Reading Reviews for The Murderer's Daughter
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DumbRavenclaw Chapter 5

14th March 2017:
Please keep writing, I really enjoy your writing and the follow of the events.
Cat-Face is my fave

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lais Chapter 5

16th February 2017:
Love it !
Want more! Please

 Report Review

Review #3, by whatsthetimemrwolf Chapter 5

15th February 2017:
Ah, James. I understand why he said what he said, but he was still a bit out of line! However, I forgive him. I can't wait to see how this Teddy-posing-as-Sasha thing turns out.

 Report Review

Review #4, by padfootandmoony Chapter 4

2nd February 2017:
this story is awesome! can't wait for the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by whatsthetimemrwolf Chapter 4

1st February 2017:
I like her interactions with the Potter siblings- they're very cute! I'm liking Sasha more and more as I keep reading! For a second there I thought Harry was going to tell her that her Nan died though.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I'm glad you liked their interactions, it took me awhile to get right haha. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Glinda Chapter 3

13th December 2016:
Love it!
Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kaylee Chapter 3

26th August 2016:
Another very enjoyable chapter! I really like seeing Sasha's interactions with those of the wizarding world. Poor girl. I really love the direction this story is going and I look forward to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by whatsthetimemrwolf Chapter 3

24th August 2016:
You'd think a teenage boy could figure out a certain.scenario.in which a teenage girl would know how to clean blood stains off clothes, if ya know what I mean. Anyway, I feel really bad for Sasha :( It's really pulling my heart-strings over here.

Author's Response: Haha yeah that occurred to me when I was writing it that most girls have to clean up, well, you know.
It seemed like the sort of thing Ron would ask and James was described as being like Ron in Deathly Hallows so I ran with it :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Kaylee Chapter 2

6th August 2016:
I really like this and the characters so far. Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hdenizzz Chapter 2

6th August 2016:
I loved the story!! It has so much potential. Can't wait for the next chapter. When will you update?

Author's Response: Thanks! I updated just now so waiting on chapter verification :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fan Chapter 2

31st July 2016:
Very much enjoying this so far. Anyone famous you picture Sasha as?

Keep updating please xxx

Author's Response: I imagine her as Amandla Stenberg, the girl who played Rue in the Hunger Games, except with quite long wavy/curly hair and grey eyes.

:)


 Report Review

Review #12, by alex Chapter 2

31st July 2016:
love it !!!
please continue !!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by whatsthetimemrwolf Chapter 2

30th July 2016:
Well, consider me sucked in! I really like Sasha- she seems like a very interesting character so far. I can't wait to see how this story goes (hopefully her Nan will be ok).

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sasha Chapter 2

28th July 2016:
Hey! Thanks for updating - made my day :)

You always pick a really suspenseful place to end the chapter - I really wanna know what happens next! haha
I love what you've done, though :)

xx sasha

 Report Review

Review #15, by fluffy Chapter 1

18th July 2016:
Hi,

great chapter with a promising story.
I hope you will update soon. :-)

And i really like your writing!

Author's Response: Hi and thanks a lot!
I'm nearly done with the second chapter so hopefully I will update soon.
:)


 Report Review

Review #16, by annimal16 Chapter 1

18th July 2016:
How exiting. I already love the story please update soon!

Author's Response: Hi and thanks!

I'll try to get the next chapter done asap but unfortunately I'm pretty slow haha


 Report Review

Review #17, by Sasha Chapter 1

18th July 2016:
Omg I really, really love this!
I love what you done with the character of Sasha!! (that's my name also :P )
Can't wait for the update

xx Sasha. K

Author's Response: Hi!

I'm glad you like Sasha, I was hoping she'd be likable. Helps that she has a cool name ;) Thanks for the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login