Reading Reviews for Penitence
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DaFossil Questioning Normalcy

21st February 2017:
Glad to see this updated. Nothing like a crash course in Muggle Studies for a pampered pureblood. It will be interesting to see how things go for Hermione at Malfoy Manor.

Author's Response: lol...not sure if that was to be a pun about the muggle studies teacher crashing on his table...but anyways, it should be fantastically strained! Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tsh A Pureblood in a Muggle World

26th November 2016:
Just a thought, you should add in some of her "muggle" friends meeting Draco.

Author's Response: oh, that's in the works, but "friends" is a relative term...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Grace A Pureblood in a Muggle World

9th July 2016:
I enjoyed this story and the creative ideas that you thought of. Please continue to write what promises to be a good story!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hufflepuff1990 A Pureblood in a Muggle World

22nd June 2016:
Awww, cute puppy ^^ really liking this so far. Original idea and very well written. Looking forward to seeing how this summer will progress ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Theniya Same Bright Star

11th April 2016:
Amazing plot
The story n characters r magical
plz give the nxt chap soon
#ATB for ur future

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DaFossil Dinner and a Game

28th March 2016:
Love the story, can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Crookshanks11 Dinner and a Game

28th March 2016:
Love love love this fanfic! I've never read anything like it and I'm excited to see where the story goes.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Siriusly21 A Muggleborn's World

18th March 2016:
I really love this idea! I liked everyone's reactions, they felt realistic to me, and Draco's attitude seems very much like him. I wish the chapters were a little bit longer. Those two chapters were a great inrtoduction, but I wasn't really able to get into the story! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you much! I'm in between 2 stories at the 'mo so the lengths are going to be too long just yet.

 Report Review

Review #9, by DaFossil The Letters

6th March 2016:
Ver interesting premise and very good start. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by A fan The Letters

6th March 2016:
You have a story here good luck

Author's Response: I sure hope so! LOL! Thank You!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login