Reading Reviews for External & Internal Scars
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GeekMom13 Chapter 14 ~ The Courage to Melt a Shield

28th November 2016:
Great story :) thanks for writing it, I look forward to reading more

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tanya-May Bancroft Chapter 13 ~ Losing Hope and Discovering Feelings

14th November 2016:
😭😭next chapter soonish?

Author's Response: Just posted.

 Report Review

Review #3, by GeekMom13 Chapter 13 ~ Losing Hope and Discovering Feelings

10th November 2016:
I can NOT wait for the next chapter! (but I know I have to) I am curious to see who gives in to their heart first.
I'm placing bets on Hermoine

Author's Response: :)

SO glad you like this story


 Report Review

Review #4, by GeekMom13 Chapter 8 ~ Friends, Right?

10th November 2016:
This really fits Ron. he always was a jerk and I didn't get why he was such a favorite

Author's Response: I liked Ron in the books, but he tended to get on my nerves at times as well.

In this story, I'm exploring the path that Ron gave into that behavior and is also suffering from some PTSD (which can immensely change someone)

Thanks for your comments!


 Report Review

Review #5, by GeekMom13 Chapter 5 ~ Curses and Slaps

10th November 2016:
The cat is killing me! I had a kitten that acted just like her!

Author's Response: I've lived around a total of 11 cats in my life so far and they all have such distinct personalities.
This one is similar to one of mine as well

Glad you're enjoying it!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lovethismuch Chapter 12 ~ The Truth of Some Things

3rd November 2016:
This story is very nicely written, I can see the stories where your idea comes from and I'm truly in love because you don't do grammar mistakes. But for me Ronald Wesley's behavior have been weird to understand especially the parts where he is violent I always end up thinking how stupid it would look like if someone walks by and hits someone the way you write it. So detailed and longer chapters to those if you add them anymore. Also you repeat, and repeat towards the end how bad the relationship with Harry is. We readers already know it's bad so when you add Harry try to bring it in another perspective. Harry's point of view would be magnificent. And then my suggestion for next chapter. Put something even worse happen to Hermione maybe the evil teacher tries to kill her and then Draco is there to save her and magic happens. They would be in love. And then we could enjoy the full power of your writing about an amazing sex.

Author's Response: This came from an aspect that Ron always had the potential to be a complete jerk... but after the war, in this story he's coming from a place of PTSD and that can make someone change immensely (even become someone who they may never have been)

Thanks for your insight though


 Report Review

Review #7, by Paola_Lissete Chapter 12 ~ The Truth of Some Things

31st October 2016:
Your fanfiction is the first review I leave, because is an excellent story. I love the character of Draco and Hermione. You are doing an excellent job. I look forward to your next chapter. Greetings from Peru.

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much!

I'm glad you're enjoying the story! I'm working on it :)

If you're interested, I also have two other stories on here.
"A Beginning and Therefore Change"
and
"Love in Secret"


 Report Review

Review #8, by Carnisha Bancroft Chapter 12 ~ The Truth of Some Things

29th October 2016:
love this❤️❤️❤️
please write more soon. xx

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you! :)

I'm glad you like it.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Tanya-May Bancroft Chapter 12 ~ The Truth of Some Things

27th October 2016:
holy jumping cows this is sooo good! I just binge-read all of this in a day! please please please write more soon you genius. thank you for making my life better today.
xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!
I truly appreciate your kind words... and I'm glad I could make your day better.

I will continue to post when I can :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by DaFossil Chapter 12 ~ The Truth of Some Things

26th October 2016:
So glad to see this updated. I really like this story.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

I'm glad you like it and appreciate the support.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Dinthemidwest Chapter 7 ~ Resolve

28th June 2016:
This was a very well written chapter! Thoughtful dialogue and believable... I am enjoying your story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all your feedback! I'm honored by your compliments

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dinthemidwest Chapter 4 ~ Disliking is Worse than Ignoring

28th June 2016:
Another good chapter! Hermione is really struggling ... Maybe the new professor is giving her a slight kick in the pants to get her thinking.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dinthemidwest Chapter 3 ~ Returning

28th June 2016:
This a great start to your story-very well told, and it has a good pace! Characters make sense & not over done! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm honored and glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #14, by Caleb Vitzthum Chapter 11 ~ New Years Start Over

17th June 2016:
How can you end it like that I needed them to rt together and at least kiss

Author's Response: There are still changes in the work... Stay tuned :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by eowenevenstar Chapter 1 ~ Decision One

29th April 2016:
Great start :) This is the best story I've read on here, and I have now read quite a few

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #16, by eowenevenstar Chapter 10 ~ Christmas Feelings

25th April 2016:
Hope there is more to come. Just found this and loved it.

Author's Response: Definitely! :) I'm so glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by DaFossil Chapter 9 ~ Flying

1st February 2016:
Ron just keeps getting creepier, what a jerk. Almost like he and Malfoy changed bodies. Can't wait to see how Ron gets his just reward.

Author's Response: Yeah, war changes people in diverse ways.

Hope you're enjoying the story! :) thanks for the comment


 Report Review

Review #18, by DaFossil Chapter 8 ~ Friends, Right?

14th January 2016:
Great story, love the kitty.reminds me of my two manipulating fur balls.

Author's Response: Right? My family has 7 right now and they're ALL super different

Thanks for the comment!


 Report Review

Review #19, by zircon Chapter 8 ~ Friends, Right?

7th January 2016:
Me again! So I've finally made it to the end of what you have thus far. I'm hooked! Hoping you add more soon. :)

Author's Response: I've already started working on the next chapter.

I have two other stories, so I'm trying to split my time between them :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by zircon Chapter 5 ~ Curses and Slaps

7th January 2016:
I'm so glad to have stumbled upon this story! Thus far, I have enjoyed it tremendously. I think the pacing is great; it doesn't seemed rushed at all, nor does it seem like Draco and Hermione's interactions are dragged out. I'm looking forward to finishing the rest of the chapters, and I really hope you continue to add to it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
I will definitely continue writing!!!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Lills Chapter 8 ~ Friends, Right?

7th January 2016:
I'm in love with this story. Please keep writing. I'm hooked!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Fran Chapter 8 ~ Friends, Right?

6th January 2016:
This story is literally amazing. One of the best Dramione fanfics I have ever read. You are doing an amazing job! Keep writing! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much! I'm honored by this review

That is such a wonderful compliment. I am for sure going to keep writing.

I have two other stories as well (A Beginning Therefore Change... and... Love in Secret)


 Report Review

Review #23, by hermionesbff6759 Chapter 7 ~ Resolve

22nd December 2015:
I love this! I am so addicted. Please keep on writing it. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

I've currently been working on all my stories. I almost have another chapter for this one.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Anaya Chapter 5 ~ Curses and Slaps

10th November 2015:
I'm in love with this story so far. Please write more soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
I write for myself as a creative outlet but I also like to share my ideas.
I'm so glad you like it.
:)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Leebees85 Chapter 4 ~ Disliking is Worse than Ignoring

6th November 2015:
I'm already predicting this new teacher isn't good. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Hmmm... I don't think I will answer that! :)

Thank you for the comment!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login