Reading Reviews for If You are In, I am In
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alexaemd123 Chapter 12

20th February 2017:
Love love love this story! I don't think I say it enough! The only thing i really didn't like about this chapter, was how the Malfoy's dinner ended. Rose just left lol I mean I figured they all talked but there was no interaction between Rose and Draco. I mean that was the only thing that bothered me slightly lol but other than that, I loved it! It still seems kinda short, but then again it was somewhat a filler. I liked it a lot though! I kinda wish Scorpius realized he loved Rose...it's kinda obvious that he does, she does too! I'm excited for the net chapters! Keep up the writing and I'm getting excited!!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! The lack of communication between Rose and Draco seemed natural to me, as I don't think Draco would be very keen on chatting with a teenage girl (particularly one that's a Weasley...) In any case, I am sorry that it wasn't enough for you. =)
I also apologize that some chapters are so short. When I was separating scenes into chapters, some of them didn't fit the way I wanted them to. I am afraid the next one is also pretty short, but I have some scenes coming up that I think you are going to enjoy! Thanks for reviewing.
~Tufty


 Report Review

Review #2, by pixi098 Chapter 11

11th February 2017:
Great update; was wanting more insight on Scorpion's situation. Really anxious for more ;)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Next chapter should be uploaded soon!

~Tufty


 Report Review

Review #3, by alexaemd123 Chapter 11

6th February 2017:
It was good filler! Lol... I loved Draco and Astoria's reactions! It was exactly how I pictured it! I am so very excited for the next chapter! Hopefully it will be soon! I'm excited for Rose to meet the Malfoy's! And again, thank you for writing this story! It is very entertaining and definitely one of my favorites! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for continuing to read and review! I am glad you are still enjoying the story. =)
~Tufty


 Report Review

Review #4, by ShannonRay Chapter 10

3rd January 2017:
Keep updating, loving it so far! Xo

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! New update will be coming soon.
~Tufty


 Report Review

Review #5, by alexaemd123 Chapter 10

30th December 2016:
Well first of all, I love this story so much! I just want to keep reading and reading it! So thank you for writing it! haha.. and I'm really surprised this story hasn't had a lot of reviews! I would have reviewed on all the chapters but I just needed to keep reading lol.. Please please please continue soon!! It is seriously one of my top favorites! I love all the relationships and friendships! It is so great! And my favorite is Scorp and Rose, they are really perfect together! Anyways, thank you again for writing this amazing story and I hope the next chapter (of many!!!) comes out very soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! It can get discouraging when you don't get many reviews, so thank you! And I am glad you are enjoying it. I am trying to keep on schedule with updates. =)
~Tufty


 Report Review

Review #6, by Nazuza Chapter 8

11th November 2016:
Hi Tufty,

Please write the next chapter! I am totally absorbed.
The characters are very well fleshed out, bravo!

Thank you for writing thus far :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! I try to post new chapters about every two weeks, so keep a look out!
Thanks,
Tufty


 Report Review

Review #7, by NZ Chapter 8

10th November 2016:
Hi Tufty,

Please carry this on! I am completely absorbed!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! It's encouraging to know that someone is reading!

~Tufty


 Report Review

Review #8, by Hufflepuff_girl Chapter 8

7th November 2016:
I love Scorp!don't turn him into an idiot please!

Author's Response: I am glad you like him! I have had fun writing Scorpius. There will be more developments with him throughout the story, but I beg you to stick through them. Thanks for reviewing!
~Tufty


 Report Review

Review #9, by ImaRavenclaw Chapter 1

9th September 2016:
Hello darling, I'm Lily and I'm here to be the first reviewer of this really cool story!

Before I jump into this I just have one little CC. When you put thoughts in italic, you don't need to have these: ' '. Ex. Ha, it worked,

Okay, let's get to the good stuff.

You've written a wonderful first chapter, that really sets the stage for your characters. Your dialogue is like normal teenaged girls talking, which I really love, and I can really see what's going on.

Ooooh Rose likes Scorpius. I love how you portray that, it is super believable.

Anyways, I'm off to read the next chapter. It might be a bit longer for a review though. I want to support this story! So I promise I'll be back to leave reviews.

I hope you have a fantastic day and continue writing this fabulous story.

Yours sincerely,
ImaRavenclaw

Author's Response: Thank you so much for leaving me my first review! I can't tell you how excited I am to get some feedback. I hope you are still reading and still enjoying it - and always, always let me know if you see something that doesn't seem like it's fitting correctly!

Thank you,
Tufty


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login