Reading Reviews for A Malfoy Madness
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AhsokaAmidala34 The Hen House

5th March 2017:
Please don't give up on the story! I'd like to see a bit of ScoRose action going on though... Amazing Story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by zane The Hen House

4th March 2017:
I love this story, and can't wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by x A Fight and a Feast

29th November 2016:
Loved ithe. Can't wait to see what kind of dress she endsaid up wearing and what albus thinks of it. Please update soon x

 Report Review

Review #4, by hanna A Fight and a Feast

29th October 2016:
loved this chapter. just wish, it was longer...

Author's Response: Hello hanna,
I'm glad you like it! Well, if that's the only thing you dislike, I guess that's a good thing then! But you can expect a new chapter in the near future, so you can look forward to that.
Lots of love, wanderlust xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by lola A War of Scarlet and Emerald

11th September 2016:
love this chapter! can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Hello lola,
thank you very much! The next chapter will be up soon (I hope!), so I hope you're still with me after all this time.
Lots of love, wanderlust xxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Master of the Quill A Scent of Luscious Lavender

23rd June 2016:
Still as good as ever and certainly worth the wait. Just wanted to let you know that I'm still here so you can keep writing :)

Author's Response: Hello Master of the Quill,
Again, thank you so much! I do in fact keep writing, and you can expect a new chapter soon, I hope!
Lots of love, wanderlust xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by Master of the Quill An Encounter in the Library

13th April 2016:
Wow, I'm impressed at how fast you are going. This has to be, what, over 3000 words in a day or two? Thanks for your hard work.This chapter was particularly interesting.I wonder how the tutor sessions are going to go... I'm sorry I really haven't got any constructive criticism to give, I just can't seem to find anything wrong with your story! Anyways thanks again for your hard work!

Author's Response: Hello Master of the Quill,
Thank you very much for your kind comments, I always enjoy them. Yes, it really was a lot of work, but I wanted to write as much as possible before my exams started. I'm really sorry that I can't upload as frequently at the moment, but I'm working on it! I hope that the next chapter will be up soon.
Lots of love, wanderlust xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by Master of the Quill The Return to the Castle

10th April 2016:
Hi again! I recognize that I'm probably being a weirdo commenting on all of your chapters, but I really do like your writing style!

It's looking GREAT so far, and I really appreciate that you are trying so hard to keep posting even though you've got exams soon. I'm excited to see where this story will go. You go wanderlust!

Author's Response: Hello Master of the Quill,
First of all: No, you don't seem like a weirdo at all, promise!
You actually made my day, I'm glad that you like it. I'm a bit insecure about my writing style, so your kind comments put a huge smile on my face.
Thank you for your nice words!
Lots of love, wanderlust xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by Master of the Quill Unexpected Occurrences

10th April 2016:
Cass is falling for Albus! Ah! I can't wait to read the next chapter! Hurry up with that, would you? ;)

Author's Response: Hello Master of the Quill,
I'm writing as fAST AS I CAN! Ah, I'm so glad that you're enjoying the story.
I'll try not to overstrain your patience. Bear with me!
Lots of love- wanderlust xxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by Master of the Quill A Nocturnal Altercation

10th April 2016:
This seems interesting! Keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Hello Master of the Quill,
Thank you so much! I'll do my best.
Lots of love- wanderlust xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login