Reading Reviews for I Blame It On Our Past
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blackzero Oh, Kenny

25th February 2017:
Thanks for the quick update. Can't wait.how she and James handle their love and baby.

 Report Review

Review #2, by P Oh, Kenny

25th February 2017:
It should be 'minha pequena" or "meu pequeno" but since he is talking to a girl go with the first, love the story as always.
Cool she is in Brazil, my home , although never being to Amazon...:(

Author's Response: Yeah I did the google translate. It would've said pequeno if I didn't know any Spanish either . I'll update to minha . And thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by AbraxanUnicorn Oh, Kenny

24th February 2017:
An egg packed with explosives (an egg-splosive harhar)?? Is Kenneth INSANE?

Poor Anna; travelling abroad with morning sickness. I hope it eases off soon. I rather worry about her tackling dragons in her condition :/

Brax X

Author's Response: Kenneth is a little crazy. lol. I thought being drunk would be a reasonable excuse for being so stupid.

Yeah, I thought that tackling dragons might be a bad idea, but she'd already said she would go and James won't stop her because he knows she needs this.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Rabia waseef Oh, Kenny

24th February 2017:
I loved it.but plzz more of james and anna plzz like their cute moments..and harry as well

Author's Response: Your request is my command. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tufty Brazil

23rd February 2017:
Can I just say how much Inlove this story?? I also can't keep up with how often you are posting new chapters, but I love it! I'm on the edge of my seat here and ready to see more.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you enjoy the story! I definitely think this is loads better than the first. Keep reading to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hufflepuff_girl Brazil

22nd February 2017:
Yes!!! I knew it. Please update asap

Author's Response: Will do:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rose Brazil

22nd February 2017:
Oh baby! she may not be ready, but life seems to disagree. Cant wait to read more.

Author's Response: Yay.! I'm glad you're excited

 Report Review

Review #8, by blackzero Brazil

22nd February 2017:
Oh Wow.Good chapter..The twist is good...very food

 Report Review

Review #9, by AbraxanUnicorn Brazil

22nd February 2017:
My goodness, I cannot keep up with your chapter updates, but I'm not complaining! It's brilliant to have all this new stuff to read :)

Hurrah! I knew it! I love being right, lol. I think both Anna and James would be a better couple second time around, now that they are a bit older :)

Eagerly looking forward to the next installment :)

Brax X

Author's Response: Thanks for being so understanding! I think that Anna and James will be better as well the second time around. I appreciate your reviews so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AbraxanUnicorn Jamie Weasley

22nd February 2017:
I can't believe you managed to sneak TWO chapters under my radar: I am normally quite good at spotting when you have released a new one!

I'm glad things are starting to hot up between Anna and James.

Aand, is Anna pregnant again??

Brax X

Author's Response: Well, they've been validating fast so I'm trying to keep up with it. Lol.

And the next chapter will tell you if you haven't already started reading it!


 Report Review

Review #11, by AbraxanUnicorn Farewell

22nd February 2017:
Nooo, I don't hate you for killing off Luna, but I am sad that she's gone.

This was rather heart-rending to read :(

Brax X

Author's Response: I'm Sorry! I felt immensely sad about it, but it was a growing opportunity for Anna.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tiffany Farewell

21st February 2017:
beautifully written, a real tear jerker.

Author's Response: Thank you:) It was definitely hard.

 Report Review

Review #13, by AbraxanUnicorn What?

20th February 2017:
Oh no! What's wrong with Luna? :(

Yeah, I'd definitely say six is far too young to be flying around on a practice broom, but maybe Harry Jnr is stretching the truth rather than James being thoughtless...

Looking forward to the next update :)

Brax X

 Report Review

Review #14, by mdiv789 What?

19th February 2017:
this is good stuff. really good stuff.

Author's Response: Why thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by kylie What?

15th February 2017:
You are killing off Luna.NO.

Author's Response: I"M SORRY. Besides we don't know what'll happen next.

 Report Review

Review #16, by JamesiePoo What?

15th February 2017:
I love this story so much. Can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tufty What?

15th February 2017:
Why would you do this to us?? Love the story and can't wait for another update!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rose What?

15th February 2017:
oh no, sad cliff hanger! love your story, ana is awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you so much .!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Loveit A Mistake

13th February 2017:
Holy crap! Why did Anna do that??? But then again I get it. He's the love of her life . She's the love of his.

Author's Response: Things happen, let's see what happens next

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lacyking Wake Up

2nd February 2017:
We need to know!!!
I'm glad that Scorpius and rose stay together .!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hero_lover Wake Up

30th January 2017:
Just catch her in the act !

Author's Response: Who knows what's going to happen ??

 Report Review

Review #22, by AbraxanUnicorn Wake Up

27th January 2017:
Oh! A mini Scorose! I didn't see that coming; I presumed they were cancelling their wedding and going their separate ways. I'm pleased they are sticking together, though. I totally ship those two :)

Personally, I'd have bludgeoned someone if they tried to drag me out of bed at 11pm to go clubbing. Clearly, Anna is far more tolerant than I am!

And aarrggh! I was hoping that once out on the town, they'd catch Regina in the act, so to speak! Maybe she'll do something outrageous yet - the night is still young after all!

Another great chapter :)

Brax X

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm trying to implement more family and friend stuff. I feel as though they don't have enough written about them.

And I'm with you there, I'd be sorely tempted to kick some butt for waking me up.

And you're right ,the night is still young ;)

And thank you, I really appreciate the review.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Rose Invitations

25th January 2017:
great job and love the cliff hanger at the end

Author's Response: Thanks :) I try

 Report Review

Review #24, by vini Busted

25th January 2017:
when is the next chapter coming up!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lalapalooza Busted

24th January 2017:
Holy crap!!! Please hurry and update

Author's Response: It's on the way.!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>