Reading Reviews for Adamantine
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by putitonpaper Chapter IV: The Invitation

31st October 2016:
I probably should be embarrassed about this but I totally had to google what ďadamantineĒ means! Oh, what a character youíve created! There are few times when I laugh out loud at descriptions, quotes, and internal thoughts. I definitely did so here! There are just so many sarcastic remarks. And, I do admittedly love the laughing at other people getting harmed. The crew is trying soo hard! Especially, Dom! Poor thing :/. Iím excited to see Poppy break down some of her walls (hopefully!). Iím definitely excited to see her at a high school party haha.

Author's Response: Hahaha don't worry someone first said it to me in school and I had to go home and search it up. I should probably thank them because in my opinion it fits perfectly... I'm so glad you found it entertaining i'm the least funny person in the world so writing a character like poppy is challenging to say the least. I don't want to give anything away so no comment on the wall's (perhaps) falling down and I can't wait for you to read the party chapter to sum it up in one word it's a disaster. Thank you so much for revewing!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by worldturnedupsidedown Chapter IV: The Invitation

31st October 2016:
Can't wait for more of this. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all your lovely reviews they really made my day!

 Report Review

Review #3, by worldturnedupsidedown Chapter III: Welcome to Hogwarts

31st October 2016:
I feel like a terrible person but I laughed out loud at your description of the 11 year old boy falling to the ground.

Noelle versus Poppy should be a lot of fun to read. Looking forward to that!

Author's Response: Haha, i hoped someone would find that entertaining! Oh just you wait and see ;))

 Report Review

Review #4, by worldturnedupsidedown Chapter II: Unexpected Occurrences

31st October 2016:
Haha nice job! I expected Gryffindor but picturing Poppy in Hufflepuff makes me laugh LOL. Great job on this chapter.

Author's Response: Same I think it wouldn't end well lmao thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by worldturnedupsidedown Chapter I: New Beginnings

31st October 2016:
I really like Poppy King. Who's the face claim in the ci?

You've set this up well. I'm excited for the rest of this story.

Author's Response: Aha thank you and the faceclaim is Zoey Deutch thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Primrose Chapter I: New Beginnings

18th September 2016:
I love this so much! PLEASE PLEASE continue writing and update as soon as possible. So far I love all the character depictions and interactions - especially the one between Lily and Poppy in this chapter. So brilliant and can't wait for more!! Love your style (and the chapter lengths are ace as well) :))

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review! While I'm in the process of writing the next chapter it's taking longer then I expected! But hopefully I'll have it up by October if not feel free too hunt me down and force me to post it!! Lily and Poppy are one of my favourite relationships in Adamantine too and they have a lot in store ;))! I'm so honoured that you liked it and I'll be keeping the chapters pretty lengthy so I'm glad someone likes that!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hopey110 Chapter I: New Beginnings

2nd August 2016:
Super cute! Onto next chapter for me. C:

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! And I hope you enjoy the next too :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by blackzero Chapter II: Unexpected Occurrences

10th June 2016:
Interesting build up to the story.Sorting hats comments at the end was nice way to end keep it connected with next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! And I'm glad you found it interesting hopefully the next chapter should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by blackzero Chapter I: New Beginnings

10th June 2016:
Goos start. Poppy's King character is interesting

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I'm glad that you think that, Poppy hopefully will grow and develop as the story goes on. So I hope you enjoy!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login