Reading Reviews for I Blame It On Our Past
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blackzero Part Two of Epilogue

26th March 2017:
Can't believe that just one chapter left.I started reading it for time passing and got hooked on to it. Thanks for such a detail end

Author's Response: I'm really still very much appreciative that you are following it to the end. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by blackzero Part One of Epilogue

15th March 2017:
Good one.especially the part where Anna was angry due to pregnancy

Author's Response: Thank you! Keep an eye out for the second part.

 Report Review

Review #3, by AbraxanUnicorn Part One of Epilogue

15th March 2017:
Ahhh!! This was such a cute epilogue! I did feel for Anna; being heavily pregnant during hot weather can't be much fun :/

I'm so glad James and Anna had a little girl :) and I love the name Aurora. Thank goodness the baby wasn't a boy - Isaiah?!

Brax X

Author's Response: Yeah, she was remarkably angry, but pregnancy is a whirlwind of emotions so I hear. I'm not going to lie, I was thinking of 'friends' when I wrote this chapter.

And thanks, I love the name as well. It's my grandma's name.


 Report Review

Review #4, by blackzero Harry's Birthday

12th March 2017:
Thank you very much.It was nice to read the story. Can't believe it is nearing the end.

Author's Response: Thank you for remaining an ever faithful reader! I appreciate it:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hufflepuff_girl Harry's Birthday

10th March 2017:
What?? There IS going to be a sequel right??

Author's Response: I'm not quite sure how I would do a sequel, unless it was Harry at Hogwarts. As of right now, I'm just doing a three part epilogue so you can see what has happened.

 Report Review

Review #6, by AbraxanUnicorn Harry's Birthday

10th March 2017:
Ahhh, I didn't realise that this was going to be the last chapter, but it's a good point to end it on. James and Anna will be fine, and the story is left open for more information to be added if you so feel like it :) Like Anna's baby - please be a girl (I don't know why)!!

I've loved this fic. I will miss the regular updates, but I look forward to anything else you've cooked up.

Brax X

Author's Response: I didn't realize it was going to be either, but I thought it was a really good place to end it. And thank you so much for sticking by me and Anna. Like I said, there will be a three part of epilogue. Part one is now waiting to be validated.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AbraxanUnicorn Bliss

4th March 2017:
Ah, this was such a cute update!

I loved that James went to so much effort for Anna - he must really adore her :) It was fun to see some of the other Wotters in this chapter too

Kids are so easily influenced by their friends. I wonder what havoc Nelson has in store?

Great chapter :) Looking forward to the next one!

Brax X

Author's Response: Yeah, this chapter really gave testament to how James never stopped really loving Anna. And we will see about Nelson, won't we?

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Rabia waseef Bliss

4th March 2017:
Loved it.they are so cute together but I know everything is so good to be true.i know something bad will happen ...and plz anna is one month pregnant or else the father is Eric Parkinson ...plz plz plz don't do that to them.do anything but this it will be crush them.and plz DO not abadon this story I love it ...one of my favourite. thank you

Author's Response: No two months would be about right. It was two weeks later that her mom passed. Then this is about a month later. So we will see :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by dumbledore_wannabe Falsely Accused

28th February 2017:
Regina Phalange!! That made me laugh right out loud. :) Fun story!

Author's Response: I was wandering if anyone would pick that up. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by blackzero Oh, Kenny

25th February 2017:
Thanks for the quick update. Can't wait.how she and James handle their love and baby.

 Report Review

Review #11, by P Oh, Kenny

25th February 2017:
It should be 'minha pequena" or "meu pequeno" but since he is talking to a girl go with the first, love the story as always.
Cool she is in Brazil, my home , although never being to Amazon...:(

Author's Response: Yeah I did the google translate. It would've said pequeno if I didn't know any Spanish either . I'll update to minha . And thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by AbraxanUnicorn Oh, Kenny

24th February 2017:
An egg packed with explosives (an egg-splosive harhar)?? Is Kenneth INSANE?

Poor Anna; travelling abroad with morning sickness. I hope it eases off soon. I rather worry about her tackling dragons in her condition :/

Brax X

Author's Response: Kenneth is a little crazy. lol. I thought being drunk would be a reasonable excuse for being so stupid.

Yeah, I thought that tackling dragons might be a bad idea, but she'd already said she would go and James won't stop her because he knows she needs this.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Rabia waseef Oh, Kenny

24th February 2017:
I loved it.but plzz more of james and anna plzz like their cute moments..and harry as well

Author's Response: Your request is my command. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tufty Brazil

23rd February 2017:
Can I just say how much Inlove this story?? I also can't keep up with how often you are posting new chapters, but I love it! I'm on the edge of my seat here and ready to see more.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you enjoy the story! I definitely think this is loads better than the first. Keep reading to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hufflepuff_girl Brazil

22nd February 2017:
Yes!!! I knew it. Please update asap

Author's Response: Will do:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rose Brazil

22nd February 2017:
Oh baby! she may not be ready, but life seems to disagree. Cant wait to read more.

Author's Response: Yay.! I'm glad you're excited

 Report Review

Review #17, by blackzero Brazil

22nd February 2017:
Oh Wow.Good chapter..The twist is good...very food

 Report Review

Review #18, by AbraxanUnicorn Brazil

22nd February 2017:
My goodness, I cannot keep up with your chapter updates, but I'm not complaining! It's brilliant to have all this new stuff to read :)

Hurrah! I knew it! I love being right, lol. I think both Anna and James would be a better couple second time around, now that they are a bit older :)

Eagerly looking forward to the next installment :)

Brax X

Author's Response: Thanks for being so understanding! I think that Anna and James will be better as well the second time around. I appreciate your reviews so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by AbraxanUnicorn Jamie Weasley

22nd February 2017:
I can't believe you managed to sneak TWO chapters under my radar: I am normally quite good at spotting when you have released a new one!

I'm glad things are starting to hot up between Anna and James.

Aand, is Anna pregnant again??

Brax X

Author's Response: Well, they've been validating fast so I'm trying to keep up with it. Lol.

And the next chapter will tell you if you haven't already started reading it!


 Report Review

Review #20, by AbraxanUnicorn Farewell

22nd February 2017:
Nooo, I don't hate you for killing off Luna, but I am sad that she's gone.

This was rather heart-rending to read :(

Brax X

Author's Response: I'm Sorry! I felt immensely sad about it, but it was a growing opportunity for Anna.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tiffany Farewell

21st February 2017:
beautifully written, a real tear jerker.

Author's Response: Thank you:) It was definitely hard.

 Report Review

Review #22, by AbraxanUnicorn What?

20th February 2017:
Oh no! What's wrong with Luna? :(

Yeah, I'd definitely say six is far too young to be flying around on a practice broom, but maybe Harry Jnr is stretching the truth rather than James being thoughtless...

Looking forward to the next update :)

Brax X

 Report Review

Review #23, by mdiv789 What?

19th February 2017:
this is good stuff. really good stuff.

Author's Response: Why thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by kylie What?

15th February 2017:
You are killing off Luna.NO.

Author's Response: I"M SORRY. Besides we don't know what'll happen next.

 Report Review

Review #25, by JamesiePoo What?

15th February 2017:
I love this story so much. Can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>