her sanity ,if she was upset about it all. Great story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Vini Let Us Air Out Our Dirty Laundry

7th November 2016:
When is the next chapter coming up?

 Report Review

Review #12, by AbraxanUnicorn Let Us Air Out Our Dirty Laundry

7th November 2016:
Poor Anna :(
I don't think she is being melodramatic at all; she's clearly still in love with James, she has just found out that she slept with enemy Eric, and now Mason has dumped her!! I hope she doesn't go down a path of further destruction by doing stuff with Eric she'll later regret, though.

Great chapter :) X

 Report Review

Review #13, by blackzero Surprise!

3rd November 2016:
Aha.. .Poor Mason.. ...Thanks for the update.. ..

 Report Review

Review #14, by May Surprise!

2nd November 2016:
Great story looking forward to the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kmedine  Falsely Accused

28th October 2016:
It was Regina I just know it! I can't wait for James to realise the truth and realise how wrong he is

Author's Response: I love the enthusiasm! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by JamesiePoo Falsely Accused

28th October 2016:
Great chapter! I can't wait to see what's going to happen next between James and Anna, and how Harry will react to it all.
By the way I have a question that suddenly came to me after I re-read the first chapters - does Harry speak with a British accent or an American accent?

Author's Response: He speaks with a british accent because he was typically raised in the UK. If I wrote anything that may seem like he has an American one, please let me know! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rose Falsely Accused

26th October 2016:
Poor little Harry,he just wanted a his parents and pride and other rude people just wont let hij have it, Great story,cant wait to read more

Author's Response: THANK you ! Im working on getting the next chapter up!

 Report Review

Review #18, by AbraxanUnicorn Getting Comfortable

25th October 2016:
To be honest, I don't blame Mason for acting the way he is doing; his girlfriend has flown across the Atlantic to get up to goodness knows what with the father of her six-year-old child. I think that would bring out the control freak in most of us ;) The least Anna could do is reassure him nothing is going on. She's not being very thoughtful tbh!

Author's Response: I'm going to have to agree with you. Anna isn't being very thoughtful at all.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Nivi Falsely Accused

23rd October 2016:
Damn! Just when u feel things are gonna be good! Please try to use less repeatations of the same sentence ! I can't wait for the next chapter! Sooner will be awesome

Author's Response: Sorry, yeah I was repeating myself alot. And I'll get it up ASAP

 Report Review

Review #20, by Vini Getting Comfortable

23rd October 2016:
When is the next chapter coming up!!!

Author's Response: IT's alreaady up!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rose Getting Comfortable

21st October 2016:
great writing so far, you do a very good job of portraying their longing and regret ,without actually having to write it out. cant wait for more

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the Review! I have a few plans for this story and can't wait to get it all written out!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hufflepuff_girl Getting Comfortable

19th October 2016:


 Report Review

Review #23, by Vini First Night Over

12th October 2016:
When is the next chapter gonna be up???

Author's Response: Not quite sure yet. I'll get it done as soon as possible. Thanks for reviewing:)

 Report Review

Review #24, by blackzero First Night Over

11th October 2016:
Good going .Their kid's name still confuse me...Update soon.Well how happy will be she when she wins the bet ultimately

Author's Response: I'm not going to lie, it confuses me too sometimes. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by JamesiePoo I drank Too Much

8th September 2016:
I love where this is going :)
Can't wait for all the cute moments with little Harry and a bit of sexual tension between them

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>