Reading Reviews for Stolen Love
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luna1306 The Final Duel

25th December 2016:
James is the biggest f*ucking d*ck I have ever seen!

Author's Response: Yes, that's why Tamara's dumped him

 Report Review

Review #2, by luna1306 The Heartbreak Part

19th November 2016:
wait, but is it like serious or will he be normal soon enough?
he can't be a stone forever.

Author's Response: No, it wears off after a while

 Report Review

Review #3, by luna1306 Realisation

16th November 2016:
At first I thought, how does she know he's fake? I thought she would be wrong and James would be hurt. But now I'm just angry and sort of happy she knows for sure now he's fake, she has proof now. James is an *piep* and I hope something happens so he'll be really really really humiliated in front of the whole school! Yes that is how angry I am with him.

Love your story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by mansi The Aftermath

14th November 2016:
the chapter was too short and i didnt understand anything happening. too confusing

Author's Response: I'm sorry, it wasn't written very well but maybe read the previous chapter as it might help. Thanks for reviewing anyway! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mansi Ditching

4th November 2016:
I absolutely love stolen love! It's one of my
favourites! Can you please update faster??? I
can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I will try to update whenever I can but you may have to wait a bit if the validators are particularly busy. Thank you so much for reviewing it really cheers me up! ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by luna1306 Ditching

28th October 2016:
No! I like her with James, albus just has to get over it.

Author's Response: I have actually already completed this story so if you're a James/Tamara shipper, you'll just have to wait and see what happens! Thanks for reviewing :)

lovegood27


 Report Review

Review #7, by Raven Hogsmeade

16th July 2016:
I'm really loving this story so far! Not sure if its supposed to be a James/OC, but I really like Albus's character and I'd like to see more of him and Tamara (and also more kisses). Looking forward to the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I won't say the pairing because it is meant to be part of the plot. I currently have the 8th chapter in the queue and I already have the next two chapters written so I just have to upload them :) Thank you for reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by TeddywithTealHair Hogsmeade

14th July 2016:
This is a really good storyline, I really hope that Violet will stop being such a brat and Rose would forgive Tamara. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I have a chapter in the queue at the moment which is good! I hadn't really thought of Rose but I will try include her in the upcoming chapters. I might not update much in August as I will be away with no Internet but I'll start again in September and there should be a new chapter every week :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Violet Potter 434 Back at Hogwarts

5th July 2016:
story looks great so far
I cant wait for more!

from me x

Author's Response: Thanks! I've been updating much more quickly and I have the 7th chapter in the queue at the moment!

Thanks for reviewing! xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by Hedwig1751 Some Things About My Family

8th May 2016:
Hey lovegood27! :) just wanted to know, who's prim??
From Hedwig x

Author's Response: She's Tamara's little sister. Her name's actually Primrose by the way.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login